Leather Direct Reviews

Leather Direct Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 156 reviews

leatherdirect.co.nz
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (156)
John Salisbury
John Salisbury
2024-01-15
Excellent quality and fast delivery.
Advertisement
Spinner 197
Spinner 197
2024-01-12
Good fast friendly service great 👍 product
Belle Longuet-Higgins
Belle Longuet-Higgins
2023-12-23
Had some issues with sizing but they helped me out and I ended up with the perfect fit & the jackets were all great quality. Super great, caring company!
sue purvis
sue purvis
2023-12-22
Great service and communication. Product perfect!
Aaron Bullock
Aaron Bullock
2023-12-14
Good range, friendly, helpful staff, simple purchase.
Reply from Leather Direct 2023-12-22
Thank you, Aaron, for your fantastic review! We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again soon!
Advertisement
Tim Smith
Tim Smith
2023-12-10
Awesome to do business with you guys
Reply from Leather Direct 2023-12-22
Thank you, Tim, for your fantastic review! We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again soon!
Adam Bubbins
Adam Bubbins
2023-12-09
John Bruce
John Bruce
2023-12-03
So friendly and so very helpful awesome place to shop 😊
Catherine Andrews
Catherine Andrews
2023-12-03
Advertisement
Angus Shaw
Angus Shaw
2023-11-30
Scott is an absolute legend and knows his stuff, helped me out with a few repairs and turn around time was amazing, went above and beyond to help me out cannot recommend leather direct enough for anyone purchasing leather products or needing help with something leather related! Thanks again Scott!!
Reply from Leather Direct 2023-11-30
Hi Angus, thanks for your awesome review..!
David Provan
David Provan
2023-11-22
Good quality gloves, rapidly sent. A bit long in the thumbs, but that sort of thing happens if you can't try them on before buying.
Reply from Leather Direct 2023-11-30
Hi David, thanks for your awesome review..! You can contact us if you find any issues with your order..!
Emma
Emma
2023-11-22
I bought my son his first grown up wallet! Beautiful quality and such a soft leather. Very quick delivery, plus I found this exact wallet at a high level retailer and was able to get it slightly cheaper with leather direct.
Reply from Leather Direct 2023-11-30
Hi Emma, thanks for your awesome review..!
brianna Harrison
brianna Harrison
2023-11-20
Awesome product and delivered so so fast thanks for everything!
Reply from Leather Direct 2023-11-30
Hi Brianna, thanks for your awesome review..!
Advertisement
Kris Prusass
Kris Prusass
2023-11-20
Krithika Chandra Mouli
Krithika Chandra Mouli
2023-11-19
A very strange experience of service here, very passive aggressive. We've just visited this store and the person at the store asked us multiple times as we were wandering the store if we've taken anything from the wallet shelf. Which we had, because we planned to (and did) purchase it! I don't have a NZ bank account yet so at the counter my card didn't work. My partner gave his card and when that didn't work, the person at the store asked us if we're sure we have enough money in the card. Overall, poor customer service and we did not feel welcome.
Reply from Leather Direct 2023-11-30
Hello Krithika, we apologize that your experience did not meet our standards. If you wish to provide feedback, please send it directly to our manager at scott@leatherdirect. co. nz. We apologize once again for any inconvenience this may have caused.
Shae Giles
Shae Giles
2023-11-15
Good quality product. Arrived well-packed and on time
Reply from Leather Direct 2023-11-15
Hi Shae, thanks for your awesome review..!
Nazarithius Jensen
Nazarithius Jensen
2023-11-06
Very good quality. Excellent service.
Reply from Leather Direct 2023-11-15
Hi Nazarithius, thanks for your awesome review..!
Advertisement
John Himmelmann
John Himmelmann
2023-11-06
Customer service is superb and the merchandise quality is exceptional. Highly recommend doing business with Leather Direct.
Reply from Leather Direct 2023-11-15
Hi John, thanks for your awesome review..!
Tina MacDonald
Tina MacDonald
2023-10-31
Excellent quality and fit and looks like it will last for years. Very competitive cost also. I am a happy customer.
Reply from Leather Direct 2023-11-15
Hi Tina, thanks for your awesome review..!
Lee Chase
Lee Chase
2023-10-25
Super service fast and a quality wallet thank you
Reply from Leather Direct 2023-10-26
Hi Lee, thanks for your awesome review..!