LA Laser & Spa

LA Laser & Spa Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
99 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (93)
Evan Dunville
Evan Dunville
2021.11.13
Great experience, very professional staff and excellent results.
Advertisement
Lisa Brickett
Lisa Brickett
2021.11.06
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
I went from blond hair back to my natural colour with caramel highlights and bangs! Heather did an amazing job, very professional, friendly and makes sure you feel beautiful before you leave! I’ll be back!
Brooklynne Burgess
Brooklynne Burgess
2021.11.01
Very clean, super friendly staff. Overall a great, relaxing experience
Rebecca Crochetiere
Rebecca Crochetiere
2021.10.20
Always friendly and always on time for appointments. Very professional. Great place! Would highly recommend.
Reply from LA Laser & Spa 2019.07.02
Thank you Rebecca! We appreciate your time and support. See you soon.
katarzyna s
katarzyna s
2021.10.05
Very friendly staff, spa itself is clean and very nice however I had no luck w hair removal - very little if any progress in a year of treatment.
Advertisement
abhinav wason
abhinav wason
2021.09.19
Good service
Darlene Pozniak
Darlene Pozniak
2021.09.18
Great atmosphere, friendly service, reasonable prices, and SUPPORTING LOCAL!
Marija Nikolic
Marija Nikolic
2021.08.17
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Elyssa is the best massage therapist ever and the place is so relaxing... all recommendations ??
mark stevn
mark stevn
2021.08.16
great customer service
Advertisement
danita martin
danita martin
2021.06.15
Will not return and was basically told because I will only return to one hair dresser in particular because the apprentice didn't seem know what she was doing to not return by the owner. So when this place gets a bad review they make sure u turn away. I will take my business elsewhere.
Heather Lapointe
Heather Lapointe
2021.04.30
Samantha was great. The massage was very relaxing ? Loved the heated bed.
John Pidsadny
John Pidsadny
2021.04.09
My hair cut was excellent!
Nick W
Nick W
2021.03.27
Consistently good staff and services
Advertisement
Della Thompson
Della Thompson
2021.02.08
Wonderful community support!
Nicki Seidel
Nicki Seidel
2021.01.21
This was my second visit to the same person at this spa. The first time I explained how I wanted my service completed and she did a decent job. This time I even reminded her exactly how I would like my wax done. When I looked in a mirror I realized she made me bald on one side and left hair on the other and was hoping I wouldn’t notice??!!!! I specifically told her not to take everything and she totally ripped it all out!! It’s not like you can glue it back on!! Then she had the nerve to act like it was fine and expected me not to notice and pay for this horrible disgusting job. When I confronted her she turned beat red and said “I’m so sorry” and I said “wow you friggin new you did it and didn’t say anything!!” She didn’t deny a thing just said “let me try and fix it” I said “you are not touching me and I’m not coming back here again!!” I stormed out after she said she wouldn’t charge me.... As if I would pay to be butchered!!
Rani Fedoruk
Rani Fedoruk
2020.11.11
Sadie makes my hair beautiful!!! Followed her from her last salon. This new salon is very pretty and in a great location (easy parking).
enoelle95
enoelle95
2020.09.23
So incredibly impressed with this place! We went here on a bit of a whim after seeing on Facebook they had a slot available for their Fassage! I brought my fiancé here and we each had a 45min massage and a 45min facial. The room was decorated beautifully and the atmosphere was perfect. Chailene, the massage therapist, gave me the best massage I have ever had bar none. Launa, the owner, did our facials and they were incredible. She was super knowledgeable and customized them for each of us. I hadn't really heard of this place so I'm really glad we found it. The salon itself is absolutely beautiful too. Ill be back here for sure and would recommend them to anybody.
Advertisement
Jenny Gallinger
Jenny Gallinger
2020.09.19
Always very friendly and professional service. I would highly recommend this place!
danita martin
danita martin
2020.09.19
Such a friendly environment. Had a great experience with each staff member i encountered.
Alyssia Ledo
Alyssia Ledo
2020.09.04
My boyfriend surprised me with a spa day here for my birthday at LA Laser & Spa. I received the LA custom facial, and a mani/pedi. If you are looking for a cozy, professional and aesthetically pleasing spa, I highly recommend this one. The facial was very relaxing and hydrating. And the mani/pedi was perfect despite me not having the best nails to work with. The staff is very welcoming, and friendly. And the overall vibe of the actual facility is beautiful and peaceful. I’m new to Alberta/Beaumont and I definitely will be a regular from here on out for any body/beauty needs. Xoxo