Liftdex Strength & Equipment

Liftdex Strength & Equipment Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
18 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (18)
Avinash Sharma
Avinash Sharma
2023.09.22
Good stuffs
Advertisement
Tamanna Mattoo
Tamanna Mattoo
2023.09.22
Liftdex consists of the most reliable gym equipments. These brands have a long history of providing high-quality products and excellent customer service. Keep up the good job.
Soraya Yazdjerd
Soraya Yazdjerd
2023.07.20
Super happy with my order, was so fast and efficient. I guess that’s the beauty of having a local manufacturer gym equipment supplier. Will purchase again for sure!
Kuldeep Singh
Kuldeep Singh
2023.07.12
frishbloom xoxo
frishbloom xoxo
2023.01.09
Super happy with my order. It was a surprise gift for my husband. Kingsley is very helpful during my order and it was a short notice yet he was able to arranged it on the same day delivery. Will definitely order again!
Advertisement
Taher Shabbir
Taher Shabbir
2022.06.19
Christiana Adhaka
Christiana Adhaka
2022.04.21
Nice doing business with you Liftdex Strength & Equipment. My gym equipment is well packaged. I never knew your company could be this wonderful in manufacturing exercise equipment. All product is unique and sound. Your installation is amaze and standard. Guess what, they installed all exercise equipment free....
salem alnuaimi
salem alnuaimi
2022.04.19
طلب من عندهم جهاز عن طريق الموقع وكملت عشرة ايام وماوصل الجهاز وتصلت عليهم وقالو بكره بنرد عليك ومحد اتصل فيني واتصل عليهم محد يرد خدماتهم سيئه انا جدا منزعج منهم
Rached Khairallah
Rached Khairallah
2020.06.17
Great product! It's top quality and I couldn't find anything else that could compete with the price.
Advertisement
Lavina Fernandes
Lavina Fernandes
2020.06.15
Good quality & Excellent service.. Highly recommended..
Arun Surendran
Arun Surendran
2020.06.15
Excellent quality and service
Mahesh Shrestha
Mahesh Shrestha
2020.06.15
Positive
Quality
Michael Sole
Michael Sole
2020.06.15
Positive
Quality
Love the Liftdex equipment. We use them for The Den DXB Motor City and will continue to use them for future locations. Looking forward to their upcoming range of equipment!
Advertisement
Ali Yousuf
Ali Yousuf
2020.06.15
The quality of the products are outstanding at such a competitive price. Was money very well spent! As a military man, I was looking for a durable rig that could be easily transported/assembled and I can assure you it's a very sturdy piece of home gym equipment. Can not recommend enough
Vaisakh Vijayakumar
Vaisakh Vijayakumar
2020.06.14
Highly recommended.good service...
Tom Capon
Tom Capon
2020.06.09
Top quality rigs delivered quickly. Their service was brilliant. I would highly recommend!
Stephen Jones
Stephen Jones
2020.06.09
Positive
Quality
Love my new rig, doesn't take up much room and it is very strong. 10/10
Advertisement
Ziyaad Massoud
Ziyaad Massoud
2020.06.09
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Liftdex offer very high quality products and services. I ordered the Hulk Power Rack and they delivered it in a week! Really happy with the purchase so far and I’m looking forward to replacing my current bars and plates with their products too.