Laser Medical Reviews

Laser Medical Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 13 reviews

lasermedical.ie
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (13)
Niamh Hennessy
Niamh Hennessy
2024-01-30
Fantastic product! I was suffering with tennis elbow and used this for a week and found a huge difference - really excellent results!
Anne Brogan
Anne Brogan
2024-01-16
I have suffered a lot of pain, stiffness and discomfort since having knee replacement surgery in 2020. I started using the RX Laser Pad in November 2023.The ease and improvement on all counts is amazing and the pad is so easy to use. Anne (retired)
Dan Corcoran
Dan Corcoran
2024-01-12
I recently used the Rx Laser Pad to help treat a tendonitis (tennis elbow). The symptoms began to resolve much more quickly than has been my experience with this painful condition in the past. The literature I have read about this treatment is extensive and supports its use for many types of pain. Don’t just take my word for it, the Centres for Disease Control and the American College of Physicians both recommend its use in their guidelines. I can really recommend the Rx Laser Pad from my experience. Not only did it provide pain relief, but it meant I did not need painkilling medication, which is a huge bonus. In addition, there are no side effects of the treatment itself. A definite positive addition to the options for managing pain.
Nicola Creedon
Nicola Creedon
2023-11-03
I highly recommend this laser , I had a wrist injury that was really affecting my job and day to day life. I used this machine and within of couple uses the pain was gone & improved to the point it feels completely healed. Great invention and well worth investing in
declan laffan.
declan laffan.
2023-11-03
Ongoing knee pain while farming , this device has really helped a lot
Áine G
Áine G
2023-10-20
I noticed an immediate positive impact from the first use of the Laser, it has definitely helped with discomfort in my neck and supported my recovery in the best possible way.
Sally Corcoran
Sally Corcoran
2023-10-18
Laser Pad useful as it helps with pain and is an alternative to taking medications
Nuala Carey MPharm MPSI
Nuala Carey MPharm MPSI
2023-08-18
I have been using the at home hand held laser device for three weeks now for an ongoing plantar fascitis injury. The improvement in pain has been incredible, and my recovery time has been halved. Highly recommend!
Rachel C
Rachel C
2023-07-15
I used the Laser on a tendon injury that was proving slow to resolve with anti inflammatories and splinting. Within a week of adding it to the treatment the pain resolved. I think this could definitely be a useful adjunct to standard trreaments for musculoskeletal injuries.
Mary Tips
Mary Tips
2023-07-13
Very pleased with this laser device having used it for osteo arthritis. I found it reduced inflammation and eased joint pain
David Jacob
David Jacob
2023-06-23
Great service
Michael O'Leary
Michael O'Leary
2023-05-11
Great service and results delivered. Would highly recommend!
Barry Newman
Barry Newman
2023-05-10
Great products and service