Learning Gems Tuition Centre

learninggems.sg

Learning Gems Tuition Centre Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
115 reviews Verified
Learning Gems Tuition Centre
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 115 ) 4.8

Janelle Erika
Janelle Erika
2024.05.01
You have a good teaching and it will help me on my exam this Friday, thank you for teaching me :)
Reply from Learning Gems Tuition Centre 2024.05.01
Thank you for your 5-star review! We are delighted that you are able to benefit from our lessons! All the best for your exam on Friday! :)
Advertisement
Janelle Erika
Janelle Erika
2024.05.01
You have a good teaching and it will help me on my exam this Friday, thank you for teaching me :)
Reply from Learning Gems Tuition Centre 2024.05.01
Thank you for your 5-star review! We are delighted that you are able to benefit from our lessons! All the best for your exam on Friday! :)
Norashikin Mohammed Ali
Norashikin Mohammed Ali
2024.05.01
It was helpful as I learned different strategies throughout the 2 hour lesson.
Reply from Learning Gems Tuition Centre 2024.05.01
Thank you for your positive review! We are sure that these strategies will be helpful to you! :)
Norashikin Mohammed Ali
Norashikin Mohammed Ali
2024.05.01
It was helpful as I learned different strategies throughout the 2 hour lesson.
Reply from Learning Gems Tuition Centre 2024.05.01
Thank you for your positive review! We are sure that these strategies will be helpful to you! :)
Teng Jaena
Teng Jaena
2024.05.01
I learn a lot of new strategy to answer the questions
Reply from Learning Gems Tuition Centre 2024.05.01
Thank you for your positive review! We look forward to continuing to support your learning!
Advertisement
Teng Jaena
Teng Jaena
2024.05.01
I learn a lot of new strategy to answer the questions
Reply from Learning Gems Tuition Centre 2024.05.01
Thank you for your positive review! We look forward to continuing to support your learning!
Tan Tik Hwee
Tan Tik Hwee
2024.05.01
-Gives good strategies to answer the questions -Gives good explanations and examples to learn new vocabulary
Reply from Learning Gems Tuition Centre 2024.05.01
Thank you for your positive review! It is great to know that your child managed to pick up essential strategies for the exam! :)
Tan Tik Hwee
Tan Tik Hwee
2024.05.01
-Gives good strategies to answer the questions -Gives good explanations and examples to learn new vocabulary
Reply from Learning Gems Tuition Centre 2024.05.01
Thank you for your positive review! It is great to know that your child managed to pick up essential strategies for the exam! :)
Zi Wei Khoo
Zi Wei Khoo
2024.04.21
Reply from Learning Gems Tuition Centre 2024.04.28
Thank you for your 5-star review! :)
Advertisement
BRIAN CHOW student
BRIAN CHOW student
2024.04.21
i learnt plenty of interesting things from learning gem
Reply from Learning Gems Tuition Centre 2024.03.14
Dear Brian, thank you for your positive review! We look forward to helping you make further strides in your learning! :)
Kyan Cheong Kai Jun
Kyan Cheong Kai Jun
2024.03.30
Reply from Learning Gems Tuition Centre 2024.03.30
Thank you for your 5-star review! :)
Nur Safiyyah Mohamed Shafie (Huaminps)
Nur Safiyyah Mohamed Shafie (Huaminps)
2024.03.30
Reply from Learning Gems Tuition Centre 2024.03.30
Thank you for your 5-star review! :)
Bailey James Benedict Batacan (Beaconprisch)
Bailey James Benedict Batacan (Beaconprisch)
2024.03.30
Very informative sessions, teacher was very attentive to our needs.
Reply from Learning Gems Tuition Centre 2024.03.30
Dear James, thank you for your 5-star review! We are thrilled to know that you found our workshop helpful! We look forward to continuing to support you in your education journey! :)
Advertisement
Tay Kinson
2024.03.19 2024.03.19 | Singapore
Great improvement in results I learn a lot at learning gems. The teachers are very patient with me and teach me how to answer questions easily. My mum also says the techniques are v good as my mum is also v familiar with teaching classes. I hv seen a lot of improvements in my grades and hope I continue to do better.

Date of experience: 23 August, 2023
Ian Chang Rui Yang (Jwps)
Ian Chang Rui Yang (Jwps)
2024.03.14
I was struggling with my comprehension cloze skills.The most enjoyable things was the experience.The strategys.I felt more confident about compre close after this lesson.This will help me in my exams.
Reply from Learning Gems Tuition Centre 2024.03.14
Dear Ian, thank you for sharing your learning with us! We are delighted to know that you are now more confident to tackle this section, and we are sure the strategies you learnt will help you in your exams! :)
rebecca z
rebecca z
2024.03.14
Very good lecture. Strongly recommended. Thank you.
Reply from Learning Gems Tuition Centre 2024.03.14
Thank you for your recommendation! We will continue to do our best to bring quality lessons to your child and other students! :)
Esther Tan
Esther Tan
2024.03.14
Reply from Learning Gems Tuition Centre 2024.03.14
Thank you for your positive review!
Advertisement
Zhao Junwei (Rulangps)
Zhao Junwei (Rulangps)
2024.03.13
The teacher was nice. I think that my oral and reading has improved a lot. 1) I learnt that when reading, it would be better if we pause between paragraphs and for SBC, we should predict what theme it would be so that we can predict the teacher's broadly linked questions 2) I would share with my friends about the importance of the fluency, emotion, pace, enunciation, pronunciation, punctuation in reading. 3) I think that my SBC has improved by a lot as I know how to improve my confidence and my conclusion.
Reply from Learning Gems Tuition Centre 2024.03.13
Dear Junwei, thank you for sharing your learning with us! It is heartening to witness how much you have grown, and we are very proud of the progress you've made! Well done! :)
david soh
david soh
2024.03.13
I THINK I IMPROVED IN READING ALOUD AND SBC AFTER ATTENDING THE WORKSHOP.
Reply from Learning Gems Tuition Centre 2024.03.13
Thank you for sharing your learning with us! We are positive that you will make further improvements with continued hard work! :)
silver leaf
silver leaf
2024.03.13
Really great teacher.I understand and I feel that my oral has improved,I also felt more confident now.(Audris)
Reply from Learning Gems Tuition Centre 2024.03.13
Dear Audris, thank you for your positive review! You have been a delight to have in class, and it is great that you now have greater confidence to tackle the oral exam! Good job! :)