Laser By Carly

Laser By Carly Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
33 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (33)
Shivani Gupta
Shivani Gupta
2024.04.11
Excellent laser services by Carly. Very happy with the results.
123 Eve
123 Eve
2023.12.15
I have just finished a course of laser with Carly, my results have been incredible i no longer have irritation from shaving my skin is so soft and smooth, I wish I had done it sooner. The laser Carly uses just feels icy, we chat and laugh throughout our appointments. Best decision ever :)
emily aidoo
emily aidoo
2023.11.18
Love my appointments with Carly! I’ve had a series of laser sessions and they make such a difference and are always pain free! Such an easy process from booking to appointment. Carly is always super friendly and the venue is great as well. Fully recommend for laser hair removal 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Nicole Todd
Nicole Todd
2023.11.18
I’ve been going to Carly for laser in two areas. The results have been great so far. Carly is fantastic and always answers any questions that I have regarding the treatment. Would highly recommend her!
Louise Allen
Louise Allen
2023.11.18
Carly is very lovely and friendly. The service she provides is second to none. The hair laser process is totally pain free and works. I started in one area and was so amaze and pleased by the results I've moved into others. Please don't wait any longer if you're thinking about having it done, go have a test patch today. PAIN FREE HAIR REMOVAL 5*
jill johnson
jill johnson
2023.10.14
I have been going to Carly for a long time now. Laser is definitely the way forward and I’m so pleased with everything I have had done. Finished my courses and now just go for top ups but she is the most professional person with a lovey personality. I wouldn’t go anywhere else and I am always recommending her. She’s fabulous!
Lara Disbery
Lara Disbery
2023.09.30
I have had the best laser experience with Carly! Finished my course last year and now just go for top ups but she is the most professional, lovely, reassuring person ever! Totally puts you at ease, the results are amazing and it’s completely pain free 🤩
Sophie Austin
Sophie Austin
2023.09.30
I would give more than 5 stars if it was possible! Carly’s laser hair removal treatments are SO transformative - so far I’ve had it done on my lower legs, underarms, and bikini around 3 times each and I wish I’d done this sooner rather than wasting time with wax etc. The results are noticeable even after 1 session, the treatments are pain-free, and the tools Carly uses are NHS approved which is reassuring. Carly’s incredibly friendly and professional, instantly putting you at ease.
Rebecca Bates
Rebecca Bates
2023.09.30
I have had 2 sessions with Laser by Carly so far and the results are so much better than I expected- for weeks after I have very little or no hair growth. Carly is lovely and makes you feel very comfortable. I find the laser removal pain free, it just feels like an icy massage.
James Ward
James Ward
2023.09.28
I’ve recently completed a course of laser with Carly, my results have been amazing! The laser is extremely comfortable, it feels almost like an icy massage. Carly always made sure that I was feeling comfortable and is very professional, I couldn’t recommend enough.
Katie Allen
Katie Allen
2023.09.24
Carly is fab! I've been going to carly for a while now and never had any issues. She's hilarious and all sessions end up feeling like a catch up with a friend. I got the ladies package which is the Hollywood, full leg and under arms and I'm so glad I did. I sore results almost instantly and its saved so much time! Highly recommend you get yourself booked in for a consultation and wave goodbye to ingrown hairs.
Gemma Breen
Gemma Breen
2023.09.23
Carly got me summer ready and I have no regrets. I was nervous having never had laser before but I’m so happy with my results and and the service provided. Carly is very professional and caring and I wouldn’t go anywhere else, I’m so glad my friend recommend her to me and I now highly recommend her to all my friends!! Thanks Carly for making me part with my razors!!!
Ellie Boyle
Ellie Boyle
2023.09.21
Was so nervous starting laser but Carly is amazing she make u feel so comfortable. I have had the best experience and would 100% recommend it it makes going on holiday and wearing a bikini so much easier i feel more confident now and my skin is less irritated. Best thing ive ever done
Sarah Holding
Sarah Holding
2023.09.21
This is the only place I would go from my hair removal. Carly is genuinely amazing and knows her stuff. She is so friendly and lovely it makes it even better and we spent the whole of my sessions just laughing. I’ve noticed such a difference with my hair growth and really recommend her to anybody considering laser hair removal.
Krystal Scarlet
Krystal Scarlet
2023.09.21
Carly is so professional and amazing at what she does. So happy with my results!❤️✨
Britt Walker
Britt Walker
2023.09.21
I absolutely love my experience with Carly and the laser machine she uses. I was extremely nervous as I had never had laser before. Her service is so professional and extremely clean. She talked me through everything we were going to do and constantly checks in with me about how I am finding the sessions as well as between sessions. Can’t wait for my next session!
Charlotte Ware
Charlotte Ware
2023.09.13
So so amazing! I was a bit nervous but Carly explained everything thoroughly and I can't believe the results! Would highly recommend!
Jessica Barthaud
Jessica Barthaud
2023.05.14
Carly is a very experienced practitioner who puts you at ease throughout your treatment. Great service with long lasting results. Couldn’t recommend her more.
Meryem Mehmet
Meryem Mehmet
2022.10.22
I would give more stars if I could! Carly really makes you comfortable and her professionalism and expertise is top! I have been to a few places and the machines really “pinched” me during the process - her machine is amazing and for me pain free! Highly recommend. My hairs are practically non existent! Thanks Carly x
Sirena Colon
Sirena Colon
2022.06.23
I can’t recommend Carly enough, firstly she is the sweetest person ever and really takes her time explaining the procedure and alway makes sure you feel comfortable and the laser feels fine. I have had laser done before where it was ridiculously painful but the one Carly uses is PAIN FREE. It’s honestly changed my life Couldn’t recommend her more, she’s great!!!!