LEVINE AND WISS, PLLC

lawpllc.com

LEVINE AND WISS, PLLC Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
49 reviews Verified
LEVINE AND WISS, PLLC
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 49 ) 4.9

Shermaine Gressom
Shermaine Gressom
2024.03.16
On 9/11/2022 I was a pedestrian struck by a motor vehicle. I did a Google search and after reading the reviews I reached out to Levine & Wiss. I received a call from Jeremy Wiss & from day one he was empathetic to my situation ( offered to meet at my home) to discuss how to move forward. That was the deal breaker for me. Throughout the process, Jeremy & his team maintained consistent communication & professionalism. I was treated like a HUMAN BEING- with courtesy and respect. We need more of THAT in the world today. So if you're looking for a legal team to handle your case, I highly recommend LEVINE & WISS. You won't be disappointed.
Aaliyah Smith
Aaliyah Smith
2024.03.12
Chi Chi
Chi Chi
2024.01.10
Ivan Rios
Ivan Rios
2023.12.26
I have been working with Wayne Wilson for the last couple of years while going through an injury while on a job and although the case seemed like it couldn’t be won, Mr.Wilson made the impossible happen and got me the compensation i deserved. I appreciate all of the hard work that he put into my case, he really made sure that i was taking the right steps and making the right decisions. he never gave up on my case and finally after 5 years we came to results that were worth the wait. highly recommended for anyone, especially those who think they don’t even have a case!! Wayne Wilson is the man for the job.
Tiya Welsh
Tiya Welsh
2023.12.18
A friend and I was parked and hit by a drunk driver. I was hurt really bad and I really need help. I called Levine and Wiss. Found them online I was looking for experience lawyer who can help me. And they did. I’m glad I went with them.
shannon brooke
shannon brooke
2023.12.14
samantha king
samantha king
2023.11.27
It was a pleasure working with Joel, he saw to it that I received the best outcome possible and I am grateful, thank you again for everything Mr. Levine.
Reply from LEVINE AND WISS, PLLC 2023.11.27
my pleasure Samantha
Darius Phillip
Darius Phillip
2023.10.26
Jules is a great attorney help me out with everything i needed and got me the best he could put my situation which I’m grateful for
Nathaniel Aycock
Nathaniel Aycock
2023.10.06
They are the best i must say i had two different cases with this law firm and they fought for me to the end each time I highly recommend. Especially Jules Messinger he kept me up to date every step of the way
young fresh
young fresh
2023.09.27
Had a great time setting with the staff , will highly recommend 💪🏾👍🏾
Steven Drake
Steven Drake
2023.07.04
The leading personal injury legal practice in Brooklyn is Levine and Wiss, PLLC. They have a group of extremely competent attorneys that actually care about the welfare of their clients. I felt backed up and confident in their legal knowledge from the first meeting all the way through the resolution of my case. I appreciate their excellent representation.
Ranieka Williams
Ranieka Williams
2023.06.28
Great very professional outstanding firm.
Bhel Helsen Charles
Bhel Helsen Charles
2023.06.22
Very professional service.
OfficialJoshDupree
OfficialJoshDupree
2023.06.20
Sam was great it was a pleasure doing business with them
Carmel FRAZIER
Carmel FRAZIER
2023.05.31
Lujuanda Rush
Lujuanda Rush
2023.04.14
Sam Sheraton did an excellent job. He exceeded my expectations. Thanks, Sam & Levine & Wiss.
Amanda Hyde
Amanda Hyde
2023.03.17
Levine and Wiss is honestly one of the best firms you can trust with your case.
Kayla King
Kayla King
2023.03.15
Very Knowledgeable & Caring Staff. Had The Opportunity To Work With Lawyer Ernest Lawson and the entire Levine and Wiss Team, was truly the light and the end of a horrible situation .
Loveis Love
Loveis Love
2023.02.24
The services rendered here at Levine and Wiss was more than phenomenal. There team made me feel comfortable, due to the consistent follow ups regarding my case. As well as, making me fully aware of the details through the process. Thank you again!
Khalil Matthews
Khalil Matthews
2022.11.02
Had the pleasure of have levine & wiss represent me in my case , Jules G. Messinger over seen my case. He did a wonderful & detailed job great communication and got me a amazing settlement will definitely recommend A++ service hands down.