Launch North West

Launch North West Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
15 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (15)
Keith Myers
Keith Myers
2021.07.15
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Great team and great results! Helped us massively by formulising our branding strategy and presence. I would recommend them in a heartbeat.
Advertisement
Suzanne Girdlestone
Suzanne Girdlestone
2021.03.25
Absolutely fabulous. I had a logo but didn't feel the colour was right for me or my business and I was due to attend a business expo and required some cards, flyers and other marketing materials. Jo listened to what I had in mind and created my colours and my branding and my marketing materials. They provide a fantastic friendly service that met all my expectations and more.
Lisa Adamson
Lisa Adamson
2021.02.18
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Nic and Jo have been my marketing guru's from day one of setting up my virtual assistant business. From designing my logo's and helping me set up my website, to producing business cards and flyers, they have helped me with all the practical things that I needed to get my business up and running. More than that, though, they have taught me how to manage my business promotion, guiding me on the do's and dont's, supporting me when i'm not sure what to do next, and being on hand to give me clear and honest guidance on what I need to do to get my business off the ground, so that I know what to do going forward. It's been an education and they have been very patient teachers. They were amazing in preparing me for my first business expo. Having never attended or exhibited at an Expo before, they gave me expert guidance on what I needed to do. I was so far out of my comfort zone, but they put me at ease and supported me throughout. Simple things, like table layout, how to approach visitors at the Expo, as well as the practicalities of designing my banner for my stand. That hands-on approach was exactly what I needed and had a stand that drew many compliments, from the colours, to the design. All down to Launch North West. With Launch North West, you get a personal touch, with above and beyond support. Their guidance has been, and continues to be, invaluable to me, and I would have been lost without them on my business journey.
Vicky Dubois
Vicky Dubois
2021.01.28
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Joanna designed my flyer for my none traditional wedding photography business. She ask plenty if questions about what my business was about and executed it perfectly. I love them. Thank you
Catherine Phillips
Catherine Phillips
2020.02.20
Absolutely love attending Launch Events Networking & Expo Events in Wigan and Leigh. Nic & Jo Leigh are very warm and welcoming, the networking events are like one big happy family with lots of laughter and fun. Business wise, I have had so many leads & referrals from attending the groups, I just want to say a massive thank you to the Launch Events for connecting me with with some great businesses and business opportunities. Can't wait for the next one.
Advertisement
Gill Underhill
Gill Underhill
2019.08.15
Great informal networking event. Nichola and Jo are so enthusiastic and knowledgeable. Lots of different businesses to network with. Would definitely recommend.
Anne Hurcombe
Anne Hurcombe
2018.11.13
Great networking event. Nicola & Jo work hard to get more and more people to there networking events which in turn will benefit all who attend. The girls go the extra mile to help you make those business connections.
Gill Underhill
Gill Underhill
2018.11.09
I have been attending this event in Leigh for 5 months now. It is a very friendly and informal event which is well attended and well organised by Nichola and Jo. The guest speakers are always very informative and interesting. I will continue to attend Launch Events networking.
Elysia Walsh
Elysia Walsh
2018.11.08
I have been attending the Launch Events NW networking events for the last 5 months. There’s a really relaxed and welcoming atmosphere and everyone in the group is supportive of each other and their businesses. It’s good to see some of the same faces each time with new people coming along too. I’ve made some great contacts through this group and I’m sure I will to continue to do so.
Advertisement
Debra Long
Debra Long
2018.11.08
I always try to attend the networking events organised by Launch Events as they are such good ones. From the welcome at the door through the opportunity to talk to other business owners to the knowledge gained from the guest speaker, its all high quality, well run and more importantly friendly. If you can get along to one meeting. then its certainly worth it and you will definitely return. Debra Long - Property Coach and Mentor.
Phillip Parramore
Phillip Parramore
2018.11.08
GuideDotYou is a great supporter of Launch Events monthly networking events in Leigh. There are so many networking opportunities available, but this is the event we put first in our calendar every month. It is busy, very social and with no pressure to refer business attached. It was great to have the speaking opportunity in October 2018, where we spoke about how to start projects well. We are grateful to Jo and Nicola for the care they take to build long lasting relationships with their customers. And we look forward to supporting Launch Events as they commence and build future ventures for many years to come.
maria brown
maria brown
2018.11.08
A fantastic networking event, taking place once a month in the local area. Well run and with a real Buzz in the room generated from Businesses keen to interact with each other. Nichola and the team attract a good mixture of people with interesting guest speakers each month. Definitely one to recommend. Maria Brown, Walmsleys Commercial Insurance Brokers
Zoe Morris-Jones
Zoe Morris-Jones
2018.11.08
What can I say about Launch Events networking events. It is such a relaxed atmosphere from when you arrive and everyone is always so inviting. I have been attending the groups now for over 6 months and love every minute. They have teas and coffees on arrival which is always a good start to the day but is also an ice breaker for everyone to get to know each other. Once they have introduced the event to everyone, each company gets the chance to do a 60 second introduction which I used to be nervous about, but everyone is in the same boat and really do listen and make you for comfortable when doing it. They also invite a speaker to teach us about different areas in business that we might not even know about and opens our eyes to knew aspects of getting our business' moving in the right directions. It doesn't just stop there. Nichola, Jo and the team also help to push your companies profile outside of the networking group whether helping to advertise on social media platforms to helping promote your business at other events. These guys are amazing and have helped myself and the Three Sisters Circuit to be seen by other companies endlessly which we are very grateful for! I look forward to being apart of their future events and activities! Best wishes, Zoe
Advertisement
Louise Fairhurst
Louise Fairhurst
2018.11.08
Fabulous business, the girls really now their stuff coupled with the networking events, and business expo that really goes hand in hand to help businesses work together.
Daniel Dobranski
Daniel Dobranski
2018.11.08
Launch Events offer networking events in Leigh each month. They are superbly organised and very friendly meetings bringing businesses together in a relaxed way. I personally have had business and continue to support this initiative. Danny - Not Just Travel Leigh