Leo Tan- Certified Financial Planner CFP® Reviews

Leo Tan- Certified Financial Planner CFP® Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 208 reviews

leotan.net
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (151)
Exequiel Grant
Exequiel Grant
2021-07-10
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Advertisement
Hariz
Hariz
2021-07-10
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I found the session meaningful and helpful as it helps me understand the importance on starting to invest for my future at an early age!
Khairul Fadlie
Khairul Fadlie
2021-07-05
Arivalagan Sivasankaran
Arivalagan Sivasankaran
2021-06-28
Very Informative And Helpful Session Was Really Mind opener
Marcus C
Marcus C
2021-06-28
Advertisement
Nicholas Wee
Nicholas Wee
2021-06-26
Sherman Lim Zhi Heng
Sherman Lim Zhi Heng
2021-06-23
x tavatic
x tavatic
2021-06-23
Offers good advice for long term financial planning. Insightful logic and explanation. Helped me understand my finances better by evaluating personalised financial scenarios
Lim Xiang Yao (pistachos10)
Lim Xiang Yao (pistachos10)
2021-06-19
Leo is a very professional financial planner with a lot of information to share. His presentation was insightful and inspiring with many situations that I am able to relate to.
Advertisement
Axel Lim
Axel Lim
2021-06-18
ejaz latiff
ejaz latiff
2021-06-18
Very kindly shared his time with me! Insightful session to learn the basics of financial planning.
Aaron Chong
Aaron Chong
2021-06-10
Aiben
Aiben
2021-06-10
Learned a lil bit more about savings and he was pretty well prepared and was able to answer to my questions well
Advertisement
Travis Tan
Travis Tan
2021-06-09
Had an informative session with Leo. He is a passionate individual, who is keen on helping others to map out their financial pathway.
nadia chan
nadia chan
2021-06-07
i had a session with Leo, have been very meaningful and i have a better understanding on investments. i understand well about the cash i need in the future to be able to live without worrying. he is very clear in his communication and enjoyable to chat with.
Wong 20
Wong 20
2021-06-06
Insightful and perspective shifting experience on the way we view money, life and personal development. Would 10/10 recommend.
Jia Jun
Jia Jun
2021-06-06
i found the session with leo today meaningful and i have a better understanding of how i should handle my cash
Advertisement
Julius Yip
Julius Yip
2021-06-02
A valuable session especially for young adults who wants to kickstart their investment plans. Leo was patient despite my relentless waves of questions.
Teo Keng Hiang
Teo Keng Hiang
2021-05-29
It was an informative sharing about financial planning. For those that want to learn more about how to grow your savings through passive income. Check his advices regarding a saving or investment plan.
Park Juwan
Park Juwan
2021-05-25