Lifestyle Detailing

lifestyledetailing.net

Lifestyle Detailing Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
30 reviews Verified
Lifestyle Detailing
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 30 ) 5.0

Hudson Hatfield
Hudson Hatfield
2024.04.30
Best detailer around. Chase goes above and beyond! I will be back!
Reply from Lifestyle Detailing 2024.05.02
Thank you for your kind words, Hudson! We're grateful to hear you had a great experience with us. Looking forward to serving you again in the future.
Advertisement
Toby DeMoss
Toby DeMoss
2024.04.30
If Chase had to pick a new profession, I hope it would be in exploring the Mariana Trench. Why? Because no matter how deep or difficult a spot is to reach, he finds a way to get there. Chase is extremely skilled at what he does, but more than that he is *thorough.* He has a can-do attitude and doesn't do jobs half way. If you want your car to be clean to the core, hire Chase.
Parker Snedeker
Parker Snedeker
2024.04.30
His attention to detail is remarkable. High-end work without the high-end prices.
Samuel Cardillo
Samuel Cardillo
2024.04.30
Chase is the best! Professionalism and quality is top notch. Can’t say enough good things.
Pierre Hulsebus
Pierre Hulsebus
2023.12.22
Wow! Excellent Mobil service in my driveway. Full service, Shampooed the carpets removing a very bad odor from someone vomiting in my car. Polished up the finish too. It looks brand new. My car is a pearl white so it showed a lot of Road spots and he took the clay bar and polish that thing to better than new actually. His mobile van allowed him to vacuum and clean the entire inside of the car along with the leather seats which are cream-colored and showed a lot of where he made them look brand new that young man was so impressive with his work ethic and the quality of the work is above anything I've ever had done on any of my cars I now consider him my Car Guy .
Advertisement
J Gentile
J Gentile
2023.12.22
Best car detail I have ever got and I have had a lot of them done. Chase was very thorough and detailed. I bought the SUV used and very dirty. Ended up looking like brand new. Great service and professional!! Would highly recommend!
Evan Rigterink
Evan Rigterink
2023.12.21
I was thrilled with my experience with Lifestyle detailing!! Chase was able to fit me into his schedule really quick. He was very personable and did a great job on the car. I had just gotten a new car and it came with a very distinct smoke smell and Chase was able to get that out completely! The finish on the exterior was just as clean and crisp too! I would 100% recommend the services to anyone.
Kiersten Mikel
Kiersten Mikel
2023.12.21
Chase does an AMAZING job! I got a full interior detailing and my car look brand new. I highly recommend😊
David Stevens
David Stevens
2023.12.21
Advertisement
Wyatt McCulley
Wyatt McCulley
2023.12.21
Excellent job, got all the crud out of the car, we were over due on a detail. He took care of us! Highly recommend!
Eva Hammerschmidt
Eva Hammerschmidt
2023.12.20
My car has never looked so good! Highly recommend Lifestyle for their attention to detail and thorough job that they do every single time.
Reply from Lifestyle Detailing 2024.04.30
Thank you for your kind words, Eva! We're thrilled to hear that you're happy with our thorough cleaning service. Your recommendation means a lot to us!
Brett Wierenga
Brett Wierenga
2023.09.08
I’ve never done anything in my life as thoroughly as Chase cleaned our car. It’s like the day we bought it. Truly amazing.
Nikki Corey
Nikki Corey
2022.10.07
Lifestyle Detailing made my cars look & smell brand new! I highly recommend them!
Advertisement
Christina Baur
Christina Baur
2022.10.06
Chase is amazing at what he does! The interior of my vehicle looked better than when it came off the assembly line! Very happy will be referring many more customers!
Mikayla Kramer
Mikayla Kramer
2022.09.03
I had an amazing experience with Lifestyle Detailing. Very professional and they were able to get stains out that were there when I purchased the car. Very impressive.
sherry Dood
sherry Dood
2022.08.31
Lifestyle Detailing did a fantastic job! I highly recommend them.
Tom Jahncke
Tom Jahncke
2022.08.08
Chase took on a challenge to clean the interior of a pretty dirty car that I am looking to sell. We both knew it won't look new but his efforts did make a world of difference.
Advertisement
Nicholas Henley
Nicholas Henley
2022.08.08
dan rahn
dan rahn
2022.07.26
awesome job on my truck very pleased!!
Jesse Veldhouse
Jesse Veldhouse
2022.07.26
Outside of vehicle looked immaculate inside was very clean floor mats looked awesome after looking like trash!!!
Reply from Lifestyle Detailing 2024.04.30
Thank you for your kind words, Jesse! We're glad to hear you appreciated the cleanliness of our vehicle. Your feedback means a lot to us!