Ledlite Glass

ledliteglass.co.uk

Ledlite Glass Reviews

Good rating
4.4
19 reviews Verified
Ledlite Glass
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 19 ) 4.4

Adel Assal
Adel Assal
2024.04.17
Disappointed
Jay Bee
Jay Bee
2024.03.20
Joyce Daley-Huth
Joyce Daley-Huth
2023.09.17
A very professional company. I was very please with the work done. They were very prompt to view job, and the date of delivery and finishing was superb. I wouldn't hesitate to use them in the near future, and clearly recommend them as top glaziers of southend and surrounding areas.
Kevin Wade
Kevin Wade
2023.07.29
Good service !
Gill Mitchell
Gill Mitchell
2023.02.20
Very pleased. Small piece of glass cut in minutes. Friendly owner & gorgeous cat Ted. Thank you.
Lisa
Lisa
2022.12.29
Did not get answer,but usually very helpful,good service,reliable,good value,great job in past.Window fitter is very good.Highly recommended.
1960str
1960str
2022.06.22
Critical
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
What a shambles of a business ordered glass , told would be 2 weeks, phoned up after 5 weeks, he could not find order, could not find ten plate I gave him, he basicly did not have a cle what I was talking about. After 11 weeks still no glass, phoned up to cancel, he said its in his shop now. I said so why have you not phoned me? He did not know. I said it's to late I have got it from elsewhere now, he said fair enough, your not having your deposit back. I recommend staying right away from the place.
It's About Time - The clock and watch shop
It's About Time - The clock and watch shop
2021.12.14
Great local business offering bespoke cut glass.
Brennon Cole
Brennon Cole
2021.04.28
Excellent service always helpful for all your glass and glazing needs , can not recommend enough mirrors double glazing they do it all 👍
Stephen Bouffe
Stephen Bouffe
2020.11.26
dan crate
dan crate
2019.09.22
Dan Crate
Dan Crate
2019.09.10
vincent farrugia
vincent farrugia
2019.08.28
Very helpful
Kennedy Chikowore
Kennedy Chikowore
2019.08.03
Tina Springett
Tina Springett
2019.03.16
Very helpful in replacing a dressing table mirror friendly staff.
Michael
Michael
2018.08.17
Robert Bryan
Robert Bryan
2018.02.10
Moira Khan
Moira Khan
2016.07.07
Avoid!!! Would not recommend these glaziers at all. Have waited weeks for a simple piece of glass for a dressing table, which arrived late, and the wrong fit, only to be still waiting for a replacement 6 weeks later. Zero apologies, communication or customer service received from these glaziers. Would take my business elsewhere if I was you.
Byron Katona
Byron Katona
2016.04.07
Not my son,Iam very pleased,so far as to say would recommend,as efficient,polite & friendly service,came to estimate /quote on a window replacement of glass,good advice.Local business best.