Lendal Mortgages | Mortgage Brokers Wellington

lendalmortgages.co.nz

Lendal Mortgages | Mortgage Brokers Wellington Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
131 reviews Verified
Lendal Mortgages | Mortgage Brokers Wellington
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 131 ) 5.0

Prasanna Raj
Prasanna Raj
2024.05.16
Matt Carr was absolutely amazing really understood what my requirement was and working closely indeed helped me to achieve what I was looking for. Matt was very responsive and had the perfect knowledge to give what was required for his clients. Absolutely enjoyed working with Matt which was stress free and very professionalism. Certainly look forward to work again. Cheers
Reply from Lendal Mortgages | Mortgage Brokers Wellington 2024.05.29
Hi Raj, Wow, thank you for the 5 star review of Lendal Mortgages and Matt Carr. It was a pleasure working with you and am glad we managed to get the right result. I look forward to working with you again in the future and thank you for putting your trust in Lendal Mortgages. Cheers, Matt
Advertisement
Brent Allan
Brent Allan
2024.05.15
Have dealt with Matt on a professional level for several years now and have past on several clients for him to assist. He gets the job done, is communicative and looks to add value and quality advise. His breadth of knowledge in the finance industry definitely goes past the scope of many brokers. If I pass a client on to a 3rd party for assistance I want to know that they are well looked after and cant fault Matt.
Reply from Lendal Mortgages | Mortgage Brokers Wellington 2024.05.29
Hi Brent, Thank you for your kind review. Likewise, it has been a pleasure getting to know you and how your business operates. We appreciate the clients you refer to Lendal Mortgages and will do out best to give them a high level of service. I would highly recommend your business "Southern Start Realty" too- an independent real estate operator who works hard for their clients. Cheers, Matt
Chris Keimig
Chris Keimig
2024.05.08
Matt has been a massive help for purchasing our first home. Very professional and always available for advice, along with a very quick turnaround for securing our mortgage. Highly recommend and I will definitely use Matt again for any future purchases.
Reply from Lendal Mortgages | Mortgage Brokers Wellington 2024.05.14
Hi Chris, Really appreciate the 5 star review. You have both been awesome to work with. Well done on your awesome purchase! Am sure many good memories will be made there. Thanks for trusting us with your mortgage requirements. Matt from Lendal
Cao Harry
Cao Harry
2024.04.19
Matt look after my mortgage all the time. He is always good customer service.
Reply from Lendal Mortgages | Mortgage Brokers Wellington 2024.05.09
Hi Harry, Lendal Mortgages and Matt Carr really appreciate you leaving a review on our business. We appreciate your loyalty and putting trust in us with your mortgage requirements. We look forward to continuing to service your mortgage requirements. Regards, Matt from Lendal Mortgages
Nikolai Allen
Nikolai Allen
2024.04.19
Matt was a dream to work with. As a clueless first home buyer, Matt was attentive, responsive, and clear with every step of the process. Couldn't rate high enough!
Reply from Lendal Mortgages | Mortgage Brokers Wellington 2024.05.09
Hi Nikolai, It was my pleasure! Thank you for trusting us as your mortgage advisor/broker to assist. I trust you are enjoying your new home! Well done on getting on the property ladder. Cheers, Matt
Advertisement
Kelsi Reynolds
Kelsi Reynolds
2024.04.02
Matt is amazing. Super helpful and knows his stuff. Made getting a home loan so easy. Highly recommend
Reply from Lendal Mortgages | Mortgage Brokers Wellington 2024.04.16
Hi Kelsi, Thank you for your kind review, we really appreciate it. It was great that we were able to assist you with your home loan. Lendal Mortgages looks forward to working with you again in the future. Regards, Matt
Gavin Legge
Gavin Legge
2024.03.19
When the bank I currently have a mortgage with we're not able to extend me even just 30k, complaining that I was a contractor, Lendal (Matt) got me a pre-approval with no problems whatsoever. I couldn't rate him high enough, I would recommend contacting him. Thank you Matt.
Reply from Lendal Mortgages | Mortgage Brokers Wellington 2024.03.27
Hi Gavin, Stoked we managed to get an approval with you in a quick time-frame. I look forward to working with you on the next steps. Regards, Matt from Lendal Mortgages
Andy Alevizos
Andy Alevizos
2024.03.14
I had the pleasure of working with Matt from Lendal Mortgages recently, and I cannot express enough gratitude for the exceptional service provided throughout the entire mortgage process. From the moment I reached out for assistance until the day we closed, Matt was there every step of the way, offering expert guidance and support.
Reply from Lendal Mortgages | Mortgage Brokers Wellington 2024.03.27
Hi Andy, Thank you for the kind words. Took a while but glad we managed to get the right result for you in the end. I look forward to working with you again. Regards, Matt from Lendal Mortgages
Aaron Yee
Aaron Yee
2024.03.13
I cannot recommend Matt from Lendal Mortgages highly enough, especially for fellow business owners navigating the often complex world of mortgage brokering. Throughout an exhaustive year-long process of tendering, Matt was a steadfast ally, ensuring that nothing felt like an issue too big to handle. His expertise and patient guidance were instrumental in us finally settling last week. If you're in need of a mortgage broker who truly understands the unique challenges of business ownership and is committed to seeing you through to a successful outcome, Matt is your go-to professional.
Reply from Lendal Mortgages | Mortgage Brokers Wellington 2024.03.27
Hi Aaron, Thank you for taking the time out to leave a review of Lendal Mortgages services. It has been an absolute pleasure working with you both! I look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards, Matt from Lendal Mortgages
Advertisement
Neliel Tu
Neliel Tu
2024.03.10
I recently had the pleasure of working with Matt from Lendal Mortgages, and I couldn't be more impressed. From the moment I reached out for assistance, he demonstrated an unwavering commitment to helping me navigate what initially seemed like an insurmountable challenge. Matt’s possesses an unparalleled level of expertise and professionalism that immediately put me at ease. Despite the complexities of my situation, he wasted no time in diving into action, meticulously guiding me through each step of the process with clarity and precision. Thanks to Matt's exceptional guidance and expertise, what initially felt impossible became a reality. I am sincerely grateful for his tireless efforts and unwavering support. Without hesitation, I wholeheartedly recommend Matt to anyone in need of mortgage assistance. Thank you once again for your outstanding service!
Reply from Lendal Mortgages | Mortgage Brokers Wellington 2024.03.10
Hi Neliel, We really appreciate the review of Lendal Mortgages, thank you for taking time out to leave one. It was great we got the right result for you and that we managed to overcome a few challenges along the way. We appreciate your patiance as we worked through it and you were a great client to work with. Regards, Matt from Lendal Mortgages
Poon Kiu
Poon Kiu
2024.02.13
Matt is a helpful, reliable and friendly mortgage broker. I highly recommend him if you need help to get a home loan.
Reply from Lendal Mortgages | Mortgage Brokers Wellington 2024.02.13
Hi Poon, Appreciate the 5 star review of Lendal Mortgages. It has been great working with you and glad we got the right result. Regards, Matt from Lendal Mortgages
Wenxia Lu
Wenxia Lu
2024.02.13
Our friend introduced Matt as our home loan broker. All processes are done so efficiently and you will surprise with how fast he responds! I highly recommend if you need some professional advice about getting your finance sorted.
Reply from Lendal Mortgages | Mortgage Brokers Wellington 2024.02.13
Hi Wenxia, Really appreciate the review on our business. It has been great working with you both and I look forward to being able to assist you in the future. Kind Regards, Matt
Don Rakei
Don Rakei
2024.02.11
Having Matt on our team has made lending a stress free and easy process. Highly recommended.
Reply from Lendal Mortgages | Mortgage Brokers Wellington 2024.02.13
Hi Don, Thank you for the review on Lendal Mortgages- it was great being able to assist you with your goals. Until next time! Cheers, Matt from Lendal Mortgages
Advertisement
Patrick
Patrick
2024.02.10
Matt made our experience feel like a breeze. Great communication through out entire application. Very happy with our result.
Reply from Lendal Mortgages | Mortgage Brokers Wellington 2024.02.13
Hi Patrick, Thank you for the positive review. Really appreciate you taking time out to leave one. Am glad we managed to finally get the right result for you. Regards, Matt from Lendal Mortgages
qiming xie
qiming xie
2024.01.30
Matt Carr is a helpful and wonderful Mortgage Broker!!!
Reply from Lendal Mortgages | Mortgage Brokers Wellington 2024.02.13
Hi Qiming, Appreciate your review. It was great working with you! Cheers, Matt from Lendal Mortgages
Moni Po Ching
Moni Po Ching
2024.01.30
Reply from Lendal Mortgages | Mortgage Brokers Wellington 2024.02.13
Hi Moni, Appreciate the review of Lendal Mortgages. Glad we were in a position to get the right result for you. Cheers, Matt from Lendal Mortgages
henglei li
henglei li
2024.01.20
Matt has very good communication skill and outstanding customer service skills. excellent results.
Reply from Lendal Mortgages | Mortgage Brokers Wellington 2024.02.13
Hi Henglei, Appreciate the 5 star review. Thank you for your patiance as we worked through it, you were a great client to work with. Regards, Matt from Lendal
Advertisement
Richard Taylor
Richard Taylor
2024.01.19
Timely and really helpful. Great results!
Reply from Lendal Mortgages | Mortgage Brokers Wellington 2024.02.13
Hi Richard, Thank you for the review on Lendal Mortgages, appreciate it. Great working with you both and I look forward to assisting you in the future. Regards, Matt from Lendal Mortgages
Ben Potaka
Ben Potaka
2024.01.11
Matt exceeded our expectations by going the extra mile. His understanding of the banks enabled him to secure a fantastic rate. Moreover, he provided valuable advice on how to set things up the best way possible. I wholeheartedly endorse Matt; not only is he highly skilled, but he is also a genuinely good person and incredibly easy to work with!
Reply from Lendal Mortgages | Mortgage Brokers Wellington 2024.01.12
Hi Ben, I appreciate the awesome review on Lendal Mortgages. It has been a pleasure working with you both. Thank you for trusting us to get the right result for you. I look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards, Matt Carr from Lendal Mortgages
Delilah Trembath
Delilah Trembath
2023.12.20
Matt provides above and beyond excellent service. He is quick to respond, no question is off the table he’s happy to provide information and help where he can. Thanks for your ongoing support into our new home!
Reply from Lendal Mortgages | Mortgage Brokers Wellington 2024.01.11
Hi Delilah, It was my pleasure to be able to assist you. Appreciate your business and trust you are enjoying your new home! I look forward to working with you again in the future. Kind Regards, Matt Carr from Lendal Mortgages