Legendary Services, LLC Reviews

Legendary Services, LLC Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 9 reviews

legendaryservices.in
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (9)
Ashli Robinson
Ashli Robinson
2023-09-27
recommends
Like many small businesses, we have been understaffed and cleaning duties became more and more daunting. So to lighten the load we sought out cleaning services. Legendary Services came highly recommended which was no surprise after seeing her work. Emily was very professional and accommodating. She gave respectful suggestions on services and a reasonable quote that didn’t break the bank. We will be using her for any and all future cleans! 10/10 definitely recommend!! Thanks again Legendary Services!
Reply from Legendary Services, LLC 2023-09-27
Thank you so much for trusting me to clean your office!
Advertisement
trinity reichlin
trinity reichlin
2023-09-12
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Emily was absolutely amazing from the very beginning! She answered all my questions and provided one of the best services I’ve ever received! My house is legendary clean!! Will definitely be using Legendary cleaning services for all my cleaning needs!
Betty Thompson
Betty Thompson
2023-08-25
recommends
Emily has been our cleaning lady for maybe six months now and I do not know what I did without her! She is wonderful to deal with, very thorough in her cleaning, has the best attitude, always a smile on her face. My mom and I do not know what we would do without her! Do not hesitate to get in touch with her for any of your cleaning services that you need! I highly recommend her!!
Reply from Legendary Services, LLC 2023-08-25
Thank you so much Betty! It is such a pleasure to clean for your mom and you!
Terrance Reeves
Terrance Reeves
2023-08-21
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Had a move out clean completed. Would absolutely hire again without hesitation. There are many cleaning companies out there but finding a trusted individual that shows up when they say and does exceptional work is outstanding. So happy I found Legendary Services. Attention to detail was spot on.
Carrie Stose
Carrie Stose
2023-08-21
Positive
Punctuality
Quality
Value
I was having a get together at my house and ended up getting stuck at work for most of the day. I called Emily and she was really professional and punctual. She had everything ready for me when I got home and it was better than if I had done it myself. Thanks Emily, you’re amazing!
Advertisement
Trinity Reichlin
Trinity Reichlin
2023-07-16
recommends
Legendary Services is AMAZING! Emily is so kind just a pleasure to talk with and don’t get me started on her services! She’s speedy but extremely thorough my house looks and smells brand new like it did when I first moved in. Definitely recommend to anyone who just needs a little tlc or even a move out clean!
Christine Cheeks Mabon
Christine Cheeks Mabon
2023-07-16
recommends
She’s awesome! got a lot done in a short amount of time. house looks and smells great thank you Emily
Jean Mooneyham
Jean Mooneyham
2023-07-06
recommends
Yes I highly recommend Legendary👍 She is very thorough. She is very accommodating for days and times👍
Holly Ryland
Holly Ryland
2023-06-30
recommends
I needed help with the community rooms, kitchen, living room and bathrooms! Emily has been a god send to our home! Takes a load off of me! I highly recommend hiring Emily to help you too!
Advertisement