La Vida Aesthetics Clinic Reviews

La Vida Aesthetics Clinic Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 13 reviews

lavidaaestheticsclinic.ie
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (13)
Elaine Higgins
Elaine Higgins
2024-02-15
From the minute I arrived in La Vida I felt at ease. Dr Odille is extremely knowledgeable and explained everything to me. I completely trusted her and felt very comfortable. I am so happy with my results . I would absolutely recommend Dr Odille and I’m already looking forward to my next visit.
Reply from La Vida Aesthetics Clinic 2024-02-16
Thanks Elaine, we really appreciate your lovely review, and look forward to seeing you in La Vida again soon!
Lisa Sullivan
Lisa Sullivan
2024-02-14
I recently visited La Vida clinic. I had a skin consultation with Susan who gave me very helpful advise, recommended amazing products for my skin which instantly made a difference. Dr Odille then answered any queries I had and set a long term plan which I'm very excited about. I found them both very friendly and professional. I left feeling much more at ease, look forward to my next visit. Highly recommend Thank you
Reply from La Vida Aesthetics Clinic 2024-02-14
Hi Lisa, thank you for taking the time to review our clinic. It was lovely to meet you and we are delighted to hear your skin is improving. We look forward to seeing you at La Vida again soon.
Sigita Jablonskiene
Sigita Jablonskiene
2024-02-06
I had my first appointment today and was made fell very welcome and comfortable. Very nice and modern clinic. Will definitely be back!
Reply from La Vida Aesthetics Clinic 2024-01-09
Hi Sigita, Thank you for your review. It was lovely to see you at the clinic. We look forward to seeing you for your next appointment.
Anita Ward
Anita Ward
2024-02-01
Fantastic experience, very thorough , went through every detail with me..i certainly will be back with my girlfiends So happy with my treatment.
Reply from La Vida Aesthetics Clinic 2024-02-02
Thank you Anita, for taking the time to write this lovely review. It was great to meet you today and we look forward to welcoming you to La Vida again soon.
Rachel Murphy
Rachel Murphy
2024-02-01
I've been getting Botox for a few years now and of late I have been disappointed by other clinics when they don't offer a consultation and their expert recommendations. Dr. Odille gave me the care and attention I have been looking for and explained everything so clearly, including why we should or shouldn't do some of the things I would have thought I needed. Looking forward to a return visits and a fresher version of myself!!
Reply from La Vida Aesthetics Clinic 2024-02-01
It was a pleasure to meet you today Rachel, and thank you for your lovely review. We look forward to seeing you back at La Vida for your next appointment.
Karen Byrnes
Karen Byrnes
2024-01-23
On meeting Dr Odille I immediately felt at ease. The world of aesthetics is new to me but she talked me through all my options and we have a plan made for my treatments in the coming weeks and months. Really looking forward to starting it and seeing what I know will be great results. The clinic is beautiful too.
Reply from La Vida Aesthetics Clinic 2024-01-30
Thank you so much Karen ,for your lovely review. We are so excited for your journey into the world of aesthetics and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Holly O'Connor
Holly O'Connor
2024-01-12
I had an amazing experience with La Vida. From the moment you walk through the door you are greeted with by Susan who is so friendly and welcoming. Dr Odille takes time and consideration when discussing treatment plans during consultation and is a wealth of knowledge. She has been a pleasure to deal with and look forward to visiting LaVida again.
Reply from La Vida Aesthetics Clinic 2024-01-30
Thanks Holly, for your lovely review. It was lovely to see you here at La Vida Aesthetics Clinic and we look forward to see you again soon
Mags Carroll
Mags Carroll
2024-01-06
What a wonderful experience with Dr Odille. She made me feel so comfortable with everything while also giving me wonderful advice on treatments. I'm so happy with my treatment. If there were 10 stars, I would have given them. Cannot fault anything about my experience here in La Vida.
Reply from La Vida Aesthetics Clinic 2024-01-09
Hi Mags, Thank you so much for your lovely review. It was a pleasure to see you at the clinic and we look forward to seeing you again soon at La Vida Aesthetics Clinic.
Carrie McEntee
Carrie McEntee
2024-01-05
Great experience, went for a consultation with the lovely Dr Odille who was extremely informative and professional.Had my treatments and rebooked straight away. Highly recommend this clinic.
Reply from La Vida Aesthetics Clinic 2024-01-09
Thank you Carrie for taking the time to review our clinic. It was lovely to meet you and we look forward to seeing you again soon at La Vida Aesthetics Clinic.
sarah harty
sarah harty
2023-12-30
Reply from La Vida Aesthetics Clinic 2024-01-30
Thanks Sarah for your review. We look forward to seeing you again soon
Niamh Ui Mhurchu
Niamh Ui Mhurchu
2023-12-29
I went to Dr. Odille 10 days ago for botox , as a little treat for myself. I was quite nervous coming in but within seconds of meeting her, her professional and friendly manner had my nerves at ease. She really took her time explaining how the treatment works , and listened to my expectations. Nothing was rushed about my appointment , at every step Dr Odille made sure I was comfortable. It was only a little pinch and the results are fabulous. I wanted a very natural look so I am delighted with my results. Dr Odille is very efficient and tasteful so I will be returning with full confidence.
Reply from La Vida Aesthetics Clinic 2023-12-29
Thanks Niamh, It was lovely to see you. Delighted you are happy with your results of your anti wrinkle treatment. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Kim Harrington
Kim Harrington
2023-12-28
Just got a consultation from Dr Odille and am happy to go and get a treatment in the coming days . She totally listened to what I am looking for and advised me of the right direction to go Looking forward to my upcoming treatments
Reply from La Vida Aesthetics Clinic 2023-12-29
Thank you Kim for taking the time to give us a review. We look forward to seeing you for your upcoming treatments and to giving you your dream results!
Ciara Cagney
Ciara Cagney
2023-12-21
Once again Dr Odille blows me away! Her knowledge and expertise is next to none and I can HONESTLY say I will never let anyone else touch my face ever again I am hooked! Got my lips done today as I haven’t had them done in years and ever since that they have never really looked right since. One side was always that bit bigger than the other and between having kids and getting that bit older I definitely felt I had lost a bit of volume around the mouth area but my god after having my treatment I’m a new woman. Firstly compared to the last time I have had my lips done the treatment was so comfortable and bar a few little pinches there and there it was honestly was a thing of nothing and quiet comfortable to get done! Dr Odille spoke to me throughout the entire process constantly making sure I was comfortable and happy. She listens to all your concerns and is great for giving her opinion and giving you different options for the look you are hoping to achieve and boy she does not disappoint! I cannot stop looking at myself in the mirror and cannot thank all at “La Vida” enough. Pass me that red lippy…….
Reply from La Vida Aesthetics Clinic 2023-12-22
Thank you so much Ciara, for your lovely feedback. It was our pleasure treating you at LaVida Aesthetics Clinic and we can't wait to see you again soon!