Laonikos Apartments Πολύχρονο

Laonikos Apartments Πολύχρονο Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
66 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (61)
Alexandros
Alexandros
2024.04.14
Verified
Άψογο! Σας το προτείνω! Πολυ καλη διαμονή σε γενικες γραμμές!
Advertisement
Fotios
Fotios
2024.03.20
10 Verified
Exceptional
Fatjona
Fatjona
2024.03.17
Verified
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Konstantinos
Konstantinos
2024.03.13
10 Verified
☺Όμορφος χώρος σε πολύ καλή γειτονιά.το δωμάτιο έχει ότι μπορεί να χρειαστείς .ίσως το μόνο δωμάτιο που είχα κέρασμα και εμφιαλωμένο νερό .η οικοδεσπότης ευγενική και άμεση στο να βοηθήσει .
Reply from Laonikos Apartments Πολύχρονο
Σας ευχαριστούμε πολύ και σας περιμένουμε ξανά!
Nikos
Nikos
2024.03.12
10 Verified
Exceptional
Advertisement
Eirini
Eirini
2024.03.11
9.0 Verified
Superb
Πολυμνια
Πολυμνια
2024.03.04
Verified
Ο χώρος ήταν ακριβώς όπως τις φωτογραφίες! Παρόλο που ήταν μικρός ήταν καθαρός, πολύ προσεγμένος και σε έκανε να νιώσεις σαν το σπίτι σου.
Κωσταντινος
Κωσταντινος
2024.03.02
Verified
Πάρα πολύ ευχάριστη διαμονή
Κωνστας
Κωνστας
2024.02.27
10 Verified
Exceptional
Advertisement
Charalampos
Charalampos
2024.02.24
Verified
Εξαιρετικό διαμέρισμα σε εξαιρετική τοποθεσία με εξαιρετικό οικοδεσπότη
Georgios
Georgios
2024.02.13
8.0 Verified
Nice cosy residence at the heart of the city ☺ Nice location, cosy room with all the required facilities ☹ The bed duvet was of mediocre quality but most importantly it lacked a washable cover. Although it felt clean, I kept wondering if it was thouroughly washed between uses by different residents. This is of significant sanitary importance - for me at least
Reply from Laonikos Apartments Πολύχρονο
Thank you Georgios for your recommendations. We have since been using a cover but I can assure you that we wash and clean thoroughly between uses. We appreciate your review. Take care, Z
Nikos
Nikos
2024.02.12
10 Verified
Exceptional
Σοφια
Σοφια
2024.02.10
Verified
ΩΡΑΙΑ ΔΙΑΜΟΡΦΩΜΕΝΟΣ ΧΩΡΟΣ, ΜΕΛΕΤΗΜΕΝΟΣ ΣΤΙΣ ΛΕΠΤΟΜΕΡΕΙΕΣ ΩΣΤΟΣΟ ΤΟ ΠΡΟΣΦΕΡΟΜΕΝΟ ΠΡΩΙΝΟ ΧΡΕΙΑΖΕΤΑΙ ΒΕΛΤΙΩΣΗ ΚΑΘΩΣ ΣΤΟ ΨΥΓΕΙΟ ΕΙΧΕ ΜΟΝΟ ΝΕΡΟ, ΔΕΝ ΕΙΧΕ ΓΑΛΑ Ή ΧΥΜΟ, ΕΠΙΣΗΣ ΔΕΝ ΕΙΧΕ ΚΑΘΟΛΟΥ ΨΩΜΙ (ΒΑΣΙΚΟ ΕΙΔΟΣ ΣΤΟ ΠΡΩΙΝΟ) ΟΥΤΕ ΑΤΟΜΙΚΗ ΜΑΡΜΕΛΑΔΑ Ή ΜΕΛΙ ΚΑΙ ΑΤΟΜΙΚΟ ΒΟΥΤΥΡΟ, ΕΠΙΣΗΣ ΒΑΣΙΚΑ ΕΙΔΗ ΠΡΩΙΝΟΥ. ΟΙ ΣΥΣΚΕΥΑΣΜΕΝΕΣ ΜΠΑΡΕΣ ΔΗΜΗΤΡΙΑΚΩΝ ΗΤΑΝ ΠΟΛΥ ΝΟΣΤΙΜΕΣ, ΟΜΩΣ ΤΑΙΡΙΑΖΟΥΝ ΓΙΑ ΣΝΑΚ ΠΕΡΙΣΣΟΤΕΡΟ, ΠΑΡΑ ΓΙΑ ΠΡΩΙΝΟ
Advertisement
Ralitsa
Ralitsa
2024.02.03
10 Verified
A cozy studio in a very convenient location close to public transport, coffee shops and the long seaside pedestrian walk
Reply from Laonikos Apartments Πολύχρονο
Thank you so much Ralitsa! See you next time. Your Host at Laonikos Apartments / Zeta
Anda
Anda
2024.01.28
10 Verified
Very special and exotic place. Totally recommend it for a comfortable stay! ☺ Wonderful stay in a very interesting studio. The place is very elegantly decorated and has all the facilities one might need, including coffee, snacks (very welcome as i arrived very late at night) and plenty of towels. Modern bathroom. Small kitchenette available (I didn't use it). The host was kind to reach out and she made sure that the studio was warm for my arrival. Lots of privacy, great location with plenty of shops around and good bus connection to the airport and the city centre. It was very interesting to stay in a place that has its own entrance in a city full of apartments, it felt very exotic. Quiet neighbourhood, despite it being so close to the main artery of the city. I totally recommend this place! ☹ -
Reply from Laonikos Apartments Πολύχρονο
Thank you Anda, we really appreciate your review. Looking forward to your next stay with us. Your Host at Laonikos Apartments/Zeta
Γιάννης
Γιάννης
2024.01.25
Verified
Το κατάλυμα ήταν εξαιρετικό και η οικοδέσποινα φιλόξενη
Aikaterini
Aikaterini
2024.01.11
9.0 Verified
☺Προσεγμένο, όμορφο και καθαρό κατάλυμα. Ειχε όλες τις παροχες!
Advertisement
David
David
2024.01.10
10 Verified
Exceptional
Yiannis
Yiannis
2024.01.09
9.0 Verified
Superb
Filippa
Filippa
2024.01.07
10 Verified
Exceptional