Letsbake.ca Reviews

Letsbake.ca Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 47 reviews

letsbake.ca
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (47)
Raula R.
Raula R.
2024-01-29
Great customer service and cake was delicious! I highly recommend
Advertisement
Ana Carolina Lagos
Ana Carolina Lagos
2024-01-22
The flavours and designs of their cakes are absolutely perfect!! They made my baby’s baby shower cake so beautiful, just the way I wanted. Nice customer service and punctuality on delivering the cake.
Haneen Al-hamldar
Haneen Al-hamldar
2024-01-22
I ordered Ducks cake for my son first birthday, I was obsessed with the design. Exactly what I want, everyone complimented about the taste was so good and the duck looks fake but it’s actually real. thank you so much♥️ you make my son birthday cake special with his favorite ducks.
MANISHA KARKI
MANISHA KARKI
2024-01-13
The most amazing custom cake for my daughter's first birthday! The attention to detail was incredible, and it tasted even better than it looked. Our guests couldn't stop raving about it.We're grateful for your dedication and creativity. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a unique and delicious cake!
Anwesha Dutta Das
Anwesha Dutta Das
2024-01-10
Advertisement
Gleidy Ogata
Gleidy Ogata
2024-01-09
I ordered the walnut cake with dulche de leche for my son's birthday and it was a success! The cake was beautiful and the taste was amazing! The cake came in the right time. This is the second time ordering a cake with letsbake and it worth every penny! :)
Arnab Das
Arnab Das
2024-01-07
The best cake we had. We ordered the cake for son’s first birthday. Everyone liked and it is so delicious. The cakes are highly customizable and the owner is really cooperative.
Viviane Vignolli
Viviane Vignolli
2023-12-18
Muito obrigada pelo bolo super delicado na decoração e com um sabor incrível! Limão com doce de leite foi uma combinação perfeita! Super indico as delicias da Let’s Bake! :)
Maria Salgado
Maria Salgado
2023-12-12
Excellent experience! Beautiful and delicious cakes! The brigadeiros are very good too.
Advertisement
tatiana veloso
tatiana veloso
2023-12-12
It was my second year ordering with lets Bake, everything was perfect and everyone loved it!
Luana Lopes
Luana Lopes
2023-10-17
Camila Andrade Silva
Camila Andrade Silva
2023-09-25
Carrot cake was amazing! Delicious, well packaged. I highly recommend!
Helena Abreu do Valle
Helena Abreu do Valle
2023-09-24
I ordered a cake and brigadeiros for my son’s birthday party. The cake was perfect, exactly the way I wanted. Everyone complimented how tasty the cake and the brigadeiros were. The costumer service is also great!! I will definitely order from them again!
Advertisement
Ziyad Shukri
Ziyad Shukri
2023-08-15
My wife and I chose Let’s Bake for our wedding cake and sweets. They were AMAZING! Every single guest complemented the delicious cake and many asked for the company’s name. We highly recommend their “Bem Casados”, wedding cake and “docinhos”, all of which are of amazing quality and flavour! Muito obrigado!
Leticia Maranhao
Leticia Maranhao
2023-08-11
Abeer Hirmiz
Abeer Hirmiz
2023-07-24
I ordered a cake for my daughter birthday and sent pictures for reference how I wanted. She made exactly how I imagined. Excellent customer service and beautiful and delicious cake.
Raquel Pereira
Raquel Pereira
2023-07-17
Fantastic! The products were delicious, and the customer service was excellent. The communication was accurate and timely, making it easy to pick up the items. Additionally, all the necessary information was readily available on the web which makes the process also fun!
Advertisement
Camila N
Camila N
2023-07-13
The cake was delicious and beautiful! Highly recommended.
Manoela Machado Guimarães
Manoela Machado Guimarães
2023-07-04
Oi Carol! Muito muito obrigada pelo bolo de aniversário do meu filho. Putz! Ficou lindo e delicado. Todos adoraram! Foi sucesso total! Como sempre o recheio estava generoso e gostoso! Eu recomendo!
Maricy Totino
Maricy Totino
2023-07-04
Extremamente atenciosos, rapidez nas respostas e o bolo estava como a foto do site. Com certeza voltarei a solicitar os serviços.