Hotel Raunsali Kanatal By La Riqueza

Hotel Raunsali Kanatal By La Riqueza Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
254 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (254)
Benson Thomas
Benson Thomas
2022.10.25
The room was very beautiful and we'll maintained. The view was amazing.. The staff was very responsive and cooperative. The food was very tasty! Kuddos to everyone at the property!
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Advertisement
Pooja Sood
Pooja Sood
2022.10.19
Amazing hospitality by cooperative staff!Entire team is working kudos! Food taste is authentic Everyone must visit!
Trip type
Couples
Location
Rooms
Service
Vicky Rana
Vicky Rana
2022.10.19
Excellent food and service
Trip type
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Abhisek Bahinipati
Abhisek Bahinipati
2022.10.19
What a lovely stay!!!! The superior rooms have an exquisite view into the valley and mountain ranges. Spacious. The hotel treated us with delicious Indian and continental cuisine. Pricing is reasonable too. The location is amazing and so is climate around here. Thank you Rahul ji and other staffs for the hospitality and lovely services.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Akshay Pradhan
Akshay Pradhan
2022.10.19
Amazing location, Great food and most courteous staff. One of the best experience of stay in hill ever. Mesmerising view of valley, sunrise and Himalaya range mountains from room balcony.
Trip type
Family
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
Advertisement
rajat gulati
rajat gulati
2022.10.18
Beautiful hotel with great staff and amazing food...really enjoyed my relaxing holiday..Thanks to the team..
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Amit Srivastava
Amit Srivastava
2022.10.18
My family and I spent 3 Night and 4 Days at the Hotel and we highly recommend this Hotel for: 1: Stunning view from Balcony of the rooms. You get to see snow clad mountains of Gangotri Range with no hindrance. 2: Delicious food served Hot and Yummy. 3: Excellent Hospitality & Friendly staff and very well managed by Hotel Manager Mr. Rahul Dogra. 4: Mesmerising rooftop and bonfires. 5: Very easy to locate the Hotel through GPS and on the main road.
Shalini gusain
Shalini gusain
2022.10.17
Amazing stay!! I was very happy with my stay at La Riqueza. The room i stayed was clean, comfortable and quite. The host, Rahul (Manager), was extremely welcoming and always greeted with a smile. The whole staff was very supporting and Food was absolutely delicious. It's immaculately, tranquility view and far from the hustle and bustle of the city. I would definitely love to visit this place again at same hotel.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Amit Srivastava
Amit Srivastava
2022.10.13
Me with my family spent 3 Night and 4 Days at the Hotel and we highly recommend this Hotel for: 1: Stunning view from Balcony of the rooms. You get to see snow clad mountains of Gangotri Range with no hindrance. 2: Delicious food served Hot and Yummy. 3: Excellent Hospitality & Friendly staff and very well managed by Hotel Manager Mr. Rahul Dogra. 4: Mesmerising rooftop and bonfires. 5: Very easy to locate the Hotel through GPS and on the main road.
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Advertisement
KARAN BEER SINGH BISHT
KARAN BEER SINGH BISHT
2022.10.09
Hanu Mehra
Hanu Mehra
2022.09.29
Wonderful location food was delicious staff was very polite good place to stay
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Adarsh Sings
Adarsh Sings
2022.09.25
Excellent experience. Everyone must visit their hotel once to experience the brilliant hospitality they offer.
Baggu Pathania
Baggu Pathania
2022.09.20
Perfect location perfect good very humble staff
Trip type
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Advertisement
PB35 GAMER
PB35 GAMER
2022.09.20
Excellent food
Trip type
Solo
Location
Rooms
Service
jaya yadav
jaya yadav
2022.09.19
Had one if the best corporate stay with la riqueza. Karan is really helpful and whole staff is very polite. 🌸
Harsha V Gopal
Harsha V Gopal
2022.09.19
Excellent ☺️👌
Trip type
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
anshuman misra
anshuman misra
2022.09.19
Amazing environment & service
Trip type
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
Advertisement
Sanchit Chopra
Sanchit Chopra
2022.09.19
Excellent location....hospitality by Rahul and team is amazing. Chef is brilliant....would love to come back again.
Trip type
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
Riddhyma Jain
Riddhyma Jain
2022.09.19
Would always recommend LA Riqueza for anyone traveling to Kanatal. The hotel has everything from breathtaking views to amazing room service. Your stay at this place will surely be your best decision!
Trip type
Business
Location
Rooms
Service
Himani Aggarwal
Himani Aggarwal
2022.09.19
Great place, amazing food