Liberty Blinds Reviews

Liberty Blinds Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 54 reviews

libertyblinds.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (54)
Manisha Auluk
Manisha Auluk
2024-01-17
The whole process from beginning to end, with this company, was very easy & smooth. Tim is a very lovely man, and always very helpful! The blinds looks fab. Would highly recommend!
Reply from Liberty Blinds 2024-01-17
Thank you for your kind review.
david forman
david forman
2023-12-14
Tim was a total pleasure to deal with, excellent first visit, very knowledgeable and showed us all the options available for our needs. Ordered manufactured and installed within 2 weeks, superb quality product and installation, left no mess whatsoever. All in all a 10 out of 10 from us and we will use him again.
Reply from Liberty Blinds 2023-12-15
Thank you for your kind review.
Kerry Barton
Kerry Barton
2023-12-13
Excellent service from start to finish, very efficient and so friendly , the whole experience was a pleasure and the blinds are beautiful too,would highly recommend
Reply from Liberty Blinds 2023-12-13
Thank you for your kind review.
Jack Lee
Jack Lee
2023-09-23
Great service. Tim was very helpful from the initial quotation phase to installation. Quick turnaround with short notice and no issues. Very professional service.
Reply from Liberty Blinds 2023-09-23
Thank you for your kind review.
HU-841351141
HU-841351141
2023-09-22
M faxon batemoor Sheffield liberty blinds did a fantastic job Tim was very professional &friendly when he came to measure up the blinds were made and fitted within a week excellent fitters &lovely job well made blinds &very good quality &price would definitely recommend them
Marie Gaskell
Marie Gaskell
2023-09-10
We are very pleased with our blinds and shutters. We were kept updated along the purchasing journey. The fitting was so efficient and mess free. Thank you. Very helpful company, visited twice without any bother, offering any guidance when requested in a professional but not pushy way. would recommend
Reply from Liberty Blinds 2023-09-10
Thank you for your kind review
Matt Crapper
Matt Crapper
2023-09-06
Weve had shutter blinds in our bedroom and they are incredible. Tim talked me through all the options and made sure i understood what we could have. We couldn't be happier with the finished result and will certainly be having more blinds made.
Reply from Liberty Blinds 2023-09-06
Thank you for your kind review.
Ian Clarke
Ian Clarke
2023-07-30
Absolutely delighted with our curtains a blinds. They’ve turned a new house into a home. The team were superb throughout starting with the consultation we received excellent advice regarding choices, styles and colours. Especially regarding what would suit and not suit our windows. Advice which houses further down did not have provided from their supplier, obviously. Fitting was again superb and highly professional, courteous, and friendly. Communication throughout with updates and so easy to pay with the electronic invoice linked to the payment site. So easy We highly recommend Liberty Blinds for all blinds and curtains and will definitely be using them again Soon
Reply from Liberty Blinds 2023-07-30
Thank you for your kind review.
Jake Smith
Jake Smith
2023-07-25
Great company and service, very knowledgeable and friendly from the get go. Love my new shutters. Thank you so much!
Reply from Liberty Blinds 2023-07-25
Thank you for your kind review.
james thorpe
james thorpe
2023-06-29
5 star service received from Tim and the team at Liberty Blinds.
Reply from Liberty Blinds 2023-06-29
Thank you for your kind review.
Debbie Fletcher
Debbie Fletcher
2023-03-27
I cannot recommend Liberty Blinds highly enough. I had a full house, consisting of blinds and shutters. Tim came out a number of times to measure, go through samples, and he explained the pros and cons of each choice that I considered, in detail. Extremely patient, with a genuine interest in making sure I was completely happy before putting in the order. Very personable, never missed my calls, nothing too much trouble. The fitters were tidy and very professional. My shutters were fitted today and could not be happier. Fantastic price points. Being on a strict budget, I did not think for a moment I could factor in shutters and was only expecting to pay for blinds, but Liberty Blinds made it possible. Stunning quality, completely transformed my rooms. Thank you team, fabulous work, one very happy customer here! 😁
Reply from Liberty Blinds 2023-03-28
Thank you for your kind review
Sin Yee Darn
Sin Yee Darn
2023-03-13
I am very pleased with my recently fitted shutter blinds . The quality of the blinds surpassed my expectation. I am so glad I came across this company after much googling and deliberating for shutter blinds. Thank you Tim and colleagues.
Reply from Liberty Blinds 2023-03-13
Thank you for your kind review.
Wendy Dunne
Wendy Dunne
2023-03-12
I was given lots of informative advice and ideas at the initial visit. The quote was reasonable and at no time did I feel under any pressure to commit. I was given a realistic lead time which was met. I am delighted with my shutters and blinds. The quality is good and the fitting very accurate. The issues with light and privacy have now been solved and I think that my large bland windows now look modern and more attractive.
Reply from Liberty Blinds 2023-03-12
Thank you for your kind review.
Elizabeth Kirk
Elizabeth Kirk
2023-02-04
Highly recommend, very pleased with both the shutters and blinds.
Reply from Liberty Blinds 2023-02-17
Thank you for your kind review.
Karen Cocker
Karen Cocker
2023-01-30
I can highly recommend this company. Everything has been clearly explained and straightforward from day one . Tim and Co helped us to choose the perfect shutters for our home. We are really happy with the results and the added privacy and security . They also look great. A consistently reliable company every step of the way. Thank you
Reply from Liberty Blinds 2023-02-17
Thank you for your kind review.
Sandra Woodward
Sandra Woodward
2022-11-07
Just had my vernician blinds fitted by Tim's team great job lad's very polite and friendly cleaned up after themselves highly recommended Liberty Blinds really happy with service from start to finish
Reply from Liberty Blinds 2022-11-07
Thank you for your kind feedback.
Tara Limon
Tara Limon
2022-11-04
recommends
brilliant, great quality, great product, great fitting...just absolutely brilliant all round
Jonathan Collins
Jonathan Collins
2022-08-12
Really happy with the service and professionalism of Liberty Blinds. Excellent product with expert installation. Highly recommended.....
Reply from Liberty Blinds 2022-08-12
Thank you for your kind review Johnathan. It’s most appreciated.
Eileen Whiteman
Eileen Whiteman
2022-07-27
Brilliant Service, I had 4 curtains on 1 rail,they plus rail had come down. they came and refitted rail & Re hung the curtains. I will be very happy to recommend them,
Reply from Liberty Blinds 2022-07-27
Thank you for your kind review.
Richard Higham
Richard Higham
2022-06-15
Just had plantation shutters fitted to my brand new bungalow in Matlock. Service from Tim the manager and his installers was first class. Turned up on time and so professional. No mess no fuss and I am genuinely delighted with the end product.
Reply from Liberty Blinds 2022-06-15
Thank you for your kind review.