Liberty Healthcare Plano Reviews

Liberty Healthcare Plano Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 128 reviews

libertyhealthcaretexas.com/physical-therapy-plano
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (128)
Angelina Washington
Angelina Washington
2024-02-13
I can not say enough great things about Liberty Healthcare! From the moment I walked in Madison and Myra were welcoming with friendly smiles. Dr. Cantrelle has an excellent bedside manner and truly cared to make sure I was getting better. The techs there were always friendly and helpful. All the massage therapists were amazing as well. I highly recommend Liberty Healthcare for anyone who needs it! Everyone there truly cares about how your treatment is progressing and take the time and effort for you to get better.
Jessalynn Tucker
Jessalynn Tucker
2024-02-05
I was in a car accident and was injured. I am so thankful that my PCP recommended I go to Liberty Healthcare. The whole team is a blessing.... and very friendly. :) I would recommend this place to anyone.
Kevin Calvillo
Kevin Calvillo
2024-01-26
A very good place to come and every one is super nice
ananthatiggrrrtt swapna
ananthatiggrrrtt swapna
2024-01-05
Liberty Healthcare has been very helpful and great with my recovery. They are a group of highly professional PTs and are friendly. They walked me thru with all my concerns and directed to proper care as needed.
gevon wheeler
gevon wheeler
2023-11-22
They were very flexible and worked with my schedule. Made it easy for me to drop in and get care. Staff is great no complaints.
Blanca Tulujan
Blanca Tulujan
2023-10-04
friendly professionals, they helped me very well, very grateful to the team of professionals.
Danielle Naya
Danielle Naya
2023-09-26
Absolutely love liberty, helped me feel amazing after my wreck. Very understanding when it came to my busy schedule, and got me moving better than before.
Lakisha Broomfield
Lakisha Broomfield
2023-09-26
Update: After arguing back and forth with them on actually receiving a bill, and just paying this bill to avoid more delays with my settlement, I got an actual bill in the mail today on 9/25/23. Look at the date they put. SMH. If they had this bill why was it such a big deal to just send it to me and my lawyers. I’d say that it has to do with that $400 fee and the SO CALLED X-rays that they are billing me for. I did not have X-rays done and I have no idea where the $400 fee came in for what was supposed to be JUST a consultation that I was told was free. SCAMMERS!!! Run away from them FAST!!! I attached the bill. SMH. If I could give this place 0 stars I would!!! I went to this place, after they told me on the phone that there was a doctor there that could see me for my wrist. When I got there, I was surprised to see that they were a pain management facility. They ironically knew about my case because it had been on the news. They asked me some personal questions about my case and when I spoke to the doctor, or whoever he was, he tried to convince me to say that I was having neck and back issues, which was not the case at all. I insisted that I was only there for my wrists. It was supposed to be a consultation and all I did was talk to someone and I tried to RUN out of this place as soon as I could. No treatment was done and I NEVER went back. My case was just recently settled and they contacted me and my lawyer and requested payment for services rendered. After going back and forth with them for several weeks, delaying my payment, they sent a payment request for $609 with no itemization of what it was for. They are SCAMMERS and are now trying to charge me for something and I have no idea what it was for. Don’t go here unless you are scamming and trying to run up an unnecessary bill! Such a horrible experience and I was not planning on doing a review until we got this letter that ANYONE could have created on their computer as a word document saying that I owed $609 and that it was my final notice. They are a joke!!! You better run FAST in the opposite direction of their front door!!!
walid saade
walid saade
2023-09-24
This place changed my life completely after my car accident. Their staff is so noice and treat you so well! The doctor and masseurs are incredible!
taniya riar
taniya riar
2023-09-22
Great team of therapists and doctors. Very professional, well managed and clean facility.
Nikole I
Nikole I
2023-08-30
I went to urgent care for a car accident and was referred to Liberty. I called to make an appointment, but was very reluctant. I messed up my wrist pretty bad and was told they would help. I went in for my appointment after waiting 45 minutes and spoke with the doctor. He did a very quick exam, and explained that he would have a nurse practitioner fix up my wrist. They took x-rays of my back, even though I did not need them. I was fine, and again, was concerned mostly of my wrist. After the x-rays... I was walked out and had to set another appointment for x-ray analysis. No one helped me with my wrist at all. The nurse practitioner apparently is teledoc... this appointment was a waste of time. I give 2 stars because the receptionist was super nice and the x-ray technician was very sweet also. After an accident, I strongly suggest just going to the ER.
DaQuita Hardeman
DaQuita Hardeman
2023-08-12
If you’re ever in a situation where you need rehab or PT, Liberty Healthcare is the answer. I don’t know what I expected when I made the initial visit, but this experience exceeded my expectations. They’re the best in the business. Collectively, they’re a team of caring professionals who provide consistent and effective services. I am completely pain free and 100% satisfied.
Nagesha TR
Nagesha TR
2023-08-10
Gestures Life
Gestures Life
2023-08-07
This is my first review on any place. When I say Liberty Mutual is the real deal I can’t express that enough. From the first day I came to therapy, the staff is so nice from the front desk, doctor, massage therapist. They will help in any way possible to get you back on track. I actually miss going lol I recommend them for any of your needs.
Jana Brooke
Jana Brooke
2023-08-05
Liberty Healthcare has caring and competent team members. They have flexible schedules and are efficient with treatments. The staff is very friendly.
janice dyer
janice dyer
2023-07-07
From start to finish everyone here was so helpful and friendly! It was nice to know everything is being taken care of that is necessary for my care but also insurance!!!
Reply from Liberty Healthcare Plano 2023-07-08
We appreciate being your choice for treatment, Janice! We have the best patients in town and are so thankful to be part of your healthcare team. Take care!
Bree Busse
Bree Busse
2023-07-04
I read this on another review and I have to echo it because it’s so true: I’m looking forward to recommending this place! Although I don’t wish a car accident on anyone of course. One stop shop for exams, PT annnnd they give very intentional massages for the specific areas that need work. Everyone here is very well versed and caring. Thankful I found Liberty Healthcare!
Reply from Liberty Healthcare Plano 2023-07-08
Bree, thank your the kind message! We appreciate feedback and are glad you are doing better. If you ever need help or have questions in the future please don’t hesitate to contact us. Be well!
Abdul Samad Bari
Abdul Samad Bari
2023-06-13
Excellent Staff, Service and Reception. Very Friendly and Helpful. Thank You Dr. Nick for your Care. They were All able to help my Father get through his Therapy with Ease. Highly Recommend this Place.
Reply from Liberty Healthcare Plano 2023-06-14
Hi Abdul! Thank you very much for the kind message and recommendation. It’s our privilege to have you as a patient. Be well and take care!
Melody H.
Melody H.
2023-05-28
Everyone is so great here! This is the place to go for physical therapy when you've been in an accident! Physical therapists, Chiropractors and massage therapists! They work with a lot of schedules to fit your needs. Shout out to Myra too working the front desk!
Reply from Liberty Healthcare Plano 2023-06-02
Hey, Melody - thank you for the kind message. We are so thankful to be a part of your healthcare team and wish you the best going forward, but, don’t forget we are always here to help in case you need anything. P. s. We are big fans of Mayra, she really is great at her role :)
Thi Tran
Thi Tran
2023-05-17
I came to Liberty Healthcare after my car accident and they have helped me so much on my recovery. Every employee in the office is nice and helpful, the environment is always so welcoming and peaceful. I highly recommend this clinic for any physical injuries, the team here is truly fantastic!
Reply from Liberty Healthcare Plano 2023-05-18
Thank you for the kind recommendation, Thi : ) We appreciate you taking time to share your feedback. Be well!