The Law Offices of Elke E. Mirabella, PC

law-0ffices-elke-mirabella.mysites.io

The Law Offices of Elke E. Mirabella, PC Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
69 reviews Verified
The Law Offices of Elke E. Mirabella, PC
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 69 ) 5.0

Dan O'Connell
Dan O'Connell
2024.04.05
I was referred to Ms. Mirabella from a friend who used her in the past but she was not sure what type of Law she practiced. It turns out that she does not specialize in what i needed help with but I am writing this review because her staff, especially Neghesty ( I don't know her last name) who did her best to point me in the right direction and gave me so much attention and help even though I not use their services at this time. I think that showed a lot of class and character and if i have an opportunity to use them in the future i will. I wrote this review because most people only write when they have a bad experience but I wanted to convey my appreciation for Neghesty and also to Ms. Mirabella as she is the one that surrounds herself with people like this. Thank you.
Menkheperra “Khep” Maatsetepenra
Menkheperra “Khep” Maatsetepenra
2024.03.14
Elke is a go getter that truly cares about the well being of her clients!
Gina
Gina
2024.03.13
Elke represents her clients with the utmost professionalism. She is dedicated and truly listens to you. I couldn't recommend this firm more!
aneesa richmond
aneesa richmond
2024.03.07
Bilingual staff. Extremely helpful.
Leva Mahmood
Leva Mahmood
2024.03.07
I have known and worked with Elke Mirabella for several years. She has unparalleled knowledge in insurance law and personal injury. Elke is devoted to educating her clients and fighting to maximize their compensation. I highly recommend Elke to anyone with a PIP claim or injured in an accident on Long Island.
Peter Thomas
Peter Thomas
2024.03.06
Having watched Elke in court and seeing how detailed she is in her presentations to the court I can say she is prepared and articulate. Elke is a zealous advocate for her clients and commands respect from her adversaries. Elke is a fighter and knows how to win. Elke knows the value of a case and will not allow her clients to get short changed. Elke is trustworthy, ethical and effective, knowledgeable and helpful and her skills are well above average.
Shari Sugarman
Shari Sugarman
2024.03.06
I have worked with my colleague Elke Mirabella several times and have always found her to be the utmost professional in every way. She returns calls promptly and always strives to achieve the best results possible for her clients. I do not hesitate to recommend her.
Nassy Nas
Nassy Nas
2024.02.27
This place has amazing people working for them. The legal assistant is very sweet and helpful and the attorney Elke is awesome.
Vinasia Rountree
Vinasia Rountree
2024.02.27
I really enjoyed their attorney Elke , as well as the legal assistant , they’re kind and professional . This team is amazing and very resourceful !
Lift The Gift
Lift The Gift
2024.02.27
The legal assistant is awesome , very welcoming and professional. This place has a great team as well as an amazing attorney.
Nadezhda Yakovleva
Nadezhda Yakovleva
2024.02.22
Elke is definitely one to call if you are ever in a slip and fall:)
Osharia Daley
Osharia Daley
2024.02.19
Whenever you are in a car accident, Elke is the #1 person to call! She will fight for your case for sure!! 10/10! Her team rocks and provides great customer service too!
Naqqash Chaudhry
Naqqash Chaudhry
2024.02.19
Great help for my case
Toni Rhodes
Toni Rhodes
2024.02.18
The team at E. Mirabella Law Office is outstanding and a big help with answering my questions. They are so polite and patient with meeting my needs.
Linda Brando
Linda Brando
2024.01.30
I was on vacation and took a daily walk when I tripped over an uneven side walk. Was taken to the hospital immediately admitted and told that I would need surgery as soon as possible. I fractured my patella and three spots. I had no Lawyer . I called a friend of mine, and she suggested Elke Mirabella when I met the woman I felt at ease. She was dressed professionally. She acted professionally. She was very sweet, very understanding, and she’s works very hard for her clients. Elke is reachable at anytime when I requireanswers. I get them within five minutes. I would recommend Elke to anyone who has a car accident a trip or fall or any sort of injury. She works hard and she doesn’t stop and she’s very caring. She calls me just to find out how I’m doing. This accident happened in July and since July she has been in touch with me on a regular basis and her staff very caring and understanding, and on top of my situation. Linda Brando Sunrise, Florida
Andrew Heffernan
Andrew Heffernan
2024.01.22
As an attorney, it’s incredibly important to whom I refer someone. Elle has shown repeatedly her commitment to clients and dedication to securing the best possible result. For car accidents or other claims on Long Island, Elke is one of my first calls.
Ryan Van Steekelenburg
Ryan Van Steekelenburg
2024.01.17
Elke is amazing. She is incredibly knowledgeable in insurance law, and anything related to car accidents and truck accidents.
Reply from The Law Offices of Elke E. Mirabella, PC 2024.01.17
Ryan, It’s great to be recognized. Thank you!
Franchesca Caminero
Franchesca Caminero
2024.01.16
Elke and her team are extremely caring and knowledgeable when it comes to dealing with car accidents in Long Island. I have referred people to her office and have had nothing but great feedback. Highly recommend her!
Reply from The Law Offices of Elke E. Mirabella, PC 2024.01.16
Franchesca, thank you for trusting our office. We appreciate your feedback.
Erin Smith
Erin Smith
2024.01.16
Elke Mirabella is very professional. She shows she really cares about the case and updated my husband and I daily. I highly recommend this law office, she's the best!
Reply from The Law Offices of Elke E. Mirabella, PC 2024.01.16
Erin, Thank you for trusting us with your case. We are here for you every step of the way.
Shashena Ramlochan
Shashena Ramlochan
2024.01.15
Elke is a strong litigator who will take action. The office staff are very polite and informative on my concerns about my case .This is a business that does not drop the ball.
Reply from The Law Offices of Elke E. Mirabella, PC 2024.01.16
Shashena, Thank you for your feedback. We are passionate about advocating for our clients.