Letstay vacation homes rental

Letstay vacation homes rental Reviews

Average rating
3.4
23 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (23)
Yaby
Yaby
2024.02.24
They have zero respect and commitment to their promises. There are some good agencies out there. Don’t waste your time and money with these dodgy agency. You keep sending these messages to everyone on the review "Please contact our customer service so we can address and resolve your concerns." if you are serious about it, at least you will add a number or email for your customer service.
Reply from Letstay vacation homes rental 2024.02.24
Dear Yaby, we're truly sorry to hear about your experience. We value all feedback and we're committed to improve. Please contact our customer service so we can address and resolve your concerns.
Advertisement
Yousef Abdouny
Yousef Abdouny
2024.02.23
I stayed on their apartment at Studio City, the apartment is okay. Main issue, they have promise to pay back security deposit and they never did. Agent blocked my number. This is a very bad behaviour and they are presenting bad image not only to their business but to the whole Dubai and UAE. HRH Sheikh Mohammed Bin Rashed is doing a lot of amazing work to take Dubai and UAE to the highest level, then you get a real state agency destroy the beautiful image of UAE. If you are a patriot to UAE and love this country, stay away from these bad influencers, they should be shut down and jailed for damaging the image of the country. So far they don’t care and they have not paid me back. Consumer rights here is not up to date
Reply from Letstay vacation homes rental 2024.02.05
Dear Yousef, we're truly sorry for your experience. Please contact our customer service so we can help to fix this problem as soon as possible.
Taher Mohammed
Taher Mohammed
2024.02.14
Reply from Letstay vacation homes rental 2024.02.15
Dear Taher, We're sorry to hear about your experience. Please contact our customer service team so we can make it right. Your satisfaction is our priority. Best, Customer Care Team
Jarrah kuwaiti
Jarrah kuwaiti
2024.02.08
I booked a Villa in Damac Hills 2 via booking. i was kept outsite by gate security of Damac Hills 2 for more than 2 hours with my family because the operators team was faild to send the right documents to them. secondly, the Villa was out of toilet paper. also the water in the Villa was weak and there was no hot water at all!!! we are 6 members ( 2 adults and 4 childs ) so we could not took a shower for 4 nights . ( from Sunday night to Thursday 12pm ) . the Villa operators was too bad. they kept ignoring my calls!! even if they reply after a long time they just say we are sorry!!! they did not fix the problem. the WiFi in the second floor was off all the 4 days!! i have all the dms from the operators. i am really sad and mad from them. they made my trip so hard.
Reply from Letstay vacation homes rental 2024.02.09
Dear Jarrah, we apologize for the inconvenience. Your experience is important to us. Please reach out to our customer service to address your concerns properly. We value your feedback.
Dev Kumar
United Arab Emirates | 2024.02.08
scam company Scam company, beware!! they asked me to pay extra towards the final month of my contract even though this was against the initially agreed contract. They basically threatened to evict me even though this was clear breach of the initially agreed contract. they never made any effort to make alternate arrangements for accommodation. customer service is terrible as they never responded promptly to fix issue in apartment. Finally they still have not returned my deposit despite following up many times. They responded once that deposit will be returned but its been two months now and still no response. I reporting these guys to concerned authority as they are clearly a scam company.
Reply from Letstay vacation homes rental 2024.02.08
Dear Dev, we're sorry to hear about your experience. We want to ensure this gets resolved. Please reach out to our customer service for assistance. Thank you.
Advertisement
Mahmood Omari
Mahmood Omari
2024.02.06
Not professional at all, they haven’t returned the security deposit after vacating the apartment, it has been 2 months now, I called them like a million times. Update: I called them and they responded two times and told me that they will return the money, and then they disappear again. Lies after lies so far. I will take legal action if they continue to deceive. I’m reading other reviews and it looks like a pattern where they don’t pay back the security deposit. Class legal action might be reasonable against them to shut them down
Reply from Letstay vacation homes rental 2024.01.29
Dear Mahmood, we're sorry to hear about your situation. Please get in touch with our customer service to get this issue resolved promptly. Our team is ready to assist you.
Melissa Renae Ornelas
Melissa Renae Ornelas
2024.01.22
Stayed in one of their Dubai properties DAMAC Hills 2 and if you are thinking about it, think again. The property managers are terrible! We had a broken bed, leaking ceiling, broken bedroom light, and 3 dirty bathrooms. No help, whatsoever from the property manager. At least a phone call is a common courtesy. They don’t care about customer service
Reply from Letstay vacation homes rental 2024.01.23
Dear Melissa, we are truly sorry to hear about your experience. We prioritize customer satisfaction and would like to address your concerns. Please contact our customer service at your earliest convenience.
Mounir Cherkaoui
Mounir Cherkaoui
2023.12.23
Nevsf expected my annuvsrsary to be as well orgnized and special as it was this year, thanks to the vooperti e team who had arranged flowers & cake Highly recomended :)
Reply from Letstay vacation homes rental 2023.12.23
Dear Mounir, We're thrilled to hear you had a special anniversary celebration with us. Your appreciation truly made our day! Thank you for recommending us. Best regards.
Mohamed Mohamed
Mohamed Mohamed
2023.11.17
Thank for all your services, and i believe when I want rent, i will remember, that great customer service, 💯
Reply from Letstay vacation homes rental 2023.11.20
Dear Mohamed, we're thrilled you enjoyed our service! Your kind words motivate us. Wouldn't hesitate to serve you again soon.
Advertisement
Mahroof Av
Mahroof Av
2023.11.14
അപ്പാർട്ട്മെന്റ് വളരെ വൃത്തിയുള്ളതും നല്ലതും നല്ല സൗകര്യങ്ങളുള്ളതും ആയിരുന്നു. ജീവനക്കാർ വളരെ സഹകരിക്കുന്നവരാണ്, സേവനം മികച്ചതായിരുന്നു.
Reply from Letstay vacation homes rental 2023.11.16
മഹറൂഫ് അവ്, നിങ്ങളുടെ അഭിപ്രായങ്ങളിൽ സന്തോഷം അറിയിക്കുന്നു. നിങ്ങളുടെ അനുഭവം കേള്ക്കാനും, ഞങ്ങളുടെ സേവനങ്ങൾ മേമ്പാടുമായി മേല്പാടുവാക്കാൻ അഭിപ്രായങ്ങൾ സഹായിമായി. ഞങ്ങൾ ഉടനേ തന്നെ കാണാൻ പ്രതീക്ഷിക്കുന്നു.
Mohamed Ismail
Mohamed Ismail
2023.10.05
Reply from Letstay vacation homes rental 2023.11.05
Dear Mohamed, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you had a great experience with us. Your satisfaction is our priority. Do not hesitate to reach out for future needs. Cheers!
Babak Rajaeian
Babak Rajaeian
2023.10.01
I regret to say that our recent stay at Letstay Airbnb property was nothing short of a nightmare. I feel compelled to share our experience to save others from a similar ordeal. From the moment we arrived, it was evident that the cleanliness of the place had been grossly neglected. The state of filth was utterly unacceptable, and it greatly affected our overall comfort and well-being during our stay. Moreover, attempting to get assistance from the management was like talking to a brick wall. Our inquiries fell on deaf ears, with Mr. Mahmoud, their supposed director, displaying an astonishing lack of responsiveness and initiative. It was incredibly frustrating to have our concerns ignored, leaving us feeling stranded and unsupported. To add to our woes, the hot water was not functioning properly, and the fumehood in the kitchen was completely non-operational. These are basic amenities that one should expect to be in working order, and their absence severely impacted our ability to enjoy our stay. This experience undeniably marred what was supposed to be a relaxing holiday. I would strongly caution anyone considering this Airbnb property to think twice. Save yourself the trouble and book elsewhere. If you require visual proof of the deplorable conditions we encountered, I'm more than happy to share the photos and videos we took during our stay. I cannot emphasize enough how imperative it is to steer clear of this place. It is an unfortunate stain on the reputation of Airbnb accommodations, and I sincerely hope that no one else has to endure what we went through.
Reply from Letstay vacation homes rental 2023.11.05
We're truly sorry to hear about your stay. Cleanliness and customer support are our priorities. Please reach out to our customer service to help us address and rectify these issues. We apologize for the inconvenience caused.
Mohamed Anwar
Mohamed Anwar
2023.07.08
Reply from Letstay vacation homes rental 2023.07.08
Thanks a lot for your review:)
Advertisement
Mohamed Khaled
Mohamed Khaled
2023.07.08
Reply from Letstay vacation homes rental 2023.07.08
Thanks a lot Khalid for your review
magie magie
magie magie
2023.07.08
Reply from Letstay vacation homes rental 2023.07.08
Thanks very much Magie for your review ;)
Lilas Alarbeed
Lilas Alarbeed
2023.07.07
Reply from Letstay vacation homes rental 2023.07.08
Thanks a lot Lila’s for your review:)
M
M
2023.07.01
Verified
.
Advertisement
Momo Awomewe
Momo Awomewe
2022.12.19
Extremely unprofessional! They cancelled our accommodation 2 days prior to our trip to Dubai. Customer service is shocking and would highly recommend that no one books with them EVER. If you don’t want to risk having no accommodation and if you’re a person of colour I would stay clear of them. No alternative was made and it’s likely that this company is a SCAM.
Reply from Letstay vacation homes rental 2022.12.19
We are very sorry that you had this experience with Letstay. We will take your complain seriously as we fully understand how frustrating. Once again sorry for the inconvenience.
Ashutosh Rai
Ashutosh Rai
2022.10.27
Great property management. Really professional. I would thoroughly recommend to anybody . Great locations affordable prices.and a wonderful team
Reply from Letstay vacation homes rental 2023.07.08
Thanks a lot Ashutosh for your review :)
Steven Restrepo
Steven Restrepo
2022.09.16
Brilliant service . First class options . Will be coming back to stay with then for sure.
Reply from Letstay vacation homes rental 2023.07.08
Thanks a lot Steven for your review :)