Lifeway Homes Reviews

Lifeway Homes Reviews

3.7

Good - based on 190 reviews

lifewayhomes.net
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (190)
Deer Valley Home Builders
Deer Valley Home Builders
2024-02-21
kim Benson
kim Benson
2024-01-06
Great place if you want a manufactured home. The interiors of each model home are unique-.the quality of materials used is the same as a frame built home. Highly recommend this business
Reply from Lifeway Homes 2024-01-07
Thanks Kim, we work hard to have the highest quality homes in the area, and we appreciate your kind words. Mike
Mindy K.
Mindy K.
2023-12-17
I have kids to raise, death in the family, and am very busy aside of this what I felt was a three ringed circus. To summarize, It was grief upon grief. Literally we had just lost our home, and then the experience with this company caused more grief. It was a bad entire year, not just a few months.
L3thal Gaming
L3thal Gaming
2023-11-10
Eddy Hernandez
Eddy Hernandez
2023-10-24
Mike is a good guy you all I work off and on for lifeway for 2 years always had my check ready on Fridays. Mike will get it right just give him sometime please
Reply from Lifeway Homes 2023-10-24
Thanks Eddie, we appreciate all you do for our customers
Amy Humphries
Amy Humphries
2023-10-21
Great experience, would recommend to anyone in the market!
Reply from Lifeway Homes 2023-10-24
Thank you Amy
David Moore
David Moore
2023-10-21
The people at Lifeway Homes are some of the best people I've ever done business with. Highly recommended.
Reply from Lifeway Homes 2023-10-23
Thanks for the kind words! It's been a pleasure.
Kyle Jones
Kyle Jones
2023-10-19
Great people to do business with!
Bryan Wilson
Bryan Wilson
2023-09-10
After a fight early on to get my roof done now 3 years later it leaks and has issues. This how is 3 years old. They simply didn’t put the two trailers together correctly. They blame storms and say “if there is flashing where the two trailers meet, you don’t need a ridge cap” this is bogus and is causing damage on my home. DO NOT DO BUSINESS HERE!
Reply from Lifeway Homes 2023-09-11
Bryan, We have 7 customers with the last name of Wilson in the last 4-5 years, but I don't have anyone with the first name Bryan? Perhaps there is a different 1st name? I am not sure what you mean about fighting about your roof, but it appears to have been weather tight for at least 3 years if not more. We did have 100 mile per hour winds within the last few months. Perhaps the wind blew off a portion of your roof. We do care and we are available by phone to discuss this issue. 918-621-4663
Wayne yeazel
Wayne yeazel
2023-08-24
Whitney Balmain
Whitney Balmain
2023-07-24
I think I’ve waited long enough to be honest. It’s been one thing after another. After waiting over a year to even be in our home. We finally got it set up and 5 months in and still can’t take a bath in the bath tub due to the anti scald valve that was suppose to get taken off. How poorly built these homes are. Things falling apart within weeks of just being here. I can’t even go into details about the patch up job they did on the ceiling when the ceiling was completely sagging. And yes this is on a brand new home. I could go on and on to be honest. But it’s not even worth it. I wanted to say good things about this place. I wanted to see the good. But I just can’t anymore.
Reply from Lifeway Homes 2023-10-03
Mrs. Balmain, please notify the readers that we moved and set up your home 3 different times for you in the 5 months you are referring to. You were unable to get utilities at the first 2 locations and Lifeway Homes moved your home for the 2nd and 3rd time for free. All 3 times we placed the home where you asked us to place it. I'm not even sure how or why you would claim we didn't try to help you and your family at every turn.
Makyna Sutherland
Makyna Sutherland
2023-05-19
Horrible company. Should not be in business! Do not trust!!
Samantha Pennel
Samantha Pennel
2023-05-05
Everything was great until we got denied for what we wanted and instead of getting something less which we did not want we decided to get our money back. The moment we decided to get our money back I got nothing but attitude from people in the office. I get it’s your job but just because I asked for my money back doesn’t mean professionalism goes out the window replaced with passive aggression. Glad I finally got my money back after almost two weeks but definitely won’t be coming back or recommending.
Reply from Lifeway Homes 2023-05-05
Samantha, we wish we could have helped you get what you wanted. I'd like to discuss your process with you if possible. I checked the timeline of our transaction with you. The entire process from start to finish was a month. As you are aware there was a lot that transpired in that short time. None the less, we would never want you to feel any poor attitude from our staff. We do thank you for the opportunity to help you and I'm sorry we couldn't help you get a loan/home.
Foy Boyd
Foy Boyd
2023-04-29
My wife and I, Amy, had been to several manufactured home dealers and happened to come to Lifeway Homes last. From the get go, Tyler and i were on the same page- my focus was on construction, reliability, and efficiency. The last home he happened to show us was the one we wanted- the Retro. It wasn't setup exactly how we wanted; however, he came down to our price point, added fans we requested, and included a super stout foundation option with a concrete brick perimeter versus the vinyl or steel siding. Everything was great! 2x6 exterior construction-it had all the things and also a rear patio! We gave our deposit and were on our way. Unfortunately, no fault to Lifeway Homes, we backed out. I had seen reviews where it was hard to get your earnest deposit (1,000$) back but for us, it was a breeze. I will say, read the fine print because i think what helped us is that we were buying a lot model and not special ordering. You cant expect them to hold inventory they didn't account for and you get your deposit back when special ordering. So read the fine print, ask for Tyler, and make 100% sure this is the way you wish to go. Again, Tyler wasn't a “brochure reader”. He is well informed and comes from a contractor back ground before working here, so value his opinion- it is free advise for you. I only gave 4 stars because we didn't deal with delivery, setup, etc so i cant comment on that. I am certain had we gone start to finish, this would be a 5 star review.
Reply from Lifeway Homes 2023-04-29
Thanks for the honesty. Hope someday we get to do the entire project. Mike
Jimmy Russell
Jimmy Russell
2023-04-14
I have known the Harrisons for several decades and my family has been in the manufactured housing industry for over 50 years. I can say with complete confidence, that Lifeway homes is the best dealers in the region.
Russell Honea
Russell Honea
2023-04-04
Lifeway Homes is a great place to work, Mike and Brenda Harrison along with all of their employees are fantastic hard working people. As a faith based business i have watched the Harrison’s do amazing things to help customers in need and also local ministries. Truly blessed to be a part of Lifeway! Russell Honea Service Manager Lifeway Homes
Nora Yang
Nora Yang
2023-04-04
Thanks Tyler and Russell, all lifeway team for bringing me a beautiful double wild home. good team work good communication, much thanks to Russell for making sure everything works from inside and out. Very nice customer service, I would recommend Lifeway if anyone wants to get a Mobile Home.
Cheryl Sewell
Cheryl Sewell
2023-04-03
I purchased a great home & have had no issues with it. Tyler does a fabulous job. Everyone associated with them is courteous & have a lot of knowledge. Mike & Rick are very helpful and everyone is great! I have no regrets and highly recommend them for great quality homes.
Rebecca Paulsen
Rebecca Paulsen
2023-04-03
Thank you to Mike, Brenda, and all the hard working employees at Lifeway Homes that made living and loving our home possible! My husband and I chose Lifeway because my husband had purchased from Mike on a previous occasion and had great dealings with him. We originally were going to get a single wide and found some floor plans that we REALLY liked BUT after seeing what we could do with the modular home, we changed our goals and chose that direction. My husband researched every aspect of the modular home, from the structure to the financing, and found it to be a sound investment. We were probably not the easiest customers but Mike worked graciously with us. Thanks again Lifeway! We love our home!
Hayley Johnson
Hayley Johnson
2023-04-03
I have 2 family members purchase a manufactured home and a modular home at Lifeway. I have since been in both homes after completion, and I am amazed at the workmanship and quality of the homes they have to offer. I recommend anybody who is looking to buy a beautiful home to buy from them!