lifevac.net

LifeVac Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
1115 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 311 ) 4.8

LeeAnn
LeeAnn
2024.05.21
Verified
purchased for elder I read several reviews, all sounded good. I purchased for elderly mom that lives alone. She'd requested this item as precautionary and feels better knowing she has this option if the situation would arise. Only reason for not giving a full five stars is that we haven't actually "used" it, and hoping we never have the need.
Reagan
Reagan
2024.05.20
Verified
Perfect gift Received quickly nice to have for the security
Micah
Micah
2024.05.19
Verified
Good suction This device has excellent suction and comes with three masks. One adult mask, one child-sized mask, and one training mask. Be sure to practice with the training mask so that you know how to use it in the heat of the moment.
Talisa
Talisa
2024.05.19
Verified
Good quality Haven't had to use it thankfully but I love that it comes with a practice piece so you can get the idea before an emergency. Definitely feel mire at ease having it.
Vash
Vash
2024.05.18
Verified
BE SAFE.... NOT SORRY!!!! I have had some minor swallowing difficulties at times... but the day we ordered this, I almost died. I took a bite of very dry almond butter on a piece of very dry toast. IT GOT STUCK IN MY THROAT!!! COULD NOT BREATHE IN OR OUT!!! THANK GOD my husband was home... and on the same floor as me. I pounded on the counter in the kitchen and he heard me. It took ... what seemed forever... to clear with the Heimlich maneuver. About 10 good compressions to clear this. I really thought I was a goner.!!! My husband ordered this device the very same day. My husband happens to be a doctor. Everyone needs to know how to do the Heimlich... AND ALSO HAVE ONE OF THESE AT HOME!!!!!!
liz
liz
2024.05.15
Verified
Choking kit Loove it
Aaron M.
Aaron M.
2024.05.15
Verified
MUST HAVE!!! Easy Investment for your Child’s Life! While we have never used it yet and hopefully never have to, just knowing we have one on hand gives us peace of mind. For new parents or even existing parents, I personally believe this is a must have just like having a first aid kid or an emergency contact.It comes with instructions which is nice and it seems super easy to use. It also seems to fit all sizes.We have one in our pantry and one in our car for when we travel. I get parents can use their finger and shove it down your kids throat or try the heimlich, but this product is much more effective and worth the investment!
Hallie M
Hallie M
2024.05.13
Verified
Life vac Every single household, daycare, church, business, etc.. needs a lifevac. It absolutely saved my nephew! He was choking on a sucker head and despite back blows he wasn’t clearing his airway. My sister used this and immediately retrieved the sucker head (he was blue at this point). We have them even in our cars now.
J. Graham
J. Graham
2024.05.13
Verified
Hard to rate this product since I fortunately haven't had to use it yet. Quality seems good.I think the directions provided with it were not super easy to follow... especially if I had to use in an emergency.Amazon's web page for this device includes a good video I strongly recommend watching if you are going to purchase this and store in case of emergency.
Rick koch
Rick koch
2024.05.12
Verified
Saves lives! I have 4 kids... 16, 15, 10 and 2. I bought this for my 2 year old (when she was born), but my 10 year old started choking today and this device saved his life. As I'm writing this I'm getting choked up and a bit emotional but I will say that this is the best investment I've ever made. Thank you for making this device... I will be forever indebted to you for saving my sons life! Thank you!
Alyssa Joyce Moleta
Alyssa Joyce Moleta
2024.05.10
Verified
Must need Everyone needs this and I highly recommend ever family to have one just in case someone starts choking and this device will help.
Tailer
Tailer
2024.05.10
Verified
Peace of mind Having this gives me peace of mind. I hope I never have to use it but will never regret the purchase
J. Borden
J. Borden
2024.05.09
Verified
Well made and easy to use Have not had to use this but it is well made and looks easy to use
Ed Anderson
Ed Anderson
2024.05.08
Verified
Good insurance Quality made. Good for peace of mind.
KM
KM
2024.05.06
Verified
Company Doesn’t Stand Behind Their Product Made with cheap plastic and breaks easily. Contracted the company and they essentially said it’s not their problem.
johanna
johanna
2024.05.06
Verified
Great device! Absolutely love this! My little one just started eating solid foods. This is perfect for any emergency! Also come with a practice mask! Suction works great! Hope I don’t have to use it but loving having this in case of emergency!
Stephanie L. Faloon
Stephanie L. Faloon
2024.05.05
Verified
This saved my husband’s life!! I’ve had this device for 2 years now just in case. 2 nights ago my husband had a piece of bread I made and immediately started choking on it. Neither myself or my daughter could do the heimlich successfully. He grabbed the device and after a few pumps, the bread came up. It would have been a tragedy had we not had this!!
Hayley
Hayley
2024.05.05
Verified
Need to have If you have young kids definitely get this. It’s just good to have in your home.
Stacy
Stacy
2024.05.05
Verified
Put me at ease I have this in my diaper bag thank God we haven't needed it yet but the fact that I could use my FSA to get this product and that my son has to tools to help if needed puts me at ease while Im at work.i have worked with my sitters so they are all comfortable to use this on my son if needed.
Jack Waller
Jack Waller
2024.05.05
Verified
Great! Keeping family safe at what cost :)