Le Chic Antique

Le Chic Antique Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
58 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (58)
Andrea Russell
Andrea Russell
2021.03.26
recommends
I got a lovely industrial shelf unit and a black round mirror from Le Chic Antique. If you’re wanting great products and friendly service this is the place to go! Would highly recommend!!
Advertisement
Erica Lawrence
Erica Lawrence
2021.03.26
recommends
Love this shop!! Perfect if you’re looking for a gift or something for your home! Support local businesses ❤️
Vivienne Gordon
Vivienne Gordon
2021.03.04
recommends
Beautiful bed canopy, very speedy delivery & excellant communication
Louise Burton
Louise Burton
2021.02.09
recommends
I would sure recommend I use Dixie belle paint and it's fantastic finish and some gorgeous colours to choose from .x
Will Featherstone
Will Featherstone
2020.12.16
recommends
Fab place and amazing customer service highly recommend anyone to go in
Advertisement
Michelle Whittaker
Michelle Whittaker
2020.12.03
recommends
Popped in today and ticked two presents off my list and bought the most amazing Christmas centrepiece with acorn candles. I’m in love with it !
Mitch Glenn
Mitch Glenn
2020.12.02
recommends
I ordered a lovely decoration ( an adorable little fairy). She came packaged very well and communication with seller was great. A fantastic shop selling wonderful things ?
Nicola Davis
Nicola Davis
2020.11.26
recommends
Ordered a few items from Julie, communication was amazing, items are wonderful and very reasonable priced, all items packed well and fast delivery. Can not wait to get them all out for Christmas Can not recommend enough
Wendy Allison
Wendy Allison
2020.11.24
recommends
I’ve now made 2 separate purchases from Julie at Le chic Antique and the service and communication has been fab. Items arrived carefully packaged and I’m delighted with both. Highly recommended.
Advertisement
Adele Carter
Adele Carter
2020.11.22
recommends
My friend recently bought a Candleabra and to her surprise it was a one off piece expertly distressed by the shops owner Julie.... what skill this lady has shown in producing this lovely piece which sits on my friend's sideboard. Please check out this lovely little shop.
Anya Lawrence
Anya Lawrence
2020.11.07
recommends
Last minute panic and a potential disaster with a commission piece was saved with a super quick delivery from Le Chic Antique! Prima moulds worked a treat! Thank you so much!
Emma Wright
Emma Wright
2020.09.29
recommends
Lovely lady, who sells gorgeous items, I’ve purchased twice now & shall definitely be doing so again Thank you for all your help! Loved By Emma ?
Julia Scott
Julia Scott
2020.06.20
recommends
I have bought some lovely gifts from Heavenly Home & Gifts and loved them all. The wax melts are amazing. They smell gorgeous and last for quite a while. Will definitely buy more.
Advertisement
Danielle Durkin
Danielle Durkin
2020.05.11
recommends
I have bought a few things now from heavenly home & gifts. Excellent customer service, products delivered to my door. I would highly recommend to all of my family & friends. Will be ordering again ?
Claire Salmon
Claire Salmon
2020.05.11
recommends
My sister was so happy with her gift off my daughter! Amazing product and delivered extremely quickly ❤️ fab customer service - highly recommend
Kim Hawkes
Kim Hawkes
2020.05.03
recommends
Thankyou so much for the Rose Domes that I purchased from you today, they are beautiful. One of these were for my Mum and she was nearly brought to tears when she opened it. Once again thankyou so much x
Jo Hall
Jo Hall
2019.11.17
recommends
Julie was extremely helpful in creating a personalised gift for me. Despite being very busy item was ready to collect very quickly. Stall has many lovely sentimental and original items and a good value for money. Highly recommend.
Advertisement
Tracy Sampson
Tracy Sampson
2019.07.20
recommends
Met this lady today and purchased some amazing gifts. Can’t wait to see what she has for Christmas. Would highly recommend A**
Menny Weller
Menny Weller
2019.06.09
recommends
Julie ist doing fantastic jobs ???
Onika Gillespie
Onika Gillespie
2019.01.23
recommends
Absolutely great service