LA Fitness

LA Fitness Reviews

Good rating
3.8
358 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (358)
Leroy Cooper
Leroy Cooper
2024.04.06
Jarrod Royalty
Jarrod Royalty
2024.03.31
Kate Stephens
Kate Stephens
2024.03.14
This is my go place for group excersies and sauna. I used to love the swimming pool but the handicapped chair is rusting to the pool, and i dont want to guess when it has been deep cleaned... Management should pay more attention. Also people are never taking pre shower before going to the pool, it can be pretty gross experience. Machines are usually broken and not well maintained . Need much more attention on these parts, other than that the place is clean , and lots of friendly people going here. Updated: pool has been cleaned, and we got new running machines! I updated with 1 more star this review. 👍🏻
Nathan Ream
Nathan Ream
2024.02.25
This location is always busy no matter what time. Also Massive broccoli head infestation.
avala hari
avala hari
2024.02.17
Little busy but good place
insight bytes
insight bytes
2024.02.10
Been a member of and on for at least 10yrs. Been back a yr now...it's way too crowded!!! Shortened hours don't help!! Sauna trash been left for days. Pool area really needs pressure washed. Cleaning equipment just left out and could be a tripping hazard. Class offerings are so few now. Locker room is looking dated. Just way way way too many people!! Going to see what the new YMCA has to offer. It is pretty bad that a Carmel location would look like this....
Angel gabriel Febres salas
Angel gabriel Febres salas
2024.02.04
Carola Abad
Carola Abad
2024.01.11
I love it
Josh Miller
Josh Miller
2024.01.07
Need to do a better job maintaining the equipment. Almost everything you'll use here has heavy wear and tear
Kail Weinrich
Kail Weinrich
2024.01.03
When I walked in I was greeted by a kind worker. The locker rooms are quiet nice. But the actual machines were dirty and some were even broken. All in All I had a great workout and a good pump.
Nathan Weinrich
Nathan Weinrich
2024.01.03
Bare minimum. It's dirty, equipment is constantly broke for weeks or months at a time, tvs are 70% broke. Spend a little more money and go to Lifetime.
Elizabeth 'Hubbard' Emerick
Elizabeth 'Hubbard' Emerick
2024.01.02
Mackenzie Ray
Mackenzie Ray
2023.12.02
They refuse to turn off the heat in the group fitness room, safety isn’t their priority
Gome
Gome
2023.11.21
Mike Utecht
Mike Utecht
2023.11.15
I like the facilities but the sales people are sharks. I was tricked into meeting with a personal trainer who I had no interest in. The conversation was very high pressure to sign up and I finally had to walk away. Now I get another call from them and I again had to explain I do not wqnt a personal trainer. Not sure I will continue to go there.
E.J. Wolbert
E.J. Wolbert
2023.11.15
Great staff great new equipment 10/10
Javier Colon
Javier Colon
2023.11.15
Great spot to work out love hooping at the gym here
Cloth 7
Cloth 7
2023.11.14
S Sibley
S Sibley
2023.11.14
Peak
Jack Marshall
Jack Marshall
2023.11.14