Pensiunea Roa Reviews

Pensiunea Roa Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 97 reviews

laroa.ro
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (97)
Ana-maria
Ana-maria
2022-12-26
10 Verified
Exceptional
Advertisement
Bianca B
Bianca B
2022-12-11
simion cosmin
simion cosmin
2022-12-10
Bogdan Simion
Bogdan Simion
2022-12-05
Trip type
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
Ioana-virgilia
Ioana-virgilia
2022-11-24
10 Verified
Exceptional
Advertisement
Mihaela
Mihaela
2022-11-13
10 Verified
Exceptional
Maria Filip
Maria Filip
2022-11-06
Petrecere
Trip type
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
Cristina
Cristina
2022-10-28
10 Verified
Exceptional
Marius
Marius
2022-10-26
10 Verified
Exceptional
Advertisement
Antonio
Antonio
2022-10-26
10 Verified
Todo de 10. Muy recomendable ☺El personal es muy atento y amable y las instalaciones están genial, todo bien decorado, nuevo y bonito. la zona para niños es genial y el desayuno muy completo ☹todo me gusto
Mazureac Andreea
Mazureac Andreea
2022-10-25
Ioan
Ioan
2022-10-25
10 Verified
☺Gazdele au fost minunate, curățenie exemplară și o atmosferă foarte plăcută. Ne-am simțit minunat!
Valeriu
Valeriu
2022-10-25
10 Verified
O vacanță mică, superbă !!! ☺Am petrecut cateva zile superbe, totul la superlativ !!! Gazde de nota 10+, locație excelentă.
Advertisement
Adrian
Adrian
2022-10-24
10 Verified
I love sand 😁 ☺Gazda foarte amabila si atenta la detalii,, curatenie, pensiunea foarte cocheta ☹Putine restaurante in zona
Manuela Manescu
Manuela Manescu
2022-10-23
Manuela Manescu
Manuela Manescu
2022-10-21
Luis
Luis
2022-10-17
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ Very friendly owner, amazing Romanian hospitality. If you stay here you will not miss anything, your host will make sure of it. The rooms were very clean and modern, perfect place to start the trip to the Turda Gorge after the delicious breakfast. Also there is a very cute kitty roaming the property as a bonus!
Advertisement
Eduard
Eduard
2022-10-15
10 Verified
Appreciated by the location and service level! ☺ Very good apartments! very nice and clean. I was feeling like I'm at home. Owners are so hospitable.
Golan
Golan
2022-10-10
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ Host very warm welcoming and helpful. Gave us great advice on activities. Very clean and in good shape.
Bogdan
Bogdan
2022-10-08
10 Verified
Exceptional