Leapway

Leapway Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
19 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (18)
Nigel Gaddes
Nigel Gaddes
2023.03.07
Reply from Leapway 2023.03.08
Thank you for your feedback, Nigel! We appreciate it. The Leapway team
rochelle armstrong
rochelle armstrong
2023.02.28
Great results and communication. Thanks team Leapway.
Reply from Leapway 2023.02.28
Hi Rochelle, Thank you for trusting us, it was a pleasure to help you with your KiwiSaver. We appreciate your review and look forward to continuing to help you and your family in the years to come 😁🙌 Kind regards The Leapway team
Flex Group Ltd Flex Group Ltd
Flex Group Ltd Flex Group Ltd
2023.01.30
Huge thanks to Matt, Sol and the team at Leapway. So easy to deal with when updating our health and life insurances. We now have more comprehensive cover and saving some money so we are very happy. Armstrong Family.
Reply from Leapway 2023.01.31
Hi Armstrong Family 😉 Thank you for the review and kind words, we have really enjoyed helping you get your insurance sorted and we are glad to hear you enjoyed our service. Look forward to helping you for many years to come. 😀 Matt, Sol and the Leapway team
Daleen Stadler
Daleen Stadler
2022.08.15
We can’t speak highly enough of Johan Fritz as our advisor. Very detailed and professional!
Reply from Leapway 2022.08.16
Hi Daleen Thank you for the review and kind words, we really do appreciate it. We enjoy having you as a client and appreciate your support and trust. Kind regards Johan and the Leapway team
Dawid Daniel Marais
Dawid Daniel Marais
2022.07.29
Johan Fritz helped us with getting finance for a car. He was friendly and very helpful. He explained everything we needed to know clearly. The whole process was easy and pain free. I would highly recommend their services. Thank you Johan!
Reply from Leapway 2022.07.29
Hi Dawid, Thank you for your review. It's been an absolute pleasure helping you finance your new vehicle. May you have many happy years and safe travels with your new wheels. Look forward to helping you with the rest of your financial planning portfolio. Kind regards Johan and the Leapway team
erin February
erin February
2022.07.25
If I could give 10stars I would. Johan assisted us from start to finish to purchase our first home, there were many hurdles but he made it happen and always ensured that we were kept updated. Thanks Johan couldn’t have done it without you!
Reply from Leapway 2022.07.26
Hi Erin, Thank you so much for your review. Really enjoyed helping you guys and look forward to working with you for many years to come. 🙂 Johan and the Leapway team.
Manuela Petrucci
Manuela Petrucci
2022.03.04
Johan and Lezanne are such a great support and we feel them as part of our family. They are always available and they provide us awesome advises. Strongly recommended
Reply from Leapway 2022.03.06
Hi Manuela & Manlio, Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to leave us a review. We really enjoy helping you achieve all your financial goals and we look forward to assisting you on all your adventures and goals in the future. Kindest regards Johan & Lezanne
Nathan Fisasi
Nathan Fisasi
2022.02.17
We met Johan shortly after moving to NZ. He assisted us initially with a financial review and it was clear we needed to get insurance underway. Not only has he given us massive support and guidance on all things insurance and investment, but he also delivered on all promises. Recently he helped us through the process of buying our first home and his communication, knowledge and understanding of this process was astounding!! We call him when ever we are unsure, need advice or details and he helps every-time. We are glad to be a part of his client base - and feels like actually being family. WE Recommend him!
Reply from Leapway 2022.02.17
Hi Nathan, Thank you so much for your kind words and for leaving us a review. We also thoroughly enjoy working with you and Bronwyn and look forward to working with you and helping you with everything Financial for many years to come. And we most definitely see you guys as part of the Leapway family 🙂 Thank you for your support. Johan and the Leapway team
Mohammed Hikmet
Mohammed Hikmet
2021.09.24
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Reply from Leapway 2021.09.26
Hi Mohammed, Thank you for your review of our service, we really do appreciate it. We look forward to helping you and your family with all your Insurance, Home loan and other financial advice services for many years to come. Kind regards Johan and the Leapway team
CARLA ENGELBRECHT
CARLA ENGELBRECHT
2021.08.10
Positive
Professionalism
Johan is great. He is always responsive. Always there if we have a tiny question. We feel very comfortable with Johan and his team! Thank you for everything!
Reply from Leapway 2021.08.10
Hi Carla, Thank you so much for the review and wonderful testimonial, we really do appreciate it. It's only a pleasure having you and Francois as our clients and we look forward to helping you with any Insurance Home loans or KiwiSaver advice needs for many years to come. Kind regards Johan and The Leapway team
Hennie Le Roux
Hennie Le Roux
2021.03.27
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Reply from Leapway 2021.03.29
Thank you for the review Hennie, we really do appreciate it. We enjoy having you as a client and appreciate your support and trust. Kind regards Johan and the Leapway team
Christine Uy
Christine Uy
2021.03.11
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Johan facilitated our insurance repricing and helped us get a better deal. Consistently professional, and always happy to help. Great service, very highly recommended. We appreciate doing business with him.
Reply from Leapway 2021.03.11
Hi Christine Thank you very much for taking the time to give us this review. It has been only a pleasure working with yourself and Fritz and we feel privileged to have you as our clients. We look forward to assisting you with your Insurance planning for many more years to come as well as any other financial service assistance you might need. Thank you for your support :-) Johan and the Leapway Team
Shammi Weerasinghe
Shammi Weerasinghe
2021.01.26
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Johan & Lezanne were recommended to me by a close friend and i used their services to get me a new insurance cover. Having dealt with few other insurance brokers before, i was super pleased with the service i received from them. Having multiple discussions with Johan, I felt that he is someone who is always ready to invest his time to really understand my needs before jumping into solutions. Apart from that I particularly enjoyed the casual and friendly way they operate, yet providing an extremely professional service. So if you are looking for someone you can trust, has the flexibility to work around your schedule and responsive when you want to get in touch - I can certainly recommend Leapway.
Reply from Leapway 2021.01.27
Hi Shammi Thank you so much for taking the time to give us this wonderful review, we appreciate it. We are truly grateful that we have yourself and Charitha as our clients and that you are satisfied with our service. Also thank you for your support and for placing your trust in Leapway, we look forward to working with you for many more years to come. Best regards Johan and Lezanne :-)
Firas Al-darkazly
Firas Al-darkazly
2021.01.25
Amazing team to work with!
Reply from Leapway 2021.01.25
Thank you for the review Firas, we really enjoy having you onboard as a client.
Jasmine & Bradley Limmer
Jasmine & Bradley Limmer
2021.01.22
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
We have been dealing with Johan Fritz as our mortgage broker, and insurance broker and he has been faunistic. We love how fast they are with communication, and his professionalism. We have also really like the way they use a poral for unloading document so you can easily keep track of what is still required and what has already been done, and its all secure. We had dealt with the bank when looking onto getting a mortgage and we also used another Broker at the beginning of the process as she was mentioned to us by someone, however when she left that business we were pasted onto Johan and we found him 10 times better to deal with, specially with organization and speed of replying to us. We think for anyone looking to get a mortgage specially for a first home Leapway's mortgage broker services is the way to go as they guild you through the process they do the dealing with the bank, and they know what is normal for the bank to ask for and what's not, AND most banks pay the commotion for you! So they help you out with no cost to you. Its an amazing service and we are very happy to of found them and to have had the pleasure of using their great services. We also really like the way that they stick with you through the process and we have been told that when our mortgage finishes its fixed term they will make contact to talk through the best way to structure it when you re-fix it or what ever you chose to do. We were extremely happy to hear that their support is ongoing for the mortgage and issuance. Highly recommend
Reply from Leapway 2021.01.22
Hi Jasmine & Bradley, Firstly, thank you very much for taking the time to give us the detailed review of your experience with Leapway, we really appreciate it and it warms our hearts to know that our clients had such a positive experience and that they are so satisfied with our level of service provided. Secondly, we would also like to take this opportunity to thank you sincerely for your support and for placing your trust in us and allowing us to assist you with your Mortgage and Insurance. It has been only a pleasure to work with yourself and Bradley and we look forward to being of service to you in the future. It is clients such as yourself that inspire us to keep doing what we are doing and hopefully in the process help as many people as we possibly can. Best regards Johan Fritz and the Leapway team
Ettienne Payne
Ettienne Payne
2019.06.24
recommends
Best advice and service. Second to none. Really honest and reliable.
Reply from Leapway 2019.06.27
Ettienne Payne, thank you for the kind words, much appreciated. It is only a pleasure working with clients such as yourself and Carina. We will continue to try and better our service on a daily basis in order to provide only the best to our valuable clients.
Kevin Ratnayake
Kevin Ratnayake
2018.02.10
recommends
ronak vala
ronak vala
2017.07.11
Reply from Leapway 2017.07.11
Thank you Ronak.