LendPro

LendPro Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
287 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (294)
Jason J
Jason J
2024.04.05
Ryan was a great help and support throughout the whole process we really appreciate him. Thanks again Ryan!
Gary pope
United States | 2024.03.11
Liars the said I qualified and sent me to a health site You lied...said I qualified and was directing me to sign for it but instead I was sent to a scam subsidies card site u a..holes..... I'll be reporting it
Blanca Z.
Blanca Z.
2024.02.15
Verified
Working with Claudia and her team was an answered prayer. My realtor and Claudia were a powerhouse duo together. I couldn't be more grateful for all the support and magic they poured into helping my fiancé and I purchase our first home. We started the process with a different lender and ended up switching to Claudia three weeks in after I reached out to my realtor for advice because my first lender was not meeting our needs. She recommended we contact Claudia to get more information and Claudia was able to get us a stronger rate, lower money down and a monthly payment that made sense for us. Claudia and her team were able to help us close in 10 days!! They did the work that my first lender couldn't complete in 21 days. Claudia took the time to explain everything to make sure we understood every number and what we were signing. She kept us updated on every detail, answered any questions we had and always made us feel comfortable. The experience with her in those 10 days was so smooth and stress-free that I couldn't believe that this was actually how it was supposed to be. If you are looking for a lender that will be understanding, caring, patient, go above and beyond for you and always look for your best interest, then you NEED Claudia. I will only work with Claudia for my future home purchases and she will be the only one I recommend to my family and friends. Claudia, Matt and team, you are amazing human beings and I'm so thankful for each one of you.
Monica Ruiz
Monica Ruiz
2024.02.09
I was referred to Ryan from LaVictoria a realtor who gave great recommendations about Ryan. Ryan reached out to me the same day and within a week i was approved for a loan and closed the loan by the 2nd week. Ryan was patient with me. Answered all of my questions and provided great consumer service. I will recommend him to all my friends and family.
Casandra A
Casandra A
2023.09.20
Casandra Arenas
Casandra Arenas
2023.09.19
Verified
Best Lender!Best Lender! Ryan worked with my partner and I , he made the process super easy! His personality is very welcoming, he educates you, is transparent and is very welcoming to any questions. Ryan and his team made the process be great! I wanna thank Ryan for making this happen! Ryan is very resourceful and knowledgeable, his work ethic speaks for himself by the way the outcome turns out! Ryan will advice you and will have your back! He’s very straight forward and is helpful when advising and answering your concerns. Thank you Ryan!!
Marija P.
Marija P.
2023.06.01
Verified
After my previous lender failed to close my loan, I was referred to Claudia and her team who made it happen in less than 10 days what my lender couldn't have completed in more than a month. I was really impressed with the attentiveness, diligence and efficiency, how Claudia and Matt handled my case from start to finish. They really made me feel comfortable and safe throughout the transaction. They are my to go to Lender's from now on and I highly highly highly highly recommend them to anyone looking to get a mortgage.
Mirella Leanos-Ortega
Mirella Leanos-Ortega
2023.05.16
Ryan made our homebuying experience easy! He walked us through every step and made sure we understood everything. He is 100% reliable and works quickly. I will recommend him to anyone I know that is buying a house. Thanks Ryan!!!
Junior Vargas
Junior Vargas
2023.05.16
Ryan and his team went above and beyond expectations. Every step of the home buying process was thoroughly explained and his team are fantastic to work with. They are extremely communicative throughout the entire loan process and were always readily available to answer any questions I had. They really do strive to make the entire process easy to understand and convenient for the client.
Mirella Leanos
Mirella Leanos
2023.05.16
Verified
Easy home buying experience!Easy home buying experience! Ryan went above and beyond for us throughout the whole process. He was always readily available and explained everything perfectly. We are first time home buyers and were lucky that we got to work with Ryan. If you want someone who will simplify home buying for you then call Ryan. You will be a home owner in no time!
Nesha L
Nesha L
2023.04.13
Ryan and his team was such a pleasure to work with! Ryan helped my family get approved for a new home loan. Ryan remained professional and responsive throughout this whole process, even when my husband and I were feeling overwhelmed. He ensured us that, he was going to be with us every step of the way! Ryan’s communication skills were absolutely amazing. We can say that we are now in a lovely home! Thank you Ryan and your team for putting us first and helping us reach our goal! We will be forever grateful for you and your team! We appreciate all of your hard work and dedication! Thank you!! ~The Bey Family~
allthatstillremains
allthatstillremains
2023.03.02
Verified
Best lender on the market!Best lender on the market! Ryan was such an amazing help in getting us our forever home. As first time buyers, we had no clue what we were getting into but Ryan really explained everything with such great detail. He was always just a phone call away if we needed anything. We moved in two weeks ago and he is still fielding questions for us. We really don't think we could have done this without him.
Destini Reynaud
Destini Reynaud
2023.01.17
Ryan was such an amazing help to get me and my family to our goal. We never thought at our age we can purchase a home, and he got us exactly there. He’s honest, helpful, hardworking, and very committed. He definitely loves what he does, as you can see it as he puts it into his work. We thank him so much and couldn’t ask for any better help.
Bernadette Esparza
Bernadette Esparza
2022.12.06
1000% Satisfactory Ryan is such an amazing lender. He’s very professional, honest, great personality, explains and answer every question you have, great with communication, Quick and on top of his stuff. I will and have been referring him out to everyone I know. He is our go to guy. So glad we got blessed with him as our lender. 1000 THANK YOUS to Ryan. He’s the man.
Bernadette Esparza
Bernadette Esparza
2022.12.05
Verified
1000% Satisfactory1000% Satisfactory Ryan is such an amazing lender. He’s very professional, honest, great personality, explains and answer every question you have, great with communication, Quick and on top of his stuff. I will and have been referring him out to everyone I know. He is our go to guy. So glad we got blessed with him as our lender. 1000 THANK YOUS to Ryan. He’s the man.
Brittney Thompson
Brittney Thompson
2022.12.02
Ryan is the best lender I have ever worked with. He is extremely knowledgeable and only tells you the facts. He took time out of his day to answer all of our questions and has many different resources available when purchasing your home. He is very friendly and approachable and made the process of buying a home somewhat enjoyable. But for me the most important quality Ryan has is honesty. He made us feel very comfortable working with him because we know he only tells you the facts. Thank you Ryan for all of your help and if we ever did buy another home we would definitely go with Ryan as our lender again.
Tayler Flood
Tayler Flood
2022.11.07
Verified
Best Lender in the game!Best Lender in the game! There are no words to describe how amazing of a lender Ryan is! Every time we reached out with any questions or concerns, Ryan took his time to explain why things were a certain way and we felt he was by our side every step of the process. Not only was he available for us anytime we needed but even after we closed escrow on our house, if we had any questions about ANYTHING, he has been so attentive and responsive! We were so lucky to work with him and would recommend him to anyone going through this process. Buying a house is scary and very daunting but Ryan made it such a pleasant experience and we learned so much from him. THANK YOU RYAN!
Definitely Recommend! This is my second time working with Claudia, and both times have been amazing. The first time, she was suggested by our real estate agent and there were no issues, so I didn't quite realize how lucky we had been (it was our first time buying a house!) The second time, we were having some issues, plus we were buying a house in another state. We reached out to Claudia, and she worked magic. She was able to give us advice that immediately boosted my husband's credit score and bumped us to a better interest rate, really lowering our monthly mortgage payment. We were very close to pulling out of the deal because of how high the monthly payment went, but thanks to Claudia we decided to keep going, and now we're in a beautiful new home in the state we wanted to move to! We also worked with Matt and I'm just so impressed with how fast they both work and how they're able to get things done. I highly recommend using LendPro Mortgage! They definitely make you feel like more than just a customer and really know what they're doing.
Chelsea O.
Chelsea O.
2022.09.14
Verified
This is my second time working with Claudia, and both times have been amazing. The first time, she was suggested by our real estate agent and there were no issues, so I didn't quite realize how lucky we had been (it was our first time buying a house!)The second time, we were having some issues, plus we were buying a house in another state. We reached out to Claudia, and she worked magic. She was able to give us advice that immediately boosted my husband's credit score and bumped us to a better interest rate, really lowering our monthly mortgage payment. We were very close to pulling out of the deal because of how high the monthly payment went, but thanks to Claudia we decided to keep going, and now we're in a beautiful new home in the state we wanted to move to!I highly recommend working with Claudia! She definitely makes you feel like more than just a customer and really knows what she's doing.
Felipe Gutierrez
Felipe Gutierrez
2022.09.07
The absolute best mortgage broker ever. Extremely helpful, patient, communicative, responsible, and very easy going. He made my home buying process a breeze and he thoroughly explains everything from the financing standpoint. Highly recommend Mr. Hrisca and his team!