Let's Heat

letsheat.co.uk

Let's Heat Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
388 reviews Verified
Let's Heat
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 387 ) 5.0

Johnathan Williams
Johnathan Williams
2024.04.25
Mo was great. Really quick and awesome service.
Helen Thomas
Helen Thomas
2024.04.24
Mundher Yousif
Mundher Yousif
2024.04.02
Fantastic service! The plumber was efficient, friendly, and fixed our boiler flawlessly. Excellent workmanship and highly recommended for anyone needing reliable plumbing services!
Jagdeep Sethi
Jagdeep Sethi
2024.03.22
Repair done on time. Very efficient and excellent service.
Alex Mason
Alex Mason
2024.02.22
Excellent service, I would highly recommend 👍
Francesca Salluzzi
Francesca Salluzzi
2024.02.20
Great and quick service. Would recommend!
P Singh
P Singh
2024.02.09
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Did job on time as expected. Good work
Reply from Let's Heat 2022.07.20
Thank you for your kind review.
Seyed Mehdi Hosseini
2023.12.16 2023.12.16 | United Kingdom
Very reliable person Bo is fantastic guy. Very fast and expert in his job. My boiler has a problem, he came on Saturday and fix it. Thanks Bo. You are great 👍
Vida Taleban
Vida Taleban
2023.12.12
I have ordered a new boiler online it was installed the next day with a fixed price. Highly recommended.
Adarsh Ramegowda
Adarsh Ramegowda
2023.12.11
Mo and his team were simply brilliant. They did a very good job. Very professional and explained every step clearly. Worked really hard to get a complicated job done fully satisfactorily. Highly recommended.
L John
L John
2023.11.11
Smart Adapt were brilliant from start to finish. My boiler broke which left us in a difficult situation. Smart Adapt changed their schedule and were in our house the next day to replace the old one with a new one. The engineers provided a 5 star service they were polite, clean and tidy. All pipe work was neat and carried out to a very high standard. Smart adapt even done additional work in the garage, they had to change the gas pipe to a bigger size to meet regulations and this was done free of charge as we had already agreed a price. Thank you Smart Adapt for your service. I highly recommend this company.
Sipho Esihle
Sipho Esihle
2023.10.22
recommends
I know it’s very hard to believe or trust the investment process at the moment,but I can assure you💯 that forex investment is still the best paying online business so far only to those who are lucky enough to contact the right trader to manage your investment. I’ll recommend Mrs. Rhoda as the best,legit and trustworthy trader have ever come across so far I know it’s hard to trust again but you can give her a trial once at least to manage your investment. Email:rhodaalbert250@gmail.com WhatsApp: +14696596409
2023.08.29
10
Relocation of Heat pump for Air Con unit (BS16) Mo and the team were really good, and professional, and knew exactly what to do. Job completed quickly and very tidy. Many thanks
Chris Jenkins
Chris Jenkins
2023.08.03
Outstanding work start to finish, what a genuine honest amazing company, top job 🚿🚽⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Thank you all
2023.08.01
10
Amazing work (CF5) I had a fantastic experience with the gas engineer who came and installed the cooker for me. He was incredible prompt and efficient, offering same day service that I truly appreciated. I was pleasantly surprised by his reasonable and affordable fee, especially considering the high-quality service he provided. 100% recommend??
Murhaf Assaf
Murhaf Assaf
2023.08.01
Amazing.. I had a fantastic experience with the gas engineer who came and installed the cooker for me. He was incredible prompt and efficient, offering same day service that I truly appreciated. I was pleasantly surprised by his reasonable and affordable fee, especially considering the high-quality service he provided. 100% recommend👌
Anthony Heather
Anthony Heather
2023.07.29
Mo, and his boys were very professional, using top quaily materials, and finished our home Air Con install so that it looked really great. They took great care, down to taking shoes off and laying the cling film on the carpet. I am so glad we worked with Mo and his team. Highly recommend.
2023.07.22
10
Installing split Air Con for two rooms (CF11) Installling air conditioning in your home can be a challenge, which we found with another company previously. Let's Heat had great reviews on Checkatrade, so a good starting point. Mo and his Let's Heat Team were a revelation. On time, courteous, and the installation was very professionally completed. Mo uses the best top quality brand, and they took great care to minimise the appearance, both externally and internally. The install really looks as good as possible. I would recommend Mo and Let's Heat without hesitation.
2023.06.16
10
Air conditioning installation (BS10) Absolutely brilliant job done by the lads. No fuss and pleasant chaps. Highly recommend
2023.06.16
10
Heating (CF23) This is based on 230 third party website reviews