Lichfield Waterproofing Ltd

Lichfield Waterproofing Ltd Reviews

Good rating
4.3
18 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (18)
vtin1
vtin1
2024.02.27
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Lichfield waterproofing did another excellent job fixing my leaking roof. They travelled all the way to London. Highly professional. Joseph and his team installed a new roof and gutters for me. They were focus and efficient in what they are doing. The chaps were helpful and friendly. A quality job and no messing around.
Reply from Lichfield Waterproofing Ltd 2024.02.28
Thank you so much for your 5 star review and feedback. Much appreciated.
vincent tin
Hong Kong SAR China | 2024.02.27
Highly professional Lichfield Waterproofing did another excellent job fixing my leaking roof. Despite being based in Lichfield, they travelled all the way to London to fix the roof for me. Their service was highly professional, and they completed the repairs to a high standard. I am true;y impressed by their work.
Chris Freeth
Chris Freeth
2022.09.21
I have used Lichfield Waterproofing on two occasions. Firstly to repair a leak on the roof of my shed, they applied three layers of tarred felt without nails. An excellent job carried out promptly and to high quality. All waste was cleaned and removed. Secondly to re-roof my garage. They stripped the old galvanised corrugated roof panels, reinforced the existing roof beams, installed a new wood deck, 140mm of insulation, topped with two layers of tarred felt tied into the uPVC flashings installed around the sides. Once again a top class job completed over three days with all waste cleaned and removed. I highly recommend their services.
P Issoff
P Issoff
2022.03.06
Zoe Hopkins
Zoe Hopkins
2021.12.13
Joseph and his team carried out a repair to a roof valley to fix a leak. Joseph gave clear advice on what was needed - when other companies were telling us we needed a whole new roof, he outlined a plan for repair and gave a detailed quote. The work was completed on time and to budget, the team were friendly and polite and made sure everything was cleared away. We had a callback following the repair (and some heavy rain!) to check that the leak was fixed and that we were happy with the work before the scaffolding was taken down. We were very happy with the work and would not hesitate to recommend Lichfield Roofing or to use them again.
Christine Wedgbury
Christine Wedgbury
2021.04.20
Very pleased with Joshua, North and Chad professional workmanship when they carried out renovation to my garage roof. I would thoroughly recommend this company without hesitation
Lee Bartlett
Lee Bartlett
2021.04.19
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Sheila Frazer
Sheila Frazer
2021.02.18
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
The work was carried out efficiently and to a high standard. The workmen were pleasant and respectful and worked in a very tidy manner, removing all the debris. We would certainly recommend this company
Lawrence Cartwright
Lawrence Cartwright
2020.03.24
Competitive price, great communication and professional company. We had a garage flat roof replaced along with the wooden joists and decking, clean job done by friendly operatives, facia boards and gutter replaced with no additional charge, highly recommended.
Paul Nicol
Paul Nicol
2020.03.09
Great lads, polite and efficient, fixed a leak in the roof and changed all the gutters and down pipes, thanks Joe for the advice to use deep flow guttering looks great.
Jamie Harrison
Jamie Harrison
2020.03.07
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
David Salsbury
David Salsbury
2020.03.01
Critical
Responsiveness
Rude and unreliable. I rang to arrange a quote for some work outside. Didn't sound interested on phone and didn't turn up the next day as arranged. Time waster.
Andy Ryan
Andy Ryan
2020.02.24
Failed to respond to a request for a quote.
Mark Powell
Mark Powell
2020.02.21
Highly recommended. Good workmanship and reasonably priced.
Katie Long
Katie Long
2019.03.23
Didn't hire these morons but there still outside my house on a Saturday morning, blasting there music, shouting, laughing and using extremely loud tools all before 9am. Absolute idiot's that have no regard for the people around there work !!
Beth Hopkins
Beth Hopkins
2018.10.25
Can highly recommend Lichfield Waterproofing Ltd. They came and replaced our roof when we had our recent loft conversion and I could not have been more impressed with them. They arrived early each day and were such a pleasant group of lads and very hard working. The finished roof looks amazing and the choice of tiles was spot on. It's transformed the look of our house and it's great to have that peace of mind that our new roof will last for years to come. Would definitely recommend to others looking for a reliable, professional roofing company.
Tracey Hart
Tracey Hart
2018.05.07
James Minton
James Minton
2017.02.17
These guys were brilliant. Came and quoted with no hard pressure or oversell. They have done a couple of bits for me and I couldn't be happier. Work hard and leave it very tidy. I would 100% recommend to anyone.