Lampetos Villas Seaview Luxury Retreats

Lampetos Villas Seaview Luxury Retreats Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
80 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (80)
Handan
Handan
2023.11.29
9.0 Verified
Tekrar gittiğimde mutlaka kalacağım yer ☺Arabayla geldiyseniz konumu çok güzel sakin sessiz bir bölgede. Otoparkı var. Yataklar rahat. Maria çok sıcak kanlı bize ayrılırken hediyeler verdi. Bahçesinde yetiştirdiği kavun ve domatesten paylaştı:) çok yardımseverdi ☹Biz üst kattaki odalardan kiraladığımızı düşünüyorduk ama giriş alttakilermiş bu beklentiyle gittiğimiz için biraz basık geldi ama sorun etmedik her şey konforluydu
Reply from Lampetos Villas Seaview Luxury Retreats
Thank you for your rating and review I wish you health,joy,hope and love Maria
Advertisement
Gokce
Gokce
2023.11.06
9.0 Verified
Wonderful
Iokcay
Iokcay
2023.10.05
10 Verified
Exceptional
Burhan
Burhan
2023.10.04
9.0 Verified
Wonderful
Claudia
Claudia
2023.09.30
9.0 Verified
Appartement met een super mooi uitzicht ☺Het uitzicht, die was geweldig. Zittend op een schommelstoel en genieten van het uitzicht. Mooi appartement, ruim, goede bedden, mooie badkamer en een enorm terras. Het mooie zwembad was heerlijk aan het einde van de dag. Maria die zorgde voor lekkere kadootjes. ☹De (loop) klim naar boven vanaf Molyvos maar dat wisten wij vantevoren
Reply from Lampetos Villas Seaview Luxury Retreats
Mrs Claudia Thsnk you for your rewiew However , Iwill make some clarificatios Did you choose amaisonette of 140 sm with great comfort ,luxury, spotlessly clean,tastefully decorated,with full kitchen equipment and at unique price,when with the same money you spent on th villa,a 30 sm studio,is the same price Lampetos had a record for its price this year too Thats why you chose it too The beds have kokomat mattresses, whice are the first on the market and appreciatend by our visitors
Advertisement
Silvio
Silvio
2023.09.29
10 Verified
Appartamento eccezzionale, , confortevole , tranquillo e pulito con una bellissima vista su Molyvos. ☺L'appartamento e' confortevole , tranquillo e pulito con una bellissima vista su Molyvos. La proprietaria , che parla italiano, e' molto gentile e disponibile. La piscina e' spettacolare e c'e' molto spazio nel giardino. A Lampetos houses si sta benissimo. ☹Abbiamo trovato tutto eccezzionale.
Reply from Lampetos Villas Seaview Luxury Retreats
Mr Silvio Thank you very much for your review I wish you many trips in your life You are a spesial person kind regards Maria
Nesli̇han
Nesli̇han
2023.09.28
10 Verified
Konforlu be keyifli bir konaklamaydı! ☺Geniş, ferah, rahat bir daire. Gelecek konuk sayısı kadar mutfak eşyası var, bir şeye ihtiyaç olursa hızlıca yardımcı oluyorlar. Bu ikinci konaklamam bir daha yine keyifle aynı yerde kalırım. Maria’nın misafirperverliği muhteşemdi. ☹Beğenmediğimiz hiçbir şey olmadı
Reply from Lampetos Villas Seaview Luxury Retreats
Mr Neslihan Thank you very much for your review You are a spesial personI wish you many trips in your life Kind regards Maria
Bob
Bob
2023.09.23
10 Verified
Perfect location, hostess and accommodation; superb. ☺ Location was completely beautiful, stunning views, tranquil and incredibly relaxing
Reply from Lampetos Villas Seaview Luxury Retreats
Mrs Bob Thank you very much for the nice review you gave me We have missed you We saw you We will be waitig for you with great joy to see you again kind Regards Maria
George
George
2023.09.20
10 Verified
Υπέροχη ☺Η τοποθεσία καταπληκτική, η οικοδέσποινα περιποιητικοτατη, η θέα φανταστική.
Reply from Lampetos Villas Seaview Luxury Retreats
Σας ευχαριστω πολυ κυρια Γεωργια για την ωραια κριτικη που μου κανατε Εισασταν ενα πολυ ευγενικο ζευγαρι και ιδιαιτερα ξεχωριστο Σας ευχομαι υγεια ,χαρα και αγαπη στη ζωη σας Με εκτιμηση Μαρια
Advertisement
Marilyn
Marilyn
2023.09.17
10 Verified
Idyllic setting, perfectly perfect for us. ☺ Really rate this property on all levels. Maria, the owner, was very kind and thoughtful. Our whole experience was perfect.
Reply from Lampetos Villas Seaview Luxury Retreats
Mrs Marilyn Thank you verry much for the nice review you gave me You were very kind,with humor,a spesial couple of quests I will always remember you with love kind Regards ... ....Maria
Anne-marie
Anne-marie
2023.09.16
9.0 Verified
Sehr zu empfehlen, es war toll , der Weg nach molyvos ein Katzensprung ! Und der tolle infinity Pool ☺Aussicht , ruhig , tolle Wohnung / Apartment - einfach zum Wohlfühlen , tolle Terrasse , Ausstattung , der Pool - Salz Pool !
Reply from Lampetos Villas Seaview Luxury Retreats
Thank you very much ,for the nice review?Anne kind Regards Maria
Gamze
Gamze
2023.09.12
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ The house had everything we needed. It was also spacious. The pool had a very nice view and it was big enough to chill. Maria was a great host, she was so kind and helpful. She made a bottle of wine ready when we arrived and brought us melon from her garden which was so thoughtful! 🧡 She also gave us souvenirs while we were leaving. Overall it was an amazing stay at Lampetos Houses.
Reply from Lampetos Villas Seaview Luxury Retreats
Thank you very much Mr Gamze for the nice review You were spesial quest Thank you for everthing kind Regards Maria
Özlem
Özlem
2023.09.12
10 Verified
☺Evin kendisi de konumu da harikaydı. Petra sahiline 10 dakika,deniz merkezine ve restaurantlara 10 dakika uzaklıktaydi. Evin icinde her sey ama her sey var. En ince ayrintiya kadar dusunulup misafirler icin konulmuş. Bir daha gitmeyi dusundugum bir yer. Maria harika bir kadın. Sabah topladigi sebzeleri kapimiza asmis. Taze domates ve kavun. Giderken hediyelerle ugurladı. Ev cok konforlu ben luksu severim temiz ve gosterisli olmali. Bu ev de oyleydi. ☹Sevilmeyecek hicbir seyi yoktu
Reply from Lampetos Villas Seaview Luxury Retreats
Thenk you very much for your nice review You were a spesial family and very kind Have a good day kind regards Maria Kendine ivi back
Advertisement
Gizem
Gizem
2023.09.11
10 Verified
Feels like home, with great hospitality and friendly street cats. ☺ The location is 4 minutes from the center of Molyvos by car, located on a hill with a great view of Molyvos. Our apartment had a garden with a table, we had our breakfast there. The kitchen has all types of coffee and coffee machines and anything to cook/serve. The fridge, iron and the oven works very well. The TV has smart options so you can watch Netflix/Youtube etc. The pool and the sunbads were also nice. Our host Maria was really friendly, the first morning she served us croissants and a melon from her garden. Oh, I should also say, there were very lovely and friendly cats around the villas. Since we're a fan of street cats in Turkey, it was very lovely to have them as a company and to feed them. When we're leaving the room, she gave us a small handmade gift which made us really happy. I really recommend this house and I would prefer staying here again. ☹ Everything was perfect.
Reply from Lampetos Villas Seaview Luxury Retreats
Thank you very muchfor your kind words You were a spesial visitor and very kind Iwill wait for you with grea joy kind regards Maria
Fons
Fons
2023.09.04
10 Verified
Fantastic place to stay with views of Mythymna ☺ Everything is new and of obviously great quality. The hostess, Maria, is fantastic and almost gives you the feeling of a home stay while your in a new apartment. Great views of Mythymna from both our terrace and the swimming pool. ☹ Nothing.
Reply from Lampetos Villas Seaview Luxury Retreats
Mr Fons Thank you very much for your review You were spesial visitors to me Stay well kind Regards Maria
Gülsev
Gülsev
2023.09.01
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ Our host Maria was an amazing host. She was thoughtful and very helpful. When we got home firstly, she put a bottle of wine for us in the refrigerator. Thanks to her for farewell gifts, we loved it. We had a very happy, comfortable and enjoyable holiday. The location, the pool, the beds were so comfortable, very well designed & clean rooms, you have everything you need and more so everything was great. I recommend it to everyone here to stay at least for 3 days to enjoy Molyvos :)
Reply from Lampetos Villas Seaview Luxury Retreats
MR GULSEV THANK YOU VERY MUCH for your review You were a wonderful family Stay well kind regards Maria
Irmak
Irmak
2023.09.01
10 Verified
We came to Lesbos for the first time and we stayed as two families in Molivos in Lampetos villas hosted by Mrs. Maria. T
Reply from Lampetos Villas Seaview Luxury Retreats
Mr IRMAK Thank you very much for your review You were a wonderful family kind regards Maria
Advertisement
Abdülkadir
Abdülkadir
2023.09.01
10 Verified
☺Konumu ve büyüklüğü
Reply from Lampetos Villas Seaview Luxury Retreats
Mr Abdulkadir Thank you very much for your score You were a spesial visitor kind regards Maria
Panagiotis
Panagiotis
2023.08.30
10 Verified
amazing ☺ clean , friendly stafff pool is awesome
Reply from Lampetos Villas Seaview Luxury Retreats
Thank you very much Mr Panagioti for your review You were a spesial visitor KIND REGARDS Maria
Konstantina
Konstantina
2023.08.27
9.0 Verified
Wonderful