TechnoEd Digital Marketing Institute | Best Digital Marketing Courses | SEO - SMO - SMM - SEM

TechnoEd Digital Marketing Institute | Best Digital Marketing Courses | SEO - SMO - SMM - SEM Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
114 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (114)
Ankit Kush
Ankit Kush
2022.10.22
Best Institute for digital marketing.
Reply from TechnoEd Digital Marketing Institute | Best Digital Marketing Courses | SEO - SMO - SMM - SEM 2022.10.22
Thank you so much Ankit ji for rating us. We wish you all the best for your future endeavours. With Love and Regards Himanshu Sharma Technoed
Advertisement
Furkan Ali
Furkan Ali
2022.10.21
Renu
Renu
2022.10.18
Technoed is best digital marketing institute in meerut with best infrastuture and faculty. It is giving better service in nominal fee other than institutes.
Pooja Saini
Pooja Saini
2022.10.18
Technoed institute best institute in Meerut for digital marketing there are facilities very helpfull environment classrooms are ausome i m satisfy to come here thank you so much technoed institute
Ram Singh
Ram Singh
2022.10.18
Best digital marketing institute in meerut and best feculty in meerut and best methods to teach topics in digital marketing basics
Advertisement
Prashant Singh
Prashant Singh
2022.10.18
Technoed is the best Institute in meerut, it's my best experience I have ever had to learn digital marketing with technoed
Sahil Kapoor
Sahil Kapoor
2022.10.18
I had tried more than 5 Digital marketing institute in meerut but the final satisfaction i got is form Technoed. Technoed is one of the Best Digital marketing institute in meerut. Here i learned more than 35 Digital marketing modules . The Digital marketing faculty is so supportive. There are almost all the facility available in the Digital marketing institute.
Raghav gupta
Raghav gupta
2022.10.04
Vishal chaudhary
Vishal chaudhary
2022.09.12
Very 😞 bad
Reply from TechnoEd Digital Marketing Institute | Best Digital Marketing Courses | SEO - SMO - SMM - SEM 2022.09.12
Dear Vishal. First of all congratulations to you. You showed what you have learnt. Vishal we assume that, the institution from where you have done your digital marketing course, they didn't teach you the true morals or ethics. "You can never raise yourself by showing other's inferior." So you need to do the real things, like we are doing. Vishal We have studied our entire database, so that we can help you with the problem you are facing, but we could not find your name anywhere nor the reason for this review too. It can have only two meanings, First either you are not our student or else You are one of our competitor who is struggling to achieve the sales. So Vishal we think that you are so busy in raising your google local guide level that you aren't able to see how much damage can be caused to an honest organization by one of your Fake Negative Review. And if this is your style of working, then no doubts, no one would wants to work with you in future as well. We advise you to remove this fake review as soon as possible Because You can never raise yourself by showing other's inferior, there is only you who has to work hard to stand-out your business. I hope you understand our point for now. Otherwise, there is also a method of cybercrime complaint for Defamation, to make such people understood that they enjoy rupturing the reputation of any other business without any reason is very expensive too. You should take our advice seriously. And if you don't get the job from your previous institution, then you can contact us, we will get your job done. But please don't do stupid things like this.(Focus on Yourself Buddy) Take Care and Waiting for the Removal of your fake review Till 13-09-22 Himanshu Sharma Founder Technoed
Advertisement
ritu mehta
ritu mehta
2022.09.10
Technoed is the best digital marketing institute in Meerut. Institute is equipped with the best resources and Awesome Infrastructure. The tricks and tools explained here are undoubtedly the best. Complicated topics are broken into bits and pieces for easy understanding. The faculty is highly experienced and cooperative . Thank you to team technoed for making learning journey smooth and ease :)
Gaurav Mehta
Gaurav Mehta
2022.09.10
After joining you will really get to know why it's best digital marketing course in meerut, learned a lot of new tactics and method to scale up my business. 👍
Vidit Chikara
Vidit Chikara
2022.09.09
𝐁𝐞𝐬𝐭 𝐝𝐢𝐠𝐢𝐭𝐚𝐥 𝐦𝐚𝐫𝐤𝐞𝐭𝐢𝐧𝐠 𝐜𝐨𝐮𝐫𝐬𝐞 𝐢𝐧 𝐌𝐞𝐞𝐫𝐮𝐭- 𝐓𝐞𝐜𝐡𝐧𝐨𝐞𝐝 𝐢𝐧𝐬𝐭𝐢𝐭𝐮𝐭𝐞 𝐨𝐟 𝐃𝐢𝐠𝐢𝐭𝐚𝐥 𝐌𝐚𝐫𝐤𝐞𝐭𝐢𝐧𝐠. I m rating technoed because of some important points are- 1. Good enviroment 2. proper discipline in the class 3. excellent teacher provide the matter in the class . 4.His teacher method are very clear and he is such a humble person and keeps encouraging. 5.teachers are there are solve all your problems at any point of time. 6.my second day are cleared all my doubts and Himanshu sir told me more about digital marketing and its benefits. 7.they give 100% placement opportunities 8. they give 100% paid internship for a purpose jobs. i want to recommend this institute to every aspirant who want to earn money online.
Reply from TechnoEd Digital Marketing Institute | Best Digital Marketing Courses | SEO - SMO - SMM - SEM 2022.09.09
Thank you so much Vidit for such an amazing review. We really appreciate your efforts. And wish you luck for your future ahead.
Diggal PUBG lite
Diggal PUBG lite
2022.09.09
Best Digital Marketing Institute in Meerut is Technoed... My first experience with Technoed like.... 1. Good Teachers 2. Smart Classes 3. Good infrastructure 4. Good Environment 5. All teachers freedom to ask any Question related to any modules. 6. They Gives freedom to take extra class. 7. They are 24X7 available to help any students and clear all doubts 8. Every teacher's behave like friend. 9. Our trainer Himanshu Sir is An Excellent Teacher. He is Such a humble personality. 10. They gives 100 % Placement Guarantee and internship or job. My overall Experience is soo good with Technoed. I'm recommend to all If you learn Digital Marketing Course In Meerut. So Please visit at least one time and you definitely Enroll in Technoed.
Reply from TechnoEd Digital Marketing Institute | Best Digital Marketing Courses | SEO - SMO - SMM - SEM 2022.09.09
Thank you so much Kunal for such an informative and enthusiastic review. It is our job to serve you whatever we have in the best way. And its your love for Institute that you praised so much.
Advertisement
Anmol grover
Anmol grover
2022.09.09
My Experience about Techno Ed is as follow :- 1.in my opinion it is the best digital marketing institute in meerut 2.infrastructure of institute is up to date 3.teacher are very friendly and helpful to students 3.specialized internship program beside training for students to experience real life working challenges 4.specialy the advance digital marketing course is excellent and covers almost 35+ modules 5.located at the center of city which is very helpful to me to reach center (as i am come from a distance) I highly recommends to those students and working professionals to take training from TechnoEd the digital marketing institute in meerut
Reply from TechnoEd Digital Marketing Institute | Best Digital Marketing Courses | SEO - SMO - SMM - SEM 2022.09.09
Thank you so much Anmol for such an informative feedback. We wish you success for your upcoming future.
Milan Prakash Singh
Milan Prakash Singh
2022.08.31
Best Digital Marketing Course in Meerut... because of some major points like- 1. Good Environment. 2. Proper discipline in the class. 3. Excellent Teacher provider. 4. Teachers give freedom to ask any question whether it's old concept or you ask irrelevant questions but they give proper answers to the question overall all the teachers are very Frank to there students. 5. They give 100% placement opportunities whether it's internship or a job. 6. Every teacher helps to grow our startup and they give proper knowledge that how to build our startup or I can say that an agency. 7. This Digital Marketing Course in Meerut give proper Certifications with proper Guidance. 8. They give Internships also! 9. Best Service provider in Meerut or I can say that in the whole NCR. 10. They give freedom to every student to take extra classes also. These are all such major points that everyone should focus on it!!! ⭐Mark this point that HIMANSHU SIR and the CHIRAG SIR is the best holder of this Digital Marketing Course in the Meerut or I can say that they are the best teacher of this course in Meerut... I am very happy to join this wonderful course!!!😌😍😍
Anas Tamseel
Anas Tamseel
2022.08.31
TechnoEd मेरठ के बेहतरीन IT शिक्षा संस्थानों में शीर्ष पर है । यहां का वातावरण और अध्यापक अति प्रभावशाली है । यहां पर आप जो भी सीखते उसे आप उसी समय अपनी आय का स्रोत बना सकते है । क्यूंकि यहां पर सब प्रैक्टिकल सिखाया जाता है ।
Tarun Singh
Tarun Singh
2022.08.31
best place to learn digital marketing in meerut.himanshu sharma and chirag sharma are both experienced and qualified faculty here. technoed have wonderful infrastructure with good sitting arrangement and air conditioned classes and institute is equipped with smart digital display for teaching .atmosphere is quiet and calm so you can focus on your learning.faculty is very supportive and resolve all your queries . i highly recommend this institute for learning digital marketing by taking their courses courses
Advertisement
Anu Radha Kaushik
Anu Radha Kaushik
2022.08.31
Technoed digital institute is a better way to promote your business, skill. It's a wonderful learning experience with Technoed institute.
PRINCE AVION
PRINCE AVION
2022.08.31
Technoed is not merely a digital institute but a family where you get all the support and opportunities to learn and grow your skills. Faculty is the most friendly and cooperative.
Himanshu Rathi
Himanshu Rathi
2022.08.31
Technoed is best digital marketing institute in Meerut with great faculty and amazing environment. Teachers are very cooperative and friendly. Faculty are always respond to query at anytime. Technoed help us to build our skills efficiently and effectively. I am very thankful to the teachers