Legacy Moving

legacymovingdenver.com

Legacy Moving Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
1395 reviews Verified
Legacy Moving
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 1365 ) 4.8

Alie Orban
Alie Orban
2024.05.25
Donavan and his team were rock stars! They worked hard, were efficient and took great care of my things. Their sense of humor and great attitude made the experience very positive! I would highly recommend Legacy Moving Co!
Marjorie Dodson
Marjorie Dodson
2024.05.24
Mario and Corey worked their magic and my move was done in no time. They took extra care moving my items during the entire move. I found Legacy movers through Yelp projects, my preferred method of hiring services. Austin answered quickly and had the most reasonable price. Was very communicative! Mario and Corey were so efficient that they finished under the bid! From the moment they arrived I felt assured that the move was in good hands. I definitely recommend hiring this team of professionals.
Aaron Hinckley
Aaron Hinckley
2024.05.21
Jesus and Mario did a phenomenal job and I was very satisfied with my move , was better and cheaper faster and friendlier than "all my sons" lmao" , also the guys in the office were a great help getting set up(don't remember the name unfortunately)
Patty Trammelle
Patty Trammelle
2024.05.21
Zane and Gabe did a fantastic job! They were polite and professional. They took great care in wrapping everything. They were on time and everything went very smoothly.
Dave Sanford
Dave Sanford
2024.05.21
Jesus, Mario, Amiri, & Beto were fast efficient and just the best damn movers I’ve ever had in my lifetime. Helped me pack move and unpack my belongings thank you for your help. Will definitely use these guys again.
Andrew Corral
Andrew Corral
2024.05.18
Incredible work by Jeff, Amir, Gabriel, David. We are ever so grateful. Hope to never move again. But if we do we know who our movers are.
Kevin O'Neill
Kevin O'Neill
2024.05.18
Very dependable and responsive. I had to change move dates multiple times and they were very accommodating. Dylan, Beto, and Ian were also very accommodating with any request, and moved all of our stuff quickly and safely with great attitudes.
Chris Ewers
Chris Ewers
2024.05.16
Jesus and Jeff did awesome. Were quick and moved everything where we needed it.
Valerie wainwright
Valerie wainwright
2024.05.16
Jesus, Jeff and Austin were all really helpful and the move went really smooth. We really appreciate everything and will keep you all in mind for future moves. Thank you V Wainwright
John Wainwright
John Wainwright
2024.05.16
Jesus and jeff Really fast and hard working
Joshua Leiferman
Joshua Leiferman
2024.05.15
Jeff and Mario were great!
Hector Mestril
Hector Mestril
2024.05.15
A disaster. Never using this company again. They went to retrieve the items without checking it it arrived. Not only that, they wanted to charge me a if they did the whole move. They do not honor estimate. They will claim they had to spend more time with the move and bill you for it. Would not recommend.
Hector M.
Hector M.
2024.05.15
Verified
A disaster. Never using this company again. They went to retrieve the items without checking it it arrived. Not only that, they wanted to charge me a if they did the whole move. They do not honor estimate. They will claim they had to spend more time with the move and bill you for it. Would not recommend.
Mike V.
Mike V.
2024.05.14
These guys went above an beyond taking care of all my belongings during the move to ensure nothing was broken. A small peg came loose during the move in one of my pieces of furniture and the owner went out the next day and bought a package of the pegs I needed and came back and delivered it to my door! They are efficient, effective, and operate at a great price. Could not recommend more!
Ryann Frost
Ryann Frost
2024.05.13
Ray & Alex did a great job!
Angelica Escobedo
Angelica Escobedo
2024.05.13
Was disappointed in service after reading reviews, will never recommend Legacy. My movers showed up 1.5 -2.0 hrs late, after I was given a different window for them to show. Then they cracked my 60” tv and I received $36 as reimbursement which they try to convey the message “required dot reimbursement” it’s actually the “bare minimum” they have to pay. The my tv stand was cracked on the corner, due to them man-handling my furniture. Didn’t bother asking for reimbursement. Then some of my boxes were open after arriving - have no proof movers opened them but after the poor service…who knows!
G. H.
G. H.
2024.05.13
Verified
The movers were quick and efficient. They were friendly and followed requests however when I scheduled I was told they can disassemble my arc trainer arms to get it thru the doorways and they were not familiar with that type of equipment so it's stuck at my old house and I need to get another mover.
C DC18
C DC18
2024.05.10
James and Dillon were outstanding !! Could not have asked for a better crew! They were so helpful and had such wonderful attitudes, I cannot praise them enough. They had a strength and endurance that I've never witnessed before. They were also very understanding about snags we met along the way, as things come up during any endeavor. Completely loved these guys!! Would have to say they were the absolute BEST MOVERS I'VE EVER HAD!! And Legacy Movers admins, Andrew et al, were all experts at the quote process, as well as being very personable, professional and kind throughout everything. They all made this out of state move so much better than I thought it could be, even though moving is often stressful. This company is ROCK STAR MATERIAL. Cannot thank them enough for everything!! Will not hesitate to use their stellar services again. Thanks Legacy Moving!! We are so grateful for you all!!
Larkin Wiegert
Larkin Wiegert
2024.05.10
I have used them before and they cam through for me again. I will NEVER use another mover.
Cory C.
Cory C.
2024.05.10
Verified
James and Dillon were outstanding !! Could not have asked for a better crew! They were so helpful and had such wonderful attitudes, I cannot praise them enough. They had a strength and endurance that I've never witnessed before. They were also very understanding about snags we met along the way, as things come up during any endeavor. Completely loved these guys!! Would have to say they were the absolute BEST MOVERS I'VE EVER HAD!! And Legacy Movers admins, Andrew et al, were all experts at the quote process, as well as being very personable, professional and kind throughout everything. They all made this out of state move so much better than I thought it could be, even though moving is often stressful. This company is ROCK STAR MATERIAL. Cannot thank them enough for everything!! Will not hesitate to use their stellar services again. Thanks Legacy Moving!! We are so grateful for you all!!