LIFEID.health

LIFEID.health Reviews

Good rating
4.3
79 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (85)
Ned Snyder
United States | 2024.01.02
Don't waste your money. If I could give them 0 stars I would. They messed up the shipping address and I had to pay to reship the bracelet. Do not buy. Total waste. There is not even a phone number to talk to a human.
Advertisement
Jskelley
United States | 2023.08.29
Perfect fit for my Apple Watch band. And more… I’ve had other medical bracelets before. Not one fit properly. Also, my medical information is extensive. LIFE ID website makes it easy to list 15 different medications, medical information, doctors, pharmacies, and emergency contacts. No subscription is required!!! I recently had a non-emergency instance. Instead of listing out all the medications I take. I had the intake administrator scan my LIFE ID and they appreciated having all my information on one page. I bought a second LIFE ID for when I'm not wearing my Apple Watch. LIFE ID might seem expensive, they range from $43 to $60, but that's the total cost. Competing products are cheaper to buy, but they have a subscription fee, that adds up quickly. I've tried other "free IDs" but if you want advanced features, it's $1.99 a month or $19.99 a year. Finally, LIFE ID is a medical information-only application. Another very popular brand is configurable from medical to a pet id, and other non-medical applications.
Amazon Customer
Amazon Customer
2023.05.01
Verified
The idea of having all my medical information available to emergency units is amazing. I would give 5 stars for that. The reason for giving 4 stars is that I cannot figure out how to work the clasp to close. The band just doesn't seem to fit in the clasp. I am looking for a different band to put the metal QR code on.
K. Kelly
K. Kelly
2023.04.13
Verified
Arrived on time and as described
ejjacks
ejjacks
2023.04.12
Verified
Very easy to setup and activate.
Advertisement
ejjacks
ejjacks
2023.04.12
Verified
Very fast delivery, earlier than promised. Bracelet was very easy to setup and activate.
Connie Ashby
Connie Ashby
2023.04.11
Verified
I love my bracelet! The website to set up the information is very user friendly. All my info is displayed correctly when the QR code is scanned. Everyone should have this, medical need or not.
Patty Johnston
Patty Johnston
2023.04.02
Verified
Great investment for emergencies. It has all my emergency contact, medical records, surgeries and medications. Doctor, EMT'S or ER just scans the QR code, and it opens to all information and alerts mt emergency contact.
Rod
Rod
2023.03.29
Verified
The website was very easy to navigate. After entering my medical information, I tried scanning the wristband and it worked perfectly.
Advertisement
Buyerinthehouse
Buyerinthehouse
2023.03.28
Verified
"CODE INVALID" I better get my money back.
Luz Sierra
Luz Sierra
2023.03.27
Verified
recomendable, es muy liviano y muy buena calidad.
Jacci
Jacci
2023.03.26
Verified
Easy to set up.
Luz Sierra
Luz Sierra
2023.03.16
Verified
excelente producto
Advertisement
ts
ts
2023.03.15
Verified
Why does my brand new id bracelet indicate that the ID number is already in use? Please explain yourselves, and explain how this is going to be remedied ASAP...
Samuel Mcduffie
Samuel Mcduffie
2023.02.28
Verified
I think this is one of the best thing I ever ordered
jose
jose
2023.02.26
Verified
great easy set up easy use great fit and feels great on wrist scanned the qr code and medical id profile comes up prompt and fast this guy is a genius
Amazon Customer
Amazon Customer
2023.02.10
Verified
I t keeps f ailing off which is not very helpful.
Advertisement
Michaelangelo Torres
Michaelangelo Torres
2023.01.20
Verified
Great item I love it.
Henry Medina
Henry Medina
2023.01.20
Verified
I purchased this bracelet for my mother. She really like how inconspicuous and light (in weight) it is. As for setup, extremely simple process! Don’t hesitate, buy one. 😎👍🏽
Ashley H.
Ashley H.
2023.01.15
Verified
The code on the LifeID says it's already in use. Would like a refund