Le Continental Beau T2 plein centre parking

Le Continental Beau T2 plein centre parking Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
130 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (119)
Morgane
Morgane
2024.04.01
9.0 Verified
Wonderful
Advertisement
Giaume
Giaume
2024.03.30
8.0 Verified
☺2pieces bien équipé Même si Près de la gare Pas loin du centre et des axes autoroutes La place de parking est vraiment appréciable
Raya
Raya
2023.03.16
Verified
Great hosts and a great comfy appartment in a walking distance from the train/bus station and any other place you'd like to go to. A few supermarkets around the neighborhood as well. I've had everything i needed and couldn't ask for more. Hosts are nice and fun! 😁
Eliane
Eliane
2023.03.06
9.0 Verified
☺Appartement coquet, calme et très propre
Noelia
Noelia
2023.02.18
10 Verified
Excelente ☺Todo muy excelente ….
Advertisement
Pazvantov
Pazvantov
2023.02.11
Verified
L’appartement est très bien situé, avec une place de parking en face. On a le soleil toute la journée! Magnifique! L’accueil et le départ effectués par Thibault étaient agréables. Merci!
Helene
Helene
2023.01.17
Verified
Conforme à la description
Kathleen
Kathleen
2023.01.06
Verified
En positif: A proximité de la gare, de la vieille ville, du lac, de nombreux restaurants Jolie déco Rénové Équipements complets Calme Balcon ensoleillé Entrée sécurisée Arrivée anticipée (mais attention à obtenir confirmation de l’horaire!) En moins positif et contrairement à l’annonce: Pas de shampoing et un fond de flacon de gel douche Pas de réserve de rouleaux de papier wc Pas de dépôt de bagage Sols impropres (beaucoup de poils du chien précédent!) En moins positif (autres): Mauvais drainage douche/lavabo Quelques couverts abîmés (tasses, bols)
Alexandra
Alexandra
2022.12.26
Verified
+ Parking, nice spacious apartment, very good mattress, nice tv with Netflix and comfortable couch, had everything you need, pets are allowed, very warm (we visited in winter). - Before checkin we were asked to make a deposit via external site. After contacting airbnb support, we were advised not do it as the host did not have such right, considering the fact that no deposit was mentioned prior to booking. Also we had to get the keys in a different part of the city, although it took us only ~15 min, we were really tired after a long road The apartment had a smell as if someone have been smoking inside for quite sometime. We were also asked to clean the apartment before leaving although we payed cleaning fees. Overall, we had a very nice time in Annecy and enjoyed the apartment. It is large and cosy, has everything you need. The team was also always responding. I would still recommend it to you, although not everything went smoothly as we expected.
Advertisement
Jules
Jules
2022.12.18
Verified
The place is great, the only thing that should not be in description for a specific apartment - self check in. It's not possible, one has to arrange the key handover. But in total great service and apartment, totally recommend.
Nathalie
Nathalie
2022.12.17
9.0 Verified
☺Très bel appartement, très bien situé à 5 mn à pied du centre-ville et de vieille ville.
Christian
Christian
2022.12.08
Verified
Excellent séjour. Logement au calme propre et bien situé permettant de rejoindre le centre ville à pied; parking privé très appréciable. Personnes s'occupant du logement souple et disponible . A recommander. Laurence et Christian
Helene
Helene
2022.12.04
10 Verified
proche de toutes commodités, très propre et emplacement de l’appartement très calme ☺l’ambiance cocooning et l’appartement très propre, bien équipé. très bons échanges avec les responsables du logement. sérieux, à l’écoute et ponctuel. ☹rien
Advertisement
Mustafa
Mustafa
2022.11.29
Verified
check in and check out were smooth, Thank you Somala. Fully equipped apartment. recommended for couples.
Julie
Julie
2022.11.12
Verified
Appartement bien placé et bon contact Je recommande!
Marianne
Marianne
2022.11.01
Verified
Appartement bien situé à 5min de tout ! Largement suffisant pour un séjour à deux. Communication facile pour l’arrivée et le départ :)
Estefany
Estefany
2022.10.13
9.0 Verified
Spacious apartment and really well equipped ☺ Super friendly hosts, really easy to pick up the keys and leave them, perfect when you travel with your car, really spacious apartment, really modern, a lot of options for breakfast, huge fridge for the apartment and bedroom.
Advertisement
Ariane
Ariane
2022.10.13
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Deborah
Deborah
2022.09.25
Verified
Logement bien décoré et très bien placé mais un prix non à la hauteur des prestations
Michael
Michael
2022.09.23
Verified
This apartment is absolutely wonderful! It is an easy walk into town. I like the fact that it had a washing machine and a drying rack for me to dry my clothes. I definitely recommend staying here!