leftklick.gg

leftklick.gg Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
17 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (17)
Saeef Mustakim
Saeef Mustakim
2022.03.25
recommends
Assalamu alaikum,,, A great online shop, efficient and effective. Ordered Hyperx cloud stinger and Razer basilisk x hyper speed,, as they said i recieved the product exactly after a day. And their pricing policy is so good for budget gamers. Overall it's an excellent shop and hope they will continue to provide best services in the long run.
Advertisement
Zarif Ashkar
Zarif Ashkar
2022.03.18
recommends
Very fast great service👑
Ridwanul Haque
Ridwanul Haque
2022.03.09
recommends
Got a X-raypad control 2 from them. Their product is genuine and service is Awesome.
Irkan Zaitif Haider
Irkan Zaitif Haider
2022.03.06
recommends
Ordered my gpro superlight from them. They were really nice and well behaved throughout their service. Seemed reliable :)
Xuhair Sporsho
Xuhair Sporsho
2022.02.25
recommends
Great service .. Fast af boi
Advertisement
Mahmud Bin Nazrul
Mahmud Bin Nazrul
2022.02.23
recommends
I received my product. Good Packaging also fast delivery. Thanks
Tahmid Mahi
Tahmid Mahi
2021.11.06
recommends
Don't worry, undoubtedly trustworthy if you're afraid for the small amount of page likes! Product quality was on spot! Get info related to the delivery before buying!!! Image Product: Viper Mini✳️
Shahriar Sharafat
Shahriar Sharafat
2021.11.06
recommends
Just got my Logitech G304. Got the white one at the cheapest price but the delivery was bit late. Overall, service was satisfactory.
Md Sayem Sarkar
Md Sayem Sarkar
2021.10.22
recommends
Just bought a Logitech G304 from them .The packaging was put together with efforts . Really like their services.Although they were bit late to the delivery but it’s okay. Overall great work keep up .
Advertisement
Sakib Turzo
Sakib Turzo
2021.10.10
recommends
I bought a Logitech G304 Lightspeed gaming mouse from them. They provided me the mouse at the cheapest price. Also they delivered the product very fast. Overall I am really satisfied with their service.
Tausif Khan Arnob
Tausif Khan Arnob
2021.10.04
recommends
Dhakar baire jabo bole unader request korechilam jate 2 din er moddhe mouse ta pathiye debar bebostha koren.. kintu unara 18 hours er moddhe mouse ta delivery diye den.. shera shera.. thanks leftklik ke..
Peyal Ovi
Peyal Ovi
2021.10.03
recommends
Got my mouse in time. Very fast reponse and trusted.
Al Shihabul Alam
Al Shihabul Alam
2021.09.19
recommends
Trusted, Cheapest, Good Behavior With Fast Delivery ?.
Advertisement
Arnob Sanjanul
Arnob Sanjanul
2021.09.18
recommends
bought Razer Basilisk X HyperSpeed Gaming Mouse at cheapest price. service as usual incredible. highly trusted and 1000% recommended.. hope to buy more from them. good luck
Jahedul Islam Sawon
Jahedul Islam Sawon
2021.09.09
recommends
Ordered Razer Viper Mini from lakshmipur, chittagong... Got it on my hand just in 2days that was unexpected and fast for me Mouse is great also.Flexing with it rn..Tysm LeftKilck�
Sadman Sakib Shashawto
Sadman Sakib Shashawto
2021.09.09
recommends
Ordered from Tangail. Got mine delivered within only two days. Thanks a lot
Ahasan Shazzid Radowan
Ahasan Shazzid Radowan
2021.09.08
recommends
This online shop is incredible!! I ordered my Viper mini from them online and it was delivered within a day. Just wanted to say a massive thank you for selling accessories in reliable price.
Advertisement