Large vue sur le lac et les montagnes Veyrier du lac

Large vue sur le lac et les montagnes Veyrier du lac Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
36 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (36)
Brian
Brian
2023.05.16
Verified
A beautiful house in a beautiful location. Roger was swift to respond to questions asked and the area was very convenient with shops and restaurants to sort your every need. Shame that the pool wasn't available when we went but Roger did compensate for that adequately. Check in was easy with clear instructions for checkout. Though the bins weren't collected on the days published - though everyone else had their bins out too so it must have been a local problem. Could do with some more shelving for clothes in the upstairs second bedroom with ensuite. Apart from that no criticism of the house at all. Many thanks Roger!
Advertisement
Rick
Rick
2022.09.17
Verified
Great place, very big, amazing views, modern bathrooms, lots of outside space. Has literally everything you might need. Would definitely stay there again.
Nikki
Nikki
2022.09.06
Verified
We had a lovely stay here. The villa is a good size, with several rooms to relax in. The kitchen had all the utensils we needed, so we had a BBQ a few nights. The views are amazing, we didn't want to leave!!
Jo
Jo
2022.08.13
Verified
Spacious and well equipped house and garden with beautiful views over the lake and a pool that our 5 year old spent hours a day in! Well located 5 minutes from the local shops and 15 minutes from Annecy by bike. Would definitely go back. Great place.
Thelma
Thelma
2022.07.07
Verified
Great place with breathtaking views
Advertisement
Ryan
Ryan
2022.06.05
Verified
Excellent place, Great location, Great views. Friendly welcome on arrival, way able to answer all our questions. couldn't of asked for more.
Robyn
Robyn
2022.05.30
Verified
This place is brilliant! We had such a great time hanging out by the pool, enjoying views of the lake while the kids picked cherries and played in the garden. The house was spacious, clean, comfortable and just GORGEOUS. I loved the roller shutters that make the rooms so dark at night - helps to get the kids to sleep in summer! The beds were comfortable and we had everything we needed - even board games and music! None of us wanted to leave. Thanks so much, we will 100% be back for another stay!
Claire
Claire
2022.05.02
Verified
Un long week-end au paradis dans cette villa avec une vue incroyable sur le lac d'Annecy. Petite précision : la chambre au rdc inférieur est attenante au garage.
Annie
Annie
2021.11.08
Verified
Fantastic house in a great location.
Advertisement
Anthony
Anthony
2021.10.02
Verified
Perfect BUT. Everything in the house was perfectly according to the presentation, with very good accommodation, independance, sense of details and lake proximity. But we were disappointed by a minor detail (which considering the price have its importance) with no gaz in bbq, canceling our dinner. No replenishment the day after neither, despite our request. But anyways, we highly recommend this place, we really have enjoyed our wknd. Luciana & Anthony
Francesco
Francesco
2021.09.17
Verified
Great house in a great location, exactly as advertised. I would stay here again.
Eric
Eric
2021.09.10
Verified
Maison très bien située au calme avec vue imprenable sur le lac. Cuisine très bien équipée. Pour les personnes qui viennent en famille, il faudrait peut-être rajouter des transats (que 4). Le propriétaire est très réactif et conciliant en cas de problème.
Mélanie
Mélanie
2021.08.27
Verified
Séjour fabuleux... Mille mercis Roger. Vous avez gravé de magnifiques souvenirs et images dans nos têtes. Toutes les membres de notre famille sont unanimes sur la qualité et situation de la maison.
Advertisement
Arno
Arno
2021.08.07
Verified
Une maison magnifique dans un région très beau!
Marie-Laure
Marie-Laure
2021.07.24
Verified
We spent one week at Roger’s house and really enjoyed our stay. The 180 degrees view on the lake is magnificent and the location is ideal, 5mn walk from the Main Street and to the lake. The house is perfect for a family: each bedroom has a bathroom, the living room is spacious and well set up, so is the patio. The house was clean and tidy. Roger was really helpful and very quick to get back to us when we had questions about the area or the house. He was a great host. We will definitely go back!
Kristel
Kristel
2021.07.17
Verified
good place to stay
Rebecca
Rebecca
2021.07.10
Verified
Great stay, fantastic location and lovely house. The neighbours (behind) are very quick to shout so beware if you have very young/noisy kids in the pool.
Advertisement
Sarah
Sarah
2021.06.20
Verified
Cette maison est parfaite pour la détente et visiter Annecy et profiter du lac. Elle est confortable et surplombe le lac. L'acceuil est agréable, nous y retournerons.
Pierre-Alexandre
Pierre-Alexandre
2021.06.06
Verified
Superbe séjour entre amis, belle maison bien équipée, agréable à vivre
Genevieve
Genevieve
2021.05.31
Verified
Maison très confortable et spatieuse avec une vue superbe sur le lac, calme au milieu des oiseaux et proche du centre de Veyrier Idéal pour des vacances en famille ou entre amis !