Law Guru Ashu Gupta Reviews

Law Guru Ashu Gupta Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 85 reviews

lawguruashugupta.in
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (72)
Pratyush Tewari
Pratyush Tewari
2021-07-07
Coverage is good, quality of course is good.
Advertisement
Pratyush Tewari
Pratyush Tewari
2021-06-29
Chitra Pawar
Chitra Pawar
2021-04-16
I have jurisprudence classes with law guru ashu Gupta. My experience was too good and full of knowledge. His teaching methods is awesome with good relevant example.
Sunil Kumar Giri
Sunil Kumar Giri
2021-03-27
Sir your teaching technic is more effective for us.
mayank shekhar singh
mayank shekhar singh
2021-03-23
Advertisement
Saru Bajwa
Saru Bajwa
2021-03-21
BS Sorot
BS Sorot
2021-03-21
After attending the lectures of Ashu Gupta sir on IPC, considerable interest in reading the subject has been developed. Now lot many confusions among various sections of IPC have been removed. Mr Gupta is having good command over the subject and his methodology of teaching has made the subject very simple.
Avtar Singh
Avtar Singh
2021-03-21
Meena chhetri
Meena chhetri
2021-03-21
Advertisement
mahender singh
mahender singh
2021-03-21
Law guru Ashu Gupta has a very depth of knowledge with great professionalism. Ashu sir but you must give more current example during your class to get related to a topic. He is quite helpful towards his students. Best wishes to ashu sir
Seema Chaudhary
Seema Chaudhary
2021-03-21
Ashu Sir's teaching quality is very good and easy to understand IPC (Law Of Crimes ) subject. He's able to explain complex topics very skillfully and he is very good teacher. Thankyou sir Thankyou sir!!??
Sobha Rani Burnwal
Sobha Rani Burnwal
2021-03-21
शिक्षक के लिए विषय का ज्ञान जितना आवश्यक है उससे कहीं अधिक आवश्यकता होती है आपके शिक्षण तकनीक और व्यवहारिकता की जो आपके शिक्षण पद्धति को प्रभावी बनाते हैं।आशु सर!इन दोनों ही दृष्टिकोण में प्रभावी शिक्षक हैं।शुभकामनायें सर!
Manish Sharma
Manish Sharma
2021-03-21
Teaching method of sir is very unique. He clarified doubts with very easy and simple language. I recommend him for all law subject. Thanks
Advertisement
Yatin Anand
Yatin Anand
2021-03-05
I have taken 3 classes so far and I am happy with the progress and the way classes are going. Positive review from my side.
SHiJU VP
SHiJU VP
2021-02-26
Great Teacher having excellent knowledge in the subject.......
Rajesh Sharma
Rajesh Sharma
2021-02-07
Attending Family law (Muslim law) classes by Mr Ashu Gupta. I am highly impressed with his knowledge. His style of teaching is very good. He's able to explain complex topics very skillfully and is easily understandable.
Karan Sud
Karan Sud
2021-02-07
Concepts were explained very nicely with adequate illustrations.
Advertisement
Swati Kumari
Swati Kumari
2021-02-03
Nice teaching way
Kushagra Sharma
Kushagra Sharma
2021-02-02
Bhuvanesh Kapil
Bhuvanesh Kapil
2021-01-31