Leevision Ophthalmology Services

Leevision Ophthalmology Services Reviews

Good rating
4.4
98 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (98)
Joong Young Jeong
Joong Young Jeong
2024.04.06
Doctor and staff's medical service are very kind and detailed, did good works!!!
Advertisement
Chin Ho Choi
Chin Ho Choi
2024.03.26
Kindly and fast service
JS Ryu
JS Ryu
2024.02.27
이렇게 더럽고 더러운 병원은 또 처음보네요. 개원하시고(2000~) 청소를 하신적은 있는지.. 검사실이며 환자보는 방이며,, waiting area 수북히 쌓인 먼지하며,, 이런 환경에서 환자를 보신다는게 그저 놀랍습니다. 환자를 보면서도 누구를 보는지도 모르시고,, 몇십명에게 넣는 안약은 그대로 방치, 어디서 나온지도 모르는 쪽집게로 눈썹뽑고,, 아 정말 최악악 입니다.
JS Ryu
JS Ryu
2024.02.27
이렇게 더럽고 더러운 병원은 또 처음보네요. 개원하시고(2000~) 청소를 하신적은 있는지.. 검사실이며 환자보는 방이며,, waiting area 수북히 쌓인 먼지하며,, 이런 환경에서 환자를 보신다는게 그저 놀랍습니다. 환자를 보면서도 누구를 보는지도 모르시고,, 몇십명에게 넣는 안약은 그대로 방치, 어디서 나온지도 모르는 쪽집게로 눈썹뽑고,, 아 정말 최악악 입니다.
clara kim
clara kim
2024.02.08
I had IPL procedure by Dr. Lee and it works really well. Previously I had a severe watery eye problem and after the procedure I have no longer that problem. It’s amazing, thank you Dr. Lee!!
Advertisement
Martin shin
Martin shin
2024.01.25
직원 여러분들께서 친절히 대해주심을 고맙게생각합니다 예약을 미쳐 못해서 전화로 문의하면 너무 친절하게 응해 주셔서 치료를 잘 마치고 기분좋게 나옵니다 닥터 리 예전 보다 한국말도 많이 늘어서 대화에 크게 지장 없습니다 다른 병원도 이처럼 친절하면 좋겠어요 추천합니다
seung oh
seung oh
2024.01.09
Rira Kang
Rira Kang
2023.10.30
DerrickNYSaxMan I've Lots of Sax
DerrickNYSaxMan I've Lots of Sax
2023.10.23
Hi, I'm a writer (my pen name is Chiara Delon), and I must say that I was highly satisfied with my experience with Dr. Lee and his office. I went there because a leaf or tree branch blew into my left eye and irritated it on a day with very heavy winds. Dr. Lee did a very thorough exam and explained everything to my satisfaction. 5/5 star experience!
Advertisement
Jung Keun Lee
Jung Keun Lee
2023.10.11
눈에 기름덩어리 종기가 나서 불편 했는데. 아프지도 않게 간단히 치료해 주셔서 감사합니다. 언제나 친절하게 치료해 주시고 처방해 주셔서 감사합니다. 백내장 수술도 잘해주셔서 시야가 잘 보여 너무 좋고 감사드립니다
James Chung
James Chung
2023.10.04
qasim javed
qasim javed
2023.09.13
I have been seeing Dr David Lee from last 15 years now and he is our family opthamalogist. He is very sophisticated and offers latest treatments and his entire staff is extremely kind. I highly recommend Dr Lee for eye exams and dry eye treatments!
Young Eun Cha
Young Eun Cha
2023.09.11
Advertisement
Edward Park
Edward Park
2023.09.03
The staff are knowledgeable, courteous, and professional. I have been able to receive the medical treatment needed to ease my condition. I recommend this practice.
Anna kim Yo
Anna kim Yo
2023.04.17
Heather Kim
Heather Kim
2023.01.05
한국말로 상담해 주셔서 참 편하고 좋았습니다. 기다리는 시간이 짧은것도 참 좋았습니다.
EUNWON CHOI
EUNWON CHOI
2022.11.09
저는 이훈안과를 15년 가까이 다녔는데...앞에 계신 receptionist 친절하시고 잘 도와주십니다. 이훈선생님도 제가 필요한 질문에 잘 답해주시고 친절하게 잘 설명해주십니다.
Advertisement
Gi Hwa Lee
Gi Hwa Lee
2022.10.26
Everything Good!
Myong Joong Kim
Myong Joong Kim
2022.10.25
이훈안과는 아내의소개로 처음갔는데 안내하는 여자분들의 친절함 앤디씨 이훈박사님 도 너무 자상하시고 겸손하십니다 다른병원에서 느낄수없는 좋은병원입니다!
Tony Cho
Tony Cho
2022.10.12
의사 선생님과 모든 직원이 매우 친절합니다.