Lelow Online Reviews

Lelow Online Reviews

4.5

Excellent - based on 40 reviews

lelow.online
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (13)
Anwesha Acharya
2021-10-12
Bad service I have ordered two vicco shaving cream from this site and the product I have received have only 3 months to expire.. and when tried to contact them through whatsapp they have blocked me... I think they are cheaters
Advertisement
Chandni Jumani
Chandni Jumani
2020-11-22
I was looking for Sancho (Nepali oil) for months now. Found it on this website, the service is great and the product is genuine. Thank you so much!!
Chandni Jumani
Chandni Jumani
2020-11-22
recommends
I ordered Sancho (Nepali oil), I've been looking for it for months now. The service was great, plus the products are genuine. Definitely recommend. Thank you so much!
Gaurav Kumar
Gaurav Kumar
2020-10-28
Good Site ..Good Products And good Service overall.Recently ordered fountain pens and quality was too good .
Ravi Sreenivasan
Ravi Sreenivasan
2020-10-18
Genuine products at actual prices. Fast shipping and secure delivery too. There's a wide range of products available. The shaving product range is excellent. Very responsive and helpful owners. Will help you decide and get the exact shaving product you need. Recommended. ????
Advertisement
Manoj Agarwal
Manoj Agarwal
2020-07-12
Good service and genuine products
ramneek dhaliwal
ramneek dhaliwal
2019-12-11
Excellent products & speedy delivery
Bidhan Mandal
Bidhan Mandal
2019-12-09
Very fast n efficient delivery.
paras rolling mills
paras rolling mills
2019-12-07
Was a great experience.
Advertisement
Asif Qureshi
Asif Qureshi
2019-12-07
Good product, fast delivery, reasonable price, appreciable service. The only thing I have to bother that my order was misplaced once when i have complaint about it they have take it on top priority and delivers along with free gift. ???
Somnath Bhowmick
Somnath Bhowmick
2019-12-07
Nice product but one broken item received
Firoz Akhtar Khan.
Firoz Akhtar Khan.
2019-12-07
Excellent service and genuine product
naman jain
naman jain
2019-12-07
Great service, with 100% original product.
Advertisement