Lift Fitness

lift-fitness.co.uk

Lift Fitness Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
34 reviews Verified
Lift Fitness
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 34 ) 5.0

georgie Hulett
georgie Hulett
2024.01.25
Really glad I found the Lift Lite classes. I've done a little crossfit/weight lifting before but this class has really helped me build my confidence and general fitness. Coaches are great, informative and know when to give you a push. Everyone is super friendly and we have a great laugh…. once you've caught your breath of course!
Chris Parker
Chris Parker
2023.10.14
Alex Froud
Alex Froud
2022.10.29
lift offers a fully inclusive environment, beginners and experienced fitness enthusiasts all under one roof. personally it has helped me grow as a person, as well as physically get stronger.
Juliet Morrice
Juliet Morrice
2022.10.20
Excellent gym with a genuinely friendly and welcoming atmosphere, fantastic coaches and a great local community that goes far behind the gym itself.
Kirsten Irish
Kirsten Irish
2022.10.19
Such a friendly environment, for people of all ages and experience. The classes are aimed at all levels from beginners to advanced with input from the coach but also from fellow athletes. If you don’t fancy the group classes there are also PT (personal training) sessions. Great if you’re just starting out, want to lose weight or just lack in confidence in a class environment. Also highly recommend it for rehab. having had PT sessions to help straighten up/regain muscle after 2 years of a frozen shoulder.
Mike Cable
Mike Cable
2022.10.19
This place has been very important to me for over a year now. There is a great community at this CrossFit-style gym and everybody there is very welcoming. Great coaching and training. Very attentive. They are constantly investing to improve the equipment and facilities.
John Prescott
John Prescott
2022.10.19
I’ve been attending for around 3 years now. A really friendly gym for newcomers. Whist some of the movements can at first seem complicated the coaches and fellow members are always quick to offer help and advice. Would recommend to anyone.
James Haskins
James Haskins
2022.01.29
John Coles-berkley
John Coles-berkley
2020.09.08
Great gym
Sharron Ricketts
Sharron Ricketts
2020.09.05
Brad Sivell
Brad Sivell
2020.08.24
Maja Kasperek
Maja Kasperek
2020.02.23
Simon Mills
Simon Mills
2019.04.21
Best in the West
Madina MacKenzie
Madina MacKenzie
2019.04.01
Good place with cool trainer
Huw Edwards
Huw Edwards
2018.11.02
Great gym, programming and community feel are top notch!
Matei Predescu
Matei Predescu
2018.11.02
10/10 would recommend to anybody, regardless of your experience level. I was a complete beginner earlier this year and I never thought I would enjoy weightlifting so much. Great way to improve your overall health.
ruth stainton
ruth stainton
2018.10.30
Fantastic coaches, a friendly bunch of members and a great atmosphere! Don’t think yourself out of joining, just do it!!!!!
Alice Rosen
Alice Rosen
2018.10.25
I joined LIFT a couple of months ago and I can't recommend it enough. Everyone was so welcoming and the coaches are brilliant. My confidence is growing every day and it's the absolute best thing I can do for my mental health (and physical health of course!). I particularly like how well-structured the sessions are, as well as the fantastic weightlifting coaching from Hadyn and Jack. I would recommend it to anyone of any age or fitness ability.
Ann Clancy
Ann Clancy
2018.10.23
I've been a member for just over a year now, the sessions are always challenging but fun. The friendly environment and supportive coaches have helped me to achieve my goals.
James Davies
James Davies
2018.10.23
I’ve been a member since 2017 when the gym opened. Having never tried functional fitness previously it was a bit of an eye opener however the Coach, Hadyn, was patient and adapted his style to ensure you got the best out of the class. I’ve loved every minute and despite having some shoulder injuries which reduce my level of involvement I’ve never felt left out or sidelined in any class. The ’Lift’ community is a great bunch of guys and girls who are very supportive of one another. If you are in any doubt, come and try one class, you won’t be disappointed and I guarantee you’ll feel the benefit straight away.