Leisure Homestay Reviews

Leisure Homestay Reviews

4.3

Good - based on 225 reviews

leisurehomestay.in
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (212)
Naveen H
Naveen H
2021-08-15
Need to improve in quality and taste of food and also lunch option to be provided
Advertisement
Rakesh Magdum
Rakesh Magdum
2021-08-11
Rathna Mala
Rathna Mala
2021-08-09
I'm writing wholeheartedly as I am very much amazed and overwhelmed with our stay at leisure homestay. The very best place to visit and I shall re visit very often since I loved the ambience and the refreshments at this place is just awesome, no paradise can beat the beauty over here, and the food is ultimate with many varieties at a time and to talk about the workers I echo Ravi and Dhanu were very friendly, supportive and co-ordinate and ready to be available at any time, such a lovely staff. And main thing is games are available at this homestay which is very refreshing and fun, so many games, boating and swimming pool is the BEST! And the estate walk is ultimate and I echo again it is very best place to visit half yearly and personally it's the go place for me and my wife ❤️
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Couples
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
pruthvi rao
pruthvi rao
2021-08-09
I'm writing wholeheartedly as I am very much amazed and overwhelmed with our stay in leisure homestay. The very best place to visit and I shall re visit very often since I loved the ambience and the refreshments in the place is just ultimate, no paradise can beat the beauty over here, and the food is ultimate with many varieties at a time and to talk about the workers I echo Ravi and Dhanu were very friendly, supportive and co-ordinate and ready to be available at any time, such a lovely staff. And main thing is games are available at this homestay which is very refreshing and fun, so many games and boating and swimming pool is the BEST! And the estate walk is ultimate and I echo again it is very best place to visit half yearly and personally it's the go place for me and my wife ❤️
Bibin S
Bibin S
2021-08-01
Advertisement
Poojary
Poojary
2021-07-25
5.0 Verified
Passable
Priyanka Sharma
Priyanka Sharma
2021-07-24
Good stay. Just need to fix their internet issue issue
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
srikanth reddy.t.s.
srikanth reddy.t.s.
2021-07-18
Faiz Zoya
Faiz Zoya
2021-04-11
Advertisement
Sathyanarayana Yellapur
Sathyanarayana Yellapur
2021-03-30
TALWAR eXpErT !
TALWAR eXpErT !
2021-03-27
it's very nice place.. Enjoyed a lot with friends went twice already planning to visit again ASAP.... talWAR
Ajith Gonamanda
Ajith Gonamanda
2021-03-22
1. No one responds well, when you're in need. They just ignore phone calls. They don't answer your phone calls. 2. What they promised to be offered, they won't offer. They didn't provide campfire which they promised. 3. Food is very very bad. Waste of money. 4. Extremely very bad experience 5. They don't give equal importance to every customer. I suggest don't buy any packages or food or any activities in this homestay. Irresponsible management, no proper courtesy towards customer.
Avinash Prajwal
Avinash Prajwal
2021-02-24
Rooms are clean... Property is wonderful... I personally felt services could have been better... All in all it was a pleasant stay
Advertisement
Pooja gowda
Pooja gowda
2021-02-23
krishna chaitanya
krishna chaitanya
2021-01-29
It was nice stay and the manager ajay was really good and guided us for our entire Chikmagalur trip.
Vishwas P
Vishwas P
2021-01-22
Stayed for one day from 31st 2020 to 1st2021, it was bad experience for us, property was not that great as we expected by seeing pics they shared with us and all activities were under renovation. Only one motor ride which was good, since there was 15people gang from Odisha and they were staying from couple of days there Homestay ppl were more caring on them. As we were nly 4ppl and we reached on evening we couldn't enjoy due to lot of noise and newsense from the other gang were they use to smoke and drink all over homestay which was quit irritating us and even the homestay people were not ready to tell them strictly to not smoke and drink in play areas and common areas. The bus driver who had come with the gang had gone high for two beers and came to fight with us that was really horibble worst experience and it was completely mess over there. Food was not that great , lot of salt in starters ordered. Overall ok ok stay u have multiple stays around this region, if ur family or couple I don't suggest this property personally.
Sundresh S
Sundresh S
2021-01-19
Advertisement
Anirudh Deshpande
Anirudh Deshpande
2021-01-17
Ranjan Kumar
Ranjan Kumar
2021-01-10
Priya Shanbhag
Priya Shanbhag
2021-01-04
This is my first visit to Leisure homestay and had an awesome experience. I came with my family here for a couple of days and we enjoyed each and every moment. It's a beautiful place surrounded with coffee estate and thoroughly enjoyed all the activities- indoor games, pool, bon fire, badminton and go kart. The staff is welcoming and helpful. I highly recommend this place to everyone!!!