LegalHighs.nl

LegalHighs.nl Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
41 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (41)
Embrio Arts
Embrio Arts
2024.03.29
Spectacular quality of the products and the peaceful and professional assistance of the team makes me happy. I’ll recommend for everyone to research itself in and out 💖
Perfect Nice products, arrived very fast, customer service very kind & efficient… I 100% recommend
Hallo, Super Shop! 1A* -> Super schnelle Lieferung ( In die EU 4 Werktage) -> Super gut Kommunikation bei Problemen 1A* -> Super billige Preise Ich bin begeistert von diesem Shop, und kann ich nur jedem Wärmsten weiterempfehlen! LG Chris
Jp Curcio
Jp Curcio
2024.03.08
C'est ma 1ère commande. Jusqu'à là,tout c est bien passé. Et j'espère que sa le restera. Produit a l étude. Il me paraît conforme. Au plaisir de rester client. Tous c est bien passé. Produit bonne qualité. C'est la 10 ieme toujours pareil rien a dire
7088 Otrzymalem pusta paczke zero możliwość ze strony sklepu i kuriera nie polecam

Date of experience: 16 February, 2024
ziggy V
ziggy V
2024.01.18
Always good quality, good communication and fast shipping. Best vendor you will find !
Really good customer service especially Andrew. Hood Products overall. Fast delivery discret Packaging.
andy lega
andy lega
2024.01.07
Deze firma levert zeer goede producten af.
xXxlolo11xXx
xXxlolo11xXx
2024.01.05
its good
Fester Walter
Fester Walter
2024.01.04
Ótimo site,produtos para pesquisa de alta qualidade,entrega segura e rápida,estou satisfeito.
Markus Oberkofler
Markus Oberkofler
2023.12.28
Beim zweiten Mal war das Service top! Beim ersten Mal kam mir die Qualität nicht so toll vor!
Nilcelio Alcantara
Nilcelio Alcantara
2023.12.13
Entrega pontual
Timo Ziegler
Timo Ziegler
2023.12.12
Colognese 1882 Ordini 2
Colognese 1882 Ordini 2
2023.12.12
GREATFULL
Oskar Czerwinski
Oskar Czerwinski
2023.12.04
Very good Service and nice products
Guille Pérez Colmenares
Guille Pérez Colmenares
2023.11.22
I have been a client of Legalhighs.nl for over a year and I can't do anything other than say how very satisfied they have made me feel with their work. At Legalhighs.nl you will find, in addition to the best professionals, the best products to carry out your investigations. Products of the highest quality and purity as well as at the best prices on the market. I highly recommend Legalhighs.nl.
xinh sin
xinh sin
2023.11.21
Bons produits. Envois rapides et discrets. Service clientèle au top. Je recommande
Anthony Morlot
Anthony Morlot
2023.11.20
très sérieux; amical et de la qualité
boovy
boovy
2023.11.13
Commande reçu, le produit fonctionne comme prévu.
WickedNickNess
WickedNickNess
2023.11.12
Bij toeval gevonden, in eerste instantie met de gedachte en hoe het er allemaal gepresenteerd wordt, weer ene van de vele vedors maar begrijp en heb gehoordt dat kwaliteit en kwantiteit toch echt boven de meeste andere vendor's ligt en het assortiment zie ik harder groeien dan dat de prijzen doen bij de meeste. Ik denk en zeg veel belovend!!! Ga zo door🙏😉