Law Office Of Jason Shackelford, P.C.

Law Office Of Jason Shackelford, P.C. Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
15 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (15)
Jason Herron
Jason Herron
2022.01.25
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
He is the best there is.
Advertisement
Susan Jackson
Susan Jackson
2021.09.15
He is awesome
Ann Yonkers
Ann Yonkers
2021.07.18
Very good to me! Service was taken care of promptly! Again I say thank you!
Brent Shelton
Brent Shelton
2021.07.01
Debbie Oakes
Debbie Oakes
2021.06.19
Advertisement
Ashlea
Ashlea
2020.02.11
I have interacted and worked with many attorneys in my job and I believe Mr. Shackelford is an excellent attorney. He is straight to the point, and tells you like it is, he doesn't beat around the bush. Mr. Shackelford knows the law and is exceedingly competent. I never once questioned his abilities or his skill in the courtroom. In addition, unlike some attorneys, I believe Mr. Shackleford genuinely cares about his clients. I do not know too many attorneys as understanding and willing to work with clients as Mr. Shackelford. I would hands down recommend Mr. Shackleford to anyone, and have many times over since working closely with him on a case. Should I ever need legal counsel going forward in my career or my personal life, he will undoubtedly be my first call.
Bryce Deems
Bryce Deems
2020.02.05
Josette Kerns
Josette Kerns
2020.01.16
Jason Shackelford is a great attorney, not only will he stand by you through it all no matter how long it may take. But he also rides those rollercoaster rides with you. He is easy to talk to and he will give you good advice. He may seem easy going but one thing I learned he will fight for you, when push comes to shove he is right there not giving a inch. When I first talked to him, he knew how stressed I was and knew how important this case was to me. He smiled and said relax everything will work. No matter day or night or the time if you have an emergency he is there and will talk to You and tell you the next steps to take. He knows the law and knows how to handle many issues. I would definitely recommend him. He is an awesome person and awesome attorney.
Cinnamon Simons
Cinnamon Simons
2020.01.16
Jason Shackelford is a wonderful attorney that I would highly recommend to anyone facing a difficult case. He has been helping my family for almost two years with two of the hardest cases in my eyes and has been amazing. With everything that has been thrown at him during this time he hasn't missed a beat the whole time. He is very understanding, a great advice giver, reasonably priced, and easy to get ahold of (even calls back in a timely manner). The one thing I want to brag about the most is that Jason is great at sitting down and explaining things not leaving any questions unanswered. Jason has a recognizable love for the law and has gone beyond our expectations while handling our cases. If your looking for a great attorney that is passionate about the law and enjoys helping his clients without judgment Jason Shackelford is who you need.
Advertisement
J White
J White
2019.10.11
Highly recommend Jason! He has gone above and beyond to help a family that is very important to me. He basically spent an entire 2 days getting all the information and reassuring the family that he would fight and do whatever it took to get the best outcome available. Stepping into a situation that has been going on for almost a year, with no progress, is a huge task and very frustrating for loved ones. He was able to do, what the previous attorney couldn't do in 8 months, in 1 week while still being affordable and genuinely caring.
holly sommer
holly sommer
2019.10.10
Called Jason's office on a Friday at 4 pm his office staff swiftly responded having Jason call us within minutes. He was willing to meet us that next morning. When we met that morning he advised us to take as much time as need at NO extra cost to us to go through our situation. That meant alot! He listened to EVERYTHING. We negotiated a fair price and since that day he has gone above and beyond our expectations and kept us posted throughout. We highly recommend Jason Shackelford to care for you, your family and your rights.
Joe Jones
Joe Jones
2019.10.09
I first hired Jason as my attorney a few years ago. I spoke to other attorneys on the phone (before hiring Jason) but while speaking with him I felt he was truly empathetic to my situation and wanted to help. My case became drastic as it went along and required me speaking with Jason almost daily for quite some time. He always returned my calls and always had solutions to my problems. If your looking for an attorney I would absolutely recommend this law firm.
Mom Account
Mom Account
2019.09.06
Advertisement
Joanna Winnie
Joanna Winnie
2017.04.18
Alisha Johnson
Alisha Johnson
2016.11.23
I wish there was a lower rating... took our money and then doesn't answer phone calls, emails, texts, etc then takes months to even get started on our case. Then when we finally get a competent lawyer it takes her about 4 months to fix everything he screwed up and our case is complete. He did 6 months worth of NOTHING. I hope he's disbarred for stealing money from people and not holding up his end.