La Canonica di Camedo Reviews

La Canonica di Camedo Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 18 reviews

lacanonica.ch
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (18)
Rosanne
Rosanne
2023-09-23
Verified
This is a bit of a special review, since we didn’t actually stay at the AirBnB. The day we arrived, there was a landslide and roads and railroads were completely blocked. Meaning we couldn’t make it to Camedo, sadly! We then stayed in Locarno, which is also beautiful. I wanted to give top rating because of the super friendly and responsive owners, given the exceptional circumstances. Our family is already looking forward to actually come to Camedo a next time!
Sylvia
Sylvia
2023-08-26
Verified
Wunderbare Aussicht und geräumig.
Imanuel
Imanuel
2023-08-20
Verified
Wunderschönes Häuschen mit traumhafter Aussicht und in ruhiger Lage. Toller Ausgangsort für Ausflüge an die schönen Flusstäler des Tessins oder den Lago Maggiore. Sehr zu empfehlen!
Rachel
Rachel
2023-08-16
Verified
wonderful home!
Patrick
Patrick
2023-08-12
Verified
Wir haben uns in der Unterkunft sogleich wohl gefühlt und hatten zu viert bestens Platz in Haus und Garten. Die Aussicht von den Balkonen der oberen beiden Etagen ist traumhaft. Das Haus ist stilvoll eingerichtet und die Bäder und Küche sind gut ausgestattet. Die Kommunikation war sehr freundlich und angenehm.
Elom David
Elom David
2023-07-19
Verified
Vielen Dank für den wunderschönen Aufenthalt ! Ich konnte meinen Geburtstag in vollen Zügen geniessen. Die Gastgeber waren sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Ich komme gerne wieder vorbei ! :)
Tom
Tom
2023-07-15
Verified
Echt een aanrader! Wat een fantastisch uitzicht, rust en schone mooie woning. Alles erop en eraan en vriendelijke host.
Maja
Maja
2023-06-28
Verified
Fantastiskt boende, hotellkänsla. Ett vackert hem i en supermysig liten by! Jag skulle gärna åka dit igen! Huset var mycket vackert, användbart inrett och mycket väl städat när vi kom dit! Fina sovrum, flera toaletter, två stycken balkonger med flera dörrar ut och en egen uteplats med grill, underbart!!
Anne
Anne
2023-06-24
Verified
Située tout en haut du village, la maison offre une vue magnifique sur les Centovalli. Camedo est aussi bien accessible en voiture qu'en train depuis Locarno. Nous avons fait des randonnées au départ de la maison ou au départ des petites gares dans la vallée, nous nous sommes baignés dans les rivières du Tessin, nous sommes allés en Italie voisine : il y a de quoi faire autour de Camedo! Et le soir, retour au village tranquille, pause sous la pergola de l'unique et authentique restaurant de Camedo, et fin de journée sur un balcon de la maison "Canonica", face à la montagne et au calme. Grazie mille S. pour l'accueil!
Chris Kendall
Chris Kendall
2023-05-24
Dominik
Dominik
2023-05-21
Verified
Wunderbare Unterkunft im ruhigen Camedo. Sehr zum empfehlen. Richtig netter Empfang und zudem flexibel. Die Küche ist top ausgestattet, zudem die Möglichkeit gewisse Lebensmittel zu verbrauchen (sehr vernünftige Preise). Alles in allem ein sehr schöner Aufenthalt!
Lea
Lea
2023-04-28
Verified
Schöne Unterkunft an einer tollen Lage. Wir haben die Zeit sehr genossen.
Julia
Julia
2023-04-10
Verified
Wunderschöne und gemütliche Unterkunft im schönen Centovalli. Werden auf jeden Fall wieder hierhin kommen!
Pablo
Pablo
2023-04-08
Verified
Chalet muy acogedor, decorado con buen gusto y bien equipado. El emplazamiento es perfecto si se busca un lugar tranquilo desde el que hacer randonnées. Las vistas desde el alojamiento son impresionantes. No se vayan sin visitar el ristorante Vittoria, al lado de la estación de tren, regentado por un señor entrañable.
Cristian HOFMANN
Cristian HOFMANN
2023-03-21
Reply from La Canonica di Camedo 2023-04-06
Grazie
Lorena
Lorena
2022-12-27
Verified
Me encantó la casa. Calentita, limpia, con decoraciones antiguas muy lindas pero todo el resto es moderno. buenísimas calefacciones, rica ducha con agua bien caliente, rica agua corriente que se puede tomar bien, camas cómodas y todo de primera calidad. vista espectacular y aire limpio. Lugar muy tranquilo bueno para hacer caminatas y paseos en tren a Locarno, Lugano (Suiza) pero también a Italia! Volveremos
sara robertson
sara robertson
2022-12-08
I visited for a weekend break in Autumn and it was lovely enjoying sunshine and barbecue with a spectacular view of Centovalli. The whole house was spotlessly clean and tidy and it has just been refurbished, including a brand new kitchen, but it still has charming character. Thank you to the very friendly and helpful hosts for a relaxing weekend in the mountains.
Reply from La Canonica di Camedo 2022-12-19
Thank you for your review, it was a pleasure to host you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, La Canonica di Camedo SWSB AG
Sara
Sara
2022-11-27
Verified
I visited for a weekend break in Autumn and it was lovely, enjoying sunshine and barbecue with a spectacular view of Centovalli. The whole house was spotlessly clean and tidy and it has just been refurbished, including a brand new kitchen, but it still has charming character. Thank you to the very friendly and helpful hosts for a relaxing weekend in the mountains.