LBC Exterior Clean

LBC Exterior Clean Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
180 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (180)
Sheilina Shah
Sheilina Shah
2024.04.17
I had my roof and gutters cleaned by Aaron and Nathan yesterday. They did a phenomenal job. The roof looks brand new again. What I was most impressed with was the cleaning up of all the rubbish that had come off the roof onto the driveway. They left everything spotless. I would not hesitate to recommend their service.
Bharat Patel
Bharat Patel
2024.04.16
Aaron and Nathan did an amazing job. Totally Professional and left all the windows and drive clean
Rory Gordon
Rory Gordon
2024.04.15
Khalifa Biobaku
Khalifa Biobaku
2024.04.10
Excellent work and very efficient. Will definitely recommend !
Olorunfemi A.S
Olorunfemi A.S
2024.04.08
John did a really good job with the graffiti removal
Ciarán Ó Raghallaigh
Ciarán Ó Raghallaigh
2024.04.06
Booked a patio and gutter clean. Aaron and David did an amazing job and such nice guys too. Can’t believe the difference. So happy. Highly recommend !!!! :)
Debs Prosser
Debs Prosser
2024.04.05
So pleased with the service we received today from Aaron. He’s done a great job fixing our slipped roof gutters, and we’re really happy. Outstanding work. He had to be very careful around trees / vehicles etc and was very considerate and friendly. Would definitely recommend.
James Rodgers
James Rodgers
2024.03.29
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We had Jim help us on a contract and was very helpful and professional. Operated the cherry picker to our expectations.
Maureen Walker
Maureen Walker
2024.03.25
Cleaned moss off the top of chimney stack and steam cleaned one side of garage roof. The job was completed in 2 hours and the roof finish was excellent. The workmen were very friendly, polite and helpfully when explaining what could and couldn't be done.
Ben Parsons
Ben Parsons
2024.03.13
Had a lovely experience with these chaps today, they came over to help us prune our overgrown hedge and tree. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Aaron in particular was excellent on site. Taylor also very was helpful. Great team
ROBEL MOKENEN
ROBEL MOKENEN
2024.03.10
Aaron did an amazing job clearing the gutters for our client. He was courteous and polite and nothing was too much trouble. Excellent so pleased thank you will use LBC again highly recommend for future work
Matt Marchant
Matt Marchant
2024.03.04
Good communication and better results. House looks reborn.
Alex Jeffrey
Alex Jeffrey
2024.02.28
Aaron was punctual and couldn’t have been more helpful. Well executed MEWP operating and happy to lend a hand when I needed help along the way with the job. Highly recommend.
Hargitai Lilla
Hargitai Lilla
2024.02.26
Great job done by John we are very satisfied with his job
abduljabar al-amin
abduljabar al-amin
2024.02.19
Aaron , John and Dan done an amazing job from start to finish, roof is looking brand new as well as a good tidy up. None stop since they’re arrived. Really happy with the results.
Stu Finch
Stu Finch
2024.02.10
From initial contact to quote through to finished job LBC made the process very smooth and were extremely professional. Aaron & Joey who looked after us were polite, professional and we couldn’t have been happier with the end result. Will certainly be using LBC Exterior Cleaning in the future. Thanks to the whole team.
Gemma Fullicks
Gemma Fullicks
2024.02.02
Very good service
James Capel
James Capel
2024.01.30
Did a fantastic job on the roof, patio, driveway and some brickwork as well as a rendered wall. Def be getting them in again next year!
Shaun Morrison
Shaun Morrison
2024.01.21
Matt Rees
Matt Rees
2024.01.17
I hired LBC to provide a cherry picker so that I could fix a roof leak. Aaron turned up and was absolutely brilliant. Not only was he on time, friendly and professional etc. but he was an absolute legend by offering to help me to fix the problem. In fact he did most of the work and was very thorough, methodical, really hard working and did a super professional and neat job, all in really cold weather. He went above and beyond and I can't thank him and LBC enough. I'll be recommending them to all my friends.