Learn SEO and Web Design

Learn SEO and Web Design Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
31 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (30)
Ekam Haher
Ekam Haher
2024.03.25
My sister is working with good salary package because of Sandeep sir. Thank you sir for your support
Advertisement
Kanchan Sharma
Kanchan Sharma
2024.03.12
My sister has completed her SEO course with Sandeep sir. She got job and working now in good salary.
Kanchan Sharma
Kanchan Sharma
2024.03.04
My nephew did course from them and now he working with good company more than 6 months and the best part is they are doing only practical training on love projects. Good experience with this company.
Amanjot21 Kaur
Amanjot21 Kaur
2024.03.04
I have a great experience with sandeep sir. Thanku sir for your support.
Navjot Saini
Navjot Saini
2023.11.02
If you ars looking for best seo course in Zirakpur contact them they are the best as they provide job as well as 100% practical knowledge as well.
Advertisement
Neeraj Gautam
Neeraj Gautam
2022.12.12
Rashmi Verma
Rashmi Verma
2022.06.03
Rimpy Anand
Rimpy Anand
2022.01.15
Great place to learn,  explore and get job, Seo training Zirakpur.
Arnav Bindal
Arnav Bindal
2021.02.03
Advertisement
Panav Kumar
Panav Kumar
2020.12.05
THANKS for providing your trainees 100% practical training from Day 1, I and my friend(param) got selected in our first interview after doing course from them. Thanks Sir and all team.
hema Kundu
hema Kundu
2020.03.28
I successfully completed my Digital Marketing and Web Design Course from them and now working in their company.
Aman Verma
Aman Verma
2019.12.12
After completing my training with them got hired and its been more than 1 year I am working as graphic designer in their company.
rashmi kumar
rashmi kumar
2019.12.10
I did business development course from webhitter training module was very good,now I am successfully doing freelancing
Advertisement
Riya bhandari
Riya bhandari
2019.12.04
nikhil raizada
nikhil raizada
2019.12.04
I started with zero and today i designed my own website..The working environment was so good it helped to learn many things. Thankyou so much sir...it was such a great experience...
anamika chhabra
anamika chhabra
2019.12.03
Great learning. Highly recommended!
sanju kapoor
sanju kapoor
2019.11.30
I will never recommend to anyone for training over there. He basically use trainer for internet purpose. Fake commitment provide you job etc. Stay away. Find out more option
Advertisement
SHALU DEVI
SHALU DEVI
2019.11.30
Completed my training in SEO almost a year back and was offered job from them and currently working with them only. The best part is that all is practical NO BOOks or videos. Thanks
Meenu Rani
Meenu Rani
2019.11.06
Sandeep sir done my course in just 15 day. seo, smo, ppc. Totally waste of time. i didn't learn anything. i will never recommend to anyone.
Jassi Gill
Jassi Gill
2018.06.07
Best Training Center in Zirakpur