The Leigh on Sea Florist Reviews

The Leigh on Sea Florist Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 44 reviews

leighonseaflorist.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (44)
L B (Loz)
L B (Loz)
2023-12-18
such a shame their website isn't up to day and doesn't reflect what positive reviews have said. There is no section on here for Christmas flowers and they are prioritizing Valentine's Day from 10 months ago. Hard to give business and order online when options are not fully there.
Advertisement
James Eaton
James Eaton
2023-09-21
The best
Howard Francis
Howard Francis
2023-05-10
To say that I was blown away by the flowers Molly arranged for my Mothers funeral is an understatement. The flowers were absolutely beautiful. The service provided was caring and professional. My mother loved her flowers and she would have been very pleased with the wreaths and coffin topper Molly arranged.
skiprat 2705
skiprat 2705
2023-04-26
Lovely lady, she has always been quick to help if you are undecided about what to get. I would recommend it here and their website is great too if you want to order beforehand! Prices are reasonable too!
Reply from The Leigh on Sea Florist 2023-04-26
Thank you so much for your review it’s means a lot x
A R
A R
2023-03-23
FANTASTIC SERVICE & FLOWERS!! This lady helped me out so much from my last minute call to organise flowers and to have them delivered to a very short timescale!! The flowers were beautiful and stunning! Cannot thank you enough. Will always be using you from now on!
Reply from The Leigh on Sea Florist 2023-03-23
Thank you so much that means a lot and thank you for your order
Advertisement
Emma Roy-Chaudhuri
Emma Roy-Chaudhuri
2022-08-28
I wanted to thank you for the really lovely bouquet you delivered for my friend' s birthday. The whole experience was spot on.
Alyssa Nicole Fajardo Doria
Alyssa Nicole Fajardo Doria
2022-07-14
I was looking for a florist in the area, as I was ordering some for my partners mum. I’m not local to the area and didn’t want to use letterbox flowers. I’ve stumbled across “The Leigh on Sea Florist” and I decided to go with them. Wasn’t hard to pick as she had amazing reviews. I’m the type to check social media platforms (insta) to see bouquets she’s done before. Her work is amazing, great quality at reasonable affordable prices. I ordered via the website and it was a seamless process and the website was easy to use. The flowers and ballon looked amazing and delivered to the door. Will be definitely be ordering again for family in the area! 💕💐 One thing to note is that delivery time is not specific, so it’s between a morning or afternoon period. Unless your specific in your notes section. I did call to get an ETA and they where lovely and a gave me a more specific timeframe.
Nathaniel Turner
Nathaniel Turner
2022-03-27
Staff are extremely helpful and lovely. Molly was excellent at sorting out my enquiry. Would recommend to anyone.
Sophie Thompson
Sophie Thompson
2022-03-27
Flowers look absolutely stunning 😍 affordable prices and quick responses when messaged 10/10 ❤
Advertisement
Da Truth
Da Truth
2022-01-17
5 stars not enough. This florist deserves more. There was more than 1 florist open on a Sunday but this one didn't have any 1star reviews (no brainer to call this one). I phoned on a Sunday and left V.mail. I didn't expect it however Molly replied via sms saying to call after Monday. Flowers and price discussed and making payment was easier than writing this review 🤣 I requested flowers to be sent early and she "killed it" (slang saying) in a swift manner even though I made an error with door number. Whomever delivered bouquet definitely thought out of the box👌 To sum it all up... I had a faultless experience and enjoyed Molly's work ethics, she was patient with me and executed the job to a very high standard😎 Bouquet was made and delivered to perfection. Whenever in need I will not hesitate to use this florists. And thank you for upholding my confidentiality. (Saved in Google Maps) Thank you once again. An extremely over satisfied customer 🥳
Jeremy Shaw
Jeremy Shaw
2021-12-16
Excellent service from Mollie! Don't forget flowers for a loved one at Christmas!
DIANNE Foster
DIANNE Foster
2021-09-12
Great plant, thanks for helping to find plant stand
Dianne FOSTER
Dianne FOSTER
2021-09-02
Very helpful and good quaility plants at reasonable prices. I will go back
Advertisement
Daniel Baines
Daniel Baines
2021-08-19
Such an amazing shop with a huge variety of amazing house plants, bouquets of flowers and dried flower selection. Very knowledgeable and fair priced for an independent shop. Have been there multiple times and always something new
Lisa Ward
Lisa Ward
2021-08-10
This delightful shop never ceases to take care of you- again such a pleasure helping me with my flowers - I always come here
John Coleman
John Coleman
2021-07-16
Reply from The Leigh on Sea Florist 2021-07-16
Hi John, Thank you for your review. We always like to take on any suggestions to improve our service. If you could kindly tell me the reason for a 3-star review that would be great. This allows us to improve. I couldn't find your name on file to contact you, so any additional feedback would be great. All the best. Molly The Leigh-on-Sea Florist
Norm Klapper
Norm Klapper
2021-05-29
My English wife and I live in Boulder, Colorado, and we tried an international flower service to send a special birthday flower arrangement for our Auntie who is very ill and turning 90. The "1-800-Flowers" service failed miserably and did not show any initiative to find a florist in the area. They just contacted us and said that it would be Monday, more likely Tuesday due to the Bank Holiday before they would get anything delivered. I immediately went on-line and found Leigh-on-Sea Florist, called Molly on Saturday at 4:00PM, only 30 minutes before closing, and she kindly took our order and agreed to deliver them on time for Auntie's special birthday the very next day...on time and with our words of love included. THANK YOU MOLLY! You saved the day and we greatly appreciate the excellent service. MUCH APPRECIATED.....and you are HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Advertisement
Alexandra Johnson
Alexandra Johnson
2021-05-26
Rebecca Connor
Rebecca Connor
2021-03-20
Received the most beautiful flowers bought from here by my daughter a week ago, and just wanted to say they're still looking beautiful! Thank you 😊
J K
J K
2021-03-06
A huge bouquet of beautifully fresh spring flowers- I ran out of vases! Good to support local . Recommend!