Lenceria.pk Reviews

Lenceria.pk Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 152 reviews

lenceria.pk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (152)
International news
International news
2023-02-24
Advertisement
Zawar Chaudhary
Zawar Chaudhary
2023-02-16
Sarah B. Haider
Sarah B. Haider
2023-01-24
Great material, stitching, and designs. Glad to find international quality stuff in Pakistan. Good customer service too! Will shop again!
Noor Bilal
Noor Bilal
2022-12-13
Love the article ❤️❤️
Malik Hira
Malik Hira
2022-11-15
Excellent quality
Advertisement
Muhammad Faisal
Muhammad Faisal
2022-11-12
The product was amazing very good quality and great price…. I would defiantly buy more product from here.
Sadaf Asad
Sadaf Asad
2022-11-11
Best product same as picture❤️
Aamir Bashir
Aamir Bashir
2022-11-08
Very quick service. Received my order in time. Same as ordered. Rated 5
Malik Tufail
Malik Tufail
2022-11-02
Advertisement
Mian Mohsin
Mian Mohsin
2022-10-31
Best bestttt quality
Maryam Ali
Maryam Ali
2022-10-31
Super amazing and comfortable stuff
C Coolbuthot
C Coolbuthot
2022-10-27
mian wahab
mian wahab
2022-10-16
Great quality products, same as shown in pictures. The owner was also very quick and responsive about queries regarding the order. Great Service !!
Advertisement
Sufyan Ahmad
Sufyan Ahmad
2022-10-15
V good stuff ...I am highly satisfied with belivery and stuff.very good brand
Maria Khan
Maria Khan
2022-10-15
The parcel I received that was on time and the packing and stuff is super beautiful very fine stitched
Nadia Bibi
Nadia Bibi
2022-10-15
Delivery was on time.and stuff is so beautiful and very nice
Komal Mohsin
Komal Mohsin
2022-10-13
Stuff is perfect stuff, perfect delivery, the packaging is premium. Will order more soon
Advertisement
Hasnat Malik
Hasnat Malik
2022-10-13
bought some lingeries to gift my wife, the stuff was very amazing and comfortable than i've expected, helpful customer services. will definitely shop more in future.
Fahad Khan
Fahad Khan
2022-10-13
I have placed the order first time for this barnd...Awesome experience getting very nice stuff, relaxed and very comfortable .......l like it very much......I would say everyone should experience atleast once for family. (ledies) ......
Mohsin Zareen
Mohsin Zareen
2022-10-13
At least some quality products available in town for ladies with taste for quality. Highly recommended!