LE SEUIL

leslocationscocons.fr

LE SEUIL Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
301 reviews Verified
LE SEUIL
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 269 ) 4.8

Peter
Peter
2023.11.03
Verified
Best Airbnb I have ever stayed!
Advertisement
Josef
Josef
2023.10.30
10 Verified
Man fühlt sich sofort zu Hause! ☺Gastgeberin im Vorfeld bestens erreichbar. Der freundliche Empfang, obwohl wir uns 2 Stunden verspätet haben. Apartment ist geräumig und liebevoll eingerichtet, mit Vorraum, Wohn- und Schlafbereich, Küche, eigenes WC, Bad und Stauraum. In der Küche ist alles da und mit modernsten Geräten - man fühlt sich sofort wie zu Hause! Ruhige Lage im obersten Geschoss mit Blick über die herbstlichen Bäume. Riesiges Bett mit hoher Schlafqualität. Wenige Minuten zu Fuß zur Kathedrale und ins Ortszentrum. Sehr gerne wieder! ☹Alles top!
Emilie
Emilie
2023.10.20
10 Verified
Exceptionnel ☺ J'ai beaucoup aimé la propriétaire, le logement, et la ville de Chartres.
Renza
Renza
2023.10.18
Verified
Great accommodation for two people. Lovely shower and quiet location. Walking distance from the station and local attractions. Very clean and well organised.
Camille
Camille
2023.10.14
9.0 Verified
Fabuleux 
Advertisement
Tino
Tino
2023.10.14
Verified
The apartment was very nice, clean, modern and well-appointed, very quiet. The parking garage is a short walk from the apartment, so a bit of a challenge with pulling and carrying our luggage. But you don't need your car while staying at the apartment, as the old part of Chartres is a short walk. The apartment was as described, and we were very happy with it. Merci!!
Blanchain
Blanchain
2023.10.12
10 Verified
Chartres en lumière ☺ La proximité du centre ville. ☹ Rien
Petra
Petra
2023.09.30
10 Verified
Geschmackvoll eingerichtetes Apartment ☺Das Apartment ist besonders schön und geschmackvoll eingerichtet. Es ist alles vorhanden, was man zum Wohlfühlen benötigt. Die Betten sind bequem, selbst die ausklappbare Couch. Das Apartment befindet sich in der historischen Altstadt von Chartres in einer kleinen Gasse, wo es ganz ruhig ist. Mit einem kleinen Spaziergang kommt man zur Kathedrale und den Restaurants. Die Vermieterin ist freundlich, hilfsbereit und zuvorkommend. Wir hatten einen wunderschönen Aufenthalt und fühlten uns sehr wohl. Herzlichen Dank. Wir werden die Stadt und die Unterkunft auf jeden Fall weiterempfehlen. ☹---
Yvonne
Yvonne
2023.09.19
Verified
What a stylish appartment!! Thank you so much for a wonderful nights stay. You have thought of everything to make it a really comfortable stay.
Advertisement
Gerry
Gerry
2023.09.17
9.0 Verified
Fabuleux 
Alison
Alison
2023.09.16
10 Verified
Exceptionnel
Jean-luc
Jean-luc
2023.09.16
10 Verified
Exceptionnel
Philippe
Philippe
2023.09.12
10 Verified
L'une de nos meileures réservation ☺ La communication et l'accueil furent parfaits. Le logement est associé à une place de parking dans un garage couvert à 150m. Le logement lui-même est aménagé avec goût et d'une propreté impeccable. La cathédrale est à 200m. On ne cherchera pas ailleurs pour un autre séjour à Chartres.Merci beaucoup! ☹ Rien.
Advertisement
Michaela
Michaela
2023.09.09
9.0 Verified
☺Velice milá hostitelka, velký, krásný apartmán na skvělém místě s parkováním.
Paul
Paul
2023.09.06
8.0 Verified
Très bien
Lukas
Lukas
2023.09.01
10 Verified
☺Super Lage; die Gastgeberin war sehr freundlich und es gab neben Kaffee für uns sogar Leckerli für den Hund. Rundum zufrieden!
Chausse
Chausse
2023.08.31
8.0 Verified
Très bien ☺ Notre hôte nous attendait à notre arrivée pour nous remettre les clés et répondre à toutes nos questions. L'appartement est très bien situé, rénové avec beaucoup de goût, confortable et très fonctionnel. Il est situé à côté de la cathédrale. Nous nous sommes déplacés à pied pour visiter Chartres. Notre hôte nous avait proposé une place de parking, ce que nous avons apprécié.
Advertisement
Katy
Katy
2023.08.31
9.0 Verified
☺Great location- right in the old town within a few minutes walk of the cathedral. Good communication with the owner. Chartres is a beautiful place to visit. Secure, underground parking. Would recommend staying here. ☹It was perfect for us as we only stayed one night and only had one luggage bag between us. However, thee parking is a few minutes walk from the apartment and top floor so worth bearing in mind if you have lots to carry. Leave what you can in the car as the parking is secure.
Linda
Linda
2023.08.31
10 Verified
Super accueil et un appartement très joli, propre et bien équipé.
Daniel
Daniel
2023.08.28
10 Verified
☺Perfect location for the old town and illuminations ☹Everything was perfect